Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 280 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay Quality
 from Northern New Jersey,  Nov 3, 2010

You get what you pay for here - no outstanding value. The robe is well constructed but the material is not high quality. You get a cheap robe for a cheap price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from 2nd city,  Nov 2, 2010

VERY pleased w/this purchase....price was good, shipment prompt, robe is very comfortable & absorbant...soft...if it lasts 100 years I'll give it 5 stars! But I'm picky! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so plush
 Oct 28, 2010

This robe was not at all as described. The fabric quality was very poor -- in fact, you could practically see through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good product
 from CA,  Oct 26, 2010

Warm and heavy. Good value. After searching from the store and web for several hours, I decided to buy this bathrobe based on the good review and relative cheap price. When I got the package, I was very happy. I'd recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfie
 from Mechanicsburg, Pa,  Oct 22, 2010

My Husband and I got these Bathrobes, we were both very happy. They keep you warm, and they are really soft after washing. We are both very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Robe
 from Dayton Ohio,  Oct 21, 2010

I love the look, and feel of my new robe.. excellent buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ULTIMATE IN QUALITY
 from Georgia,  Oct 19, 2010

I love this robe. It is oversized, soft, and cuddly. The ultimate in quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift robe
 from Alabama,  Oct 19, 2010

Bought 2 robes for a wedding gift. Recipients were delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bargain
 from Southlake, TX,  Oct 9, 2010

very pleased with the fit and the weight of this robe. see size chart to pick for either male or female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucious
 from Little Rock,AR,  Oct 5, 2010

I love the robes, fairly priced, shipping was quick and they are plush and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in CT
 from UCONN,  Sep 29, 2010

Ordering and shipping were outstanding as usual. Unfortunately, this robe is NOT soft and thick as described. You can get a similar quality robe at some department stores for much less $$$ (and even have your choice of colors). I was originally advised that it was "unreturnable",but customer service was able to overide it. Keep shopping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Sep 21, 2010

Nice quality; size was accurate. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, absorbent luxury
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 16, 2010

This robe exceeded my expectations for thickness, quality, generous cut, etc. And only gets better with each washing! I would recommend this to anyone I knew. And it the price point I paid makes a fantastic gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Sep 10, 2010

When I got it, I must admit I was not sure if the item described on your website was the exact item my wife wanted. When she opened it, she almost cried for two reasons. 1. I was paying attention to what she asked and other well 2. she was very surprised at the quality. She told me that she would pay about $150 for it. I did not tell her right away how much I paid for it but she insisted and I told her. She was amazed at the price and the quality of it. She is in love with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish bathrobe
 from Portland,Oregon,  Sep 7, 2010

I ordered this robe for my sisters birthday, I received it within the shipping time which is great when it is a gift. Since I ordered it early, before her big day, it hasnt been washed yet or measured for size but it is beautiful, exactly what I had expected. Thank you Overstock .com for delivering great prices and great quality, with great customer satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise !!!
 from Bloomington, CA,  Sep 1, 2010

My man loved it, I surprised him for his birthday with it. He has wanted one forever I couldnt pass up the great deal and I bought it. It fit him perfect, he is 5' 8" and it fit him down to his ankles, I bought a 2x for him. I recomend it to anyone who wants a terry cloth robe. The only thing missing where his initials, I need to monogram it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish cotton bathrobe
 from Kansas City, Ks.,  Aug 31, 2010

This bathrobe is great! It is highly absorbant and will take the place of or greatly minimize having to towel off after a bath or shower. It eliminates the need to try and reach those hard to dry places. A great gift for someone who has problems going through the excercise of drying off due to health or range of motion issues. Very relaxing for anyone regardless of abilities. Pamper yourself and others with this great robe at a reasonable cost. Design is truly unisex and works for men or women. You will enjoy this indulgence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from san francisco,  Aug 28, 2010

This robe is wonderful and the price is right. It's pretty large but if you're small like me, it wraps right around, and the sleeves roll up nicely. It'll be great for our chilly winter mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2010

Hi, The robe was a gift and fit generously. Warm, but not heavy, and very absorbent! Good buy. Wish it came in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2010

Fabric sort of thin but that would have been okay with me if it hadn't been so big. I'm a size 6 and while I wouldn't mind a roomy bathrobe I felt as if I was drowning in the unisex S/M. Back to girl sizes for me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 280 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought