Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 338 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are great bathrobes.
 from Pelham, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

These are very comfortable and absorbent bathrobes. This is my second order, getting a pair at a time. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfortable robe.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 18, 2012

Nice, comfortable robe. Seems sturdy, Just what I expected. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batheobe excellent
 from Grantsburg, Wis.,  Mar 17, 2012

I got one for me and my borther. We both like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeves Slightly Long
 from Utah,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought a size small as a gift for my wife, who is 5 feet 2 inches tall. The length was OK as it went down to her lower calves, but the sleeves were slightly long. She seems to be OK with simply rolling them up. Overall it looks like a high quality robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy quality.
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

Very disappointed. The material is not very absorbent, and loose threads hang from everywhere. The material itself is extremely THIN. This product is not what I expected at all. To call it a "hotel spa bathrobe" is misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Overrated
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2011

The quality of this bathrobe does not nearly come close to what was advertized especially considering the high price. I can get one just as thick in any one of the inexpensive chain stores. I just touched the fabric and was very dissappointed. Returned it without opening it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 3, 2011

The quality of this robe was not at all like the description. The fabric was this and not at all what would be considered a good quality spa robe. It was returned.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If the "hotel" was a Super 8 it was faiirly accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the worst ever
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2011

this is NOT what i expected. the first one i purchase shrunk . i mailed it back and the second one was not the size i ordered. the quality of the cotton was really really bad. I dont blame O for the quality they didnt make it. however, since i have purchase turkish cotton products before i expected this to be just as good. its a shame when i can get a perfect bath mat and not a perfect bath robe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Feb 5, 2016

Great! Performs as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Feb 5, 2016

Very comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin
 Feb 4, 2016

...but perfectly adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FSAULS
 Feb 4, 2016

GOOD QUALTY VERY WARM NICE FIT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Cotton Bath Robe
 Feb 2, 2016

Excellent gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillar point, Dexter,NY
 Feb 2, 2016

It's so soft and comfortable !! Love to put on after a shower! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.michael johnson
 Jan 26, 2016

quality was excellent! sizes are more geared for a man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Jan 25, 2016

All around great robe. Very absorbent and washes nice and fluffy. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs M
 Jan 23, 2016

This robe is exactly what I wanted, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mome
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice and big and cuddly ! Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 21, 2016

Husband loves this robe! Great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the spa
 Jan 12, 2016

Bought this to run back to the house from the hot tub on spring and autumn nights. Perfect for that use, it is large enough to completely cover me, but not so long that I trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 338 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought