Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 382 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bath robe - with a thick and comfortable feel
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

A very nice robe - good quality- well made - and priced well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from memphis,  Aug 24, 2011

My son wanted a spa like robe for college. He loves his robe. He is 6'4" and I ordered the largest size for length, but was worried it would be too big. He loves it and fits him perfectly. The fabric quality is not the same as a spa robe, but for the money was a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spa robe!!!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 19, 2011

We bought 2, to replace others we had had for years. They are not quite as thick as the old, but they are quite nice and sufficiently thick. We are enjoying them as we have a hot tub on our back deck and use them getting in and out. They are excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice and thick. They are put together well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Bathrobe
 from C'ville, VA,  Aug 18, 2011

Not a substantial robe -- not full. The man they show in the picture must be 120 pounds for it to wrap around like that. Also, the loop is a little large -- I like a tighter terry. If this is a spa bathrobe, then the spa is from an American 3-star motel (not hotel). It does not feel as if I've wrapped myself into something luxurious. It'll make some good cleaning rags in another year. Should have spent more at a store for a robe on sale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white -- so what's to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from St Paul, MN,  Jul 30, 2011

Very nicely oversized and very comfortable material. A nice winter or cooler weather weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 from fallston,md,  Jul 21, 2011

really good, came on time, well packaged, great shape

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY ROBE
 from Butler, PA,  Jul 21, 2011

I love my new robe. I use it for our run from our hot tub to the house and this robe keeeps me warm in the winter and dries us off quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is better than I thought.. Great robe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Stamford, CT,  Jul 12, 2011

this robe is ok, does the job, it was a gift for someone. they are ok with it, but it's not like the soft plush hotel ones you try as it says. It's plain towel made into a robe. not worth the price at all. I wouldn't normally pay more than $$$ for this robe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not soft plush or 5 star.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little light and not as plush and nice as the description sounded.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is delightful
 from Merritt British Columbia,  Jul 7, 2011

The robe was great and was very absorbant. Because of the unisex component the sleeves were a big long but you could turn them up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made although not a soft as I had imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but a bit thin
 from Jericho, Vermont,  Jul 6, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he seems to love it. I think it looks nice. My only issue with the robe is that I wish it was thicker but that is the only issue I have with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .fairly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from central Michigan,  Jun 29, 2011

THis product was better than I expected from a catalogue purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as wedding gift
 from Japan,  Jun 19, 2011

Item was sent directly to receipiant, as a wedding gift. Thought a pair of his and hers bath robes would be nice. They were recieved in a timely manner. I was told they were very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is awesome!
 from Columbus OH,  Jun 17, 2011

I can't speak to the other reviews, but this robe is just wonderful. The reasonably discriminating wearer will enjoy this robe. I was delighted the moment I unpacked it. I wouldn't want it any thicker or heavier, it is plenty thick and heavy and it just feels like a substantial robe. Maybe it's not from the Ritz-Carlton, for those reviewers who demand the absolute highest excellence, but I would place it in the category of use at many (most?) fine upscale spas and hotels. I just love it. I'm 6'3" 250, and the XXL is plenty big for me, so it is oversized, I expect that it will still be just as comfy and oversized when I wash and dry it. This is a great robe for the money especially. You won't find this nice of a robe at this price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 17, 2011

This product is extremely oversized. I'm 6'3", and the large was probably 2 sizes too big. I should have gotten a small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? kind of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sleeves were uneven
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

The ribe is a nice, heavy terry, like a spa robe. Only issue I have is the right sleeve is 1" longer than the left sleeve. But I roll both sleeves up anyway, so it's fine. For that proce I don't mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? mostly, but the right sleeve is 1" longer than the left sleeve.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2011

Nice robe but not "spa" thick or extraordinarily luxurious. Not sure on size yet, as it will be a gift, but overall a nice robe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 from Belton, Tx,  Jun 9, 2011

I got this robe yesterday and immediately washed it. It felt like there was a lot of sizing and wasn't very soft. But, once I pulled it out of the dryer, it was amazingly soft!!! I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Well, yes, it is white!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Rochester, MIchigan,  Jun 7, 2011

My husband wanted a white terry robe, similar to those found in fine hotels. This is it! When washed the fibers get even softer and fuller. Nice robe, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it has exceded my expectations, It's great
 from missouri,  Jun 7, 2011

sooooo heavy,fluffy & comfy.***********************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Bathrobe
 from LA,  Jun 4, 2011

These robes are wonderful and so soft and I would highly recommend them to friends. I bought them for my clients to wear after their massage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 382 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought