Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Purchased these for use in all my bathrooms. High quality material, thick and well made. Washed them already and no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Comfortably soft yet substantial.....I like using solely for facial cleansing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washcloths
 Mar 4, 2015

Best I ever purchased and will buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Quality
 Feb 24, 2015

I feel like I'm at a spa every time I used them and they wash great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are like going to a luxury hotel - at home! Well worth the price at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice basic
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 23, 2014

We use these everyday and they keep up with all the washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good washcloths
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 22, 2014

Nice quality and workmanship; held their shape after washing and did not shrink. A good thickness. Wish there were other colors, but white always works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 15, 2014

These washcloths are big and very thick. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Turkish spa towels
 from MI,  Nov 19, 2014

These face towels are a great value. No shrinkage problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE-DURABLE-USEFUL WASHCLOTHS APLENTY
 from Warwick, RI,  May 22, 2014

This set of 12 cotton washcloths are durable and attractive. Now I have plenty of washcloths. These washcloths are great daily personal use and maintain their quality after many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Spa Turkish Coton Washcloth (set of 12)
 from Guelph, Ontario,  Apr 25, 2014

I will give these as gifts. The washcloths are lovely and the delivery was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the Line
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased matching Turkish towels and washcloths for my inn at a B&B conference but the washcloths immediately turned grayish although I tried everything to whiten them. I took a chance on these Overstock Turkish Washcloths and have been very impressed. They exactly match my white Turkish towels in color, quality and weight. They have not discolored in the laundry and seem to be holding up very well under heavy use. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I am always looking for extra washcloths and I thought these were great quality and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Washcloths
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I am not one for writing reviews, but I had to write this. They just came today and they are made of really good quality, heavy and durable cloth, yet soft. I frequently have family and friends stay over a few nights and when they leave I wash everything in hot soapy water with bleach. These washcloths will surely last through many washings. According to their label they are actually made in Turkey (not cheap knockoffs from China) and in my opinion, they are well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,Killeen,  Dec 29, 2013

Large, thick, soft, washcloths. I like the feel of the towels at the upscale hotels and wanted some for home without paying a mint for them so when I found these and read the reviews I found what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wash cloth
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2013

Perfect for following reasons: Luxurious softness with out the luxurious price. Not so thin that they look cheap when folded on a bathroom display shelf. Not so thick that wringing water out of them during use causes carpel tunnel syndrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice washcloths
 from KY,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a nice product for the money. Not to thick or thin-just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Absorbant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2013

I compared with discount and high end stores and this was these were comparable in value and the best price! I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great washcloths!
 from Southern California,  Mar 9, 2013

These are great! They launder nicely and are just the right size and thickness. I've had my set for over a year and they still look brand new. Would definitely purchase another set in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from FL,  Feb 26, 2013

These are nice and soft-- not luxurious but very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought