Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cozy!
 from NYC, NY,  Aug 19, 2010

I purchased this for my wedding day 10/3. I've washed it, and tried it on so far, but have not really used it. I can't wait to though, because it is exactly what I wanted. 100% cotton, soft, and oversized. This will be perfect for those cold days, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 from Location: Berkeley Springs, WV,  Aug 18, 2010

The product was as advertised. The order process was easy and the product arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 17, 2010

They run a little big but that's OK. They are soft and plush. I bought 2, one for my husband and he loves it. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and comfy
 from Vermont,  Aug 17, 2010

Nice big turkish robe I ordered extra large and I am glad I did as I like the robes to be loose and wrappable not close fitted, even though I am 6'2 and 170 lbs, that extra large size works for me. I think large would have been just OK but not as good. Really good quality heavy cotton terry cloth not thin and light like some less expensive robes. Terrific value for money. Jeremy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa quality
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 4, 2010

One of the nicest, absorbent robes I've ever had in my home. At a great price, I've seen similar quality but never at a price this low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry clothe robe
 from georgia,  Jul 13, 2010

Nice thick heavy Terry clothe robe. nice size for men, My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Jul 6, 2010

Bought this robe as a birthday present for my husband and he loves it. I ordered the extra large as he is over 6' tall and stocky. It fits perfectly and looks great. The robe is generously cut, hi quality cotton, but not too heavy for summer. I used standard shipping and it arrived in 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from NEVADA,  Jun 26, 2010

GREAT BATHROBE FOR AN INCREDIBLE PRICE. THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Barnegat,Nj,  Jun 23, 2010

This robe is perfect for after shower, but I found it to run small and the quality to be okay but not outstanding as I have found with all my other purchases from Os

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Line dried turkish cotton
 from 30 yr old fm..nh,  Jun 22, 2010

My boyfriend wanted a turkish cotton robe. I thought I was saving some money buy purchasing this one instead of the hammer schlemer robe for $120. After reading the reviews I took the suggestions and ordered a larger size. When it arrived the first thing I did was feel the fabric. I was very disappointed. It fealt like a lined dried towel....not what i was expecting at all. So back to salt lake city for the robe and ....good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 Jun 3, 2010

This soft, nice and comfortable robe was a gift for my son. This is the NOT heavy robe, and the size not large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 May 30, 2010

This is the perfect robe. it was impossible to find one in the stores and as usual overstock came through again !!!! Buy it you won't be sorry.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Robe
 from Minneapolis,  May 11, 2010

Great robe for the price. Soft and comfortable. My wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

really quite a nice robe for the price. i would certainly recommend it. it does run a bit small---so if in doubt,, get a larger size---i'm glad i did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT ROBE
 from Houston,TX,  Apr 23, 2010

I'm very happy that I bought this robe. Good size, great texture. Thanks from great City of Houston.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 star robe
 from Oregon,  Apr 23, 2010

This is a lightweight robe, not the heavy robe I was hoping for. Sizing is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Willows, CA,  Apr 21, 2010

It was a gift for my husband, he loved it! I searched all over the internet and this by far was the best price. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Apr 14, 2010

WOW. This is an excellent product, soft and nice to touch. I washed it 2 times so far. It holds up well in the laundry also. For the price you can't beat. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS
 from IL,  Mar 26, 2010

It was just I was looking for.It is very ABSORBENT,soft and even softer after the first wash.Washed well,dried well.It was exactly the size I want. I was impressed with the value for the price paid.It is going to last a long time.I would definetly RECOMMEND it to others.Love it.Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not like quality/texture of material. Overpriced for what you get. sIZES RUN VEY BIG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought