Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased these washcloths because I had a several house guest visiting. Everyone commented on how soft they were and that they were the perfect thickness, not too thin and not so thick and bulky you couldn't hold them. I loved them so much, I purchased the Hotel & Spa Bath Towels and Bath Sheets as well. I would certainly recommend all three items!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For Everyday Use
 from Ohio, USA,  Jan 24, 2011

These Turkish wash cloths are a great value for everyday use. They are mid to heavy weight with double stitched edging. Hopefully, they will have years of good use. As nice as they are for the dollar, to rate them five star or of hotel spa quality may be stretching it a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these for use in all my bathrooms. High quality material, thick and well made. Washed them already and no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE-DURABLE-USEFUL WASHCLOTHS APLENTY
 from Warwick, RI,  May 22, 2014

This set of 12 cotton washcloths are durable and attractive. Now I have plenty of washcloths. These washcloths are great daily personal use and maintain their quality after many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even after washing many times, still luxurious!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

My mom prefers to use white washcloths when bathing or showering. I saw these on Overstock and was motivated by the great price for the 12 turkish cotton washcloths. I shared the wealth - could not help keeping 6 and sharing 6! They are soft, wash and dry well, and have substantial weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was very white - no grayish tinge or fading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality of the washcloths is superior. The cloths easily suds soap - bar or liquid - and feels so smooth against your skin. If you want a washcloth that you can easily wring out, do not buy these! I have bought white washcloths in packs of ten for $9.00 at a famous chain store - after 3 washings, I use them to scrub wall tiles in my kitchen, and have no problem wrining them bone dry!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. Very spa-like!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Apr 4, 2011

These cloths are thick, and don't shed lint. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washcloths
 from Delaware,  Feb 24, 2011

very nice heavy thick washclothes! I am soooo happy I got them as I needed some and looking in Overstock I found a deal that day on these. I also bought the colored ones as I was afraid these might stain or get discolored but no they didn't yet! And they are just the right texture, not too soft or hard, and not too thick or thin! Just what the doctor ordered! Price was comparable for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Long island, NY,  Jan 30, 2011

love them,, when i got them how they were flat,, i washed and dried as instructed and they are just wonderful... very thick and washes well. i wish i could find them in colors and a bath robe would be great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 2, 2015

Towels are soft.. I would recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

Just received them, but appear to be very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 30, 2015

Top quality washcloths. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were a great deal; time to buy some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V P
 Apr 20, 2015

Quite soft on the skin. Not a scrimpey little face cloth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and durable!
 Apr 18, 2015

These clothes have great texture and are nice and soft...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Comfortably soft yet substantial.....I like using solely for facial cleansing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washcloths
 Mar 4, 2015

Best I ever purchased and will buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Quality
 Feb 24, 2015

I feel like I'm at a spa every time I used them and they wash great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are like going to a luxury hotel - at home! Well worth the price at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice basic
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 23, 2014

We use these everyday and they keep up with all the washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good washcloths
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 22, 2014

Nice quality and workmanship; held their shape after washing and did not shrink. A good thickness. Wish there were other colors, but white always works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought