For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased these washcloths because I had a several house guest visiting. Everyone commented on how soft they were and that they were the perfect thickness, not too thin and not so thick and bulky you couldn't hold them. I loved them so much, I purchased the Hotel & Spa Bath Towels and Bath Sheets as well. I would certainly recommend all three items!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For Everyday Use
 from Ohio, USA,  Jan 24, 2011

These Turkish wash cloths are a great value for everyday use. They are mid to heavy weight with double stitched edging. Hopefully, they will have years of good use. As nice as they are for the dollar, to rate them five star or of hotel spa quality may be stretching it a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even after washing many times, still luxurious!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

My mom prefers to use white washcloths when bathing or showering. I saw these on Overstock and was motivated by the great price for the 12 turkish cotton washcloths. I shared the wealth - could not help keeping 6 and sharing 6! They are soft, wash and dry well, and have substantial weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was very white - no grayish tinge or fading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality of the washcloths is superior. The cloths easily suds soap - bar or liquid - and feels so smooth against your skin. If you want a washcloth that you can easily wring out, do not buy these! I have bought white washcloths in packs of ten for $9.00 at a famous chain store - after 3 washings, I use them to scrub wall tiles in my kitchen, and have no problem wrining them bone dry!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. Very spa-like!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product EXCEEDED EXPECTATION
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 24, 2012

The Turkish Washcloths are HIGH QUALITY. The price was far more reasonable than ANY I have seen in ANY department store. I have purchased many clothing items. ALL shipped as promised, arrived quickly and I am amazed at quality of ALL items. I am VERY HAPPY with ALL items and WILL continue to buy from OverStock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from GA,  Feb 4, 2012

No problems at all with shrinkage...after two washes and runs through the dryer, they still measure 12 x 12.5 in (started out at 13 x 13 before washing...I measured because another reviewer said theirs shrank to 8 x 8!). Edges are sewn down well, weight is very nice and luxurious without being too thick. An excellent product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Towels
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought the turkish towel set and they were so good that I ordered a bunch more for newly redecorated bathroom and sent some as a wedding gift which were a big hit!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best washclothes ever
 from northern California,  Oct 28, 2011

I purchased these washcloths plus a towel collection.Both are fantastic. I use the washcloths daily to remove makeup so they get a lot of use and washing. They bleach perfectly white, are soft, fluffy, can't say enough. Will buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS is a washcloth!
 from Michigan,  Oct 15, 2011

Thick and luxurious, these feel as if they'll stand up to many showers and launderings. I am very well pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Washcloths
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2011

I have used the washcloths several times and am very pleased with the quality and the feel -- and I'm particular about bath products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are white...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent -- just what I expected from Overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precisely as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 30, 2011

Washcloths shrank considerably after initial washing and drying. They arrived at approximately 13"x13" and shrank to 8"x8". Excellent quality and texture, well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2011

Glad I bought these; they are a nice large size, thick terrycloth. I wanted to be able to use a little bleach with them, and so they are great for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. generous size, thick terry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absorbant and fluffy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2011

I am very please with these washcloths. They have more absorbancy than most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Apr 4, 2011

These cloths are thick, and don't shed lint. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washcloths
 from Delaware,  Feb 24, 2011

very nice heavy thick washclothes! I am soooo happy I got them as I needed some and looking in Overstock I found a deal that day on these. I also bought the colored ones as I was afraid these might stain or get discolored but no they didn't yet! And they are just the right texture, not too soft or hard, and not too thick or thin! Just what the doctor ordered! Price was comparable for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish washloths
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 1, 2011

Very luxurious, thick and soft. Wash well and are soft and fluffy after many washes. The thread loops are tightly spaced and do not pull like in cheap terry cloth. These look and feel very high quality and expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Long island, NY,  Jan 30, 2011

love them,, when i got them how they were flat,, i washed and dried as instructed and they are just wonderful... very thick and washes well. i wish i could find them in colors and a bath robe would be great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Grafton, WI,  Jan 21, 2011

Very nice washcloths. I would recommend to a friend and I would purchase more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE-DURABLE-USEFUL WASHCLOTHS APLENTY
 from Warwick, RI,  May 22, 2014

This set of 12 cotton washcloths are durable and attractive. Now I have plenty of washcloths. These washcloths are great daily personal use and maintain their quality after many washings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Spa Turkish Coton Washcloth (set of 12)
 from Guelph, Ontario,  Apr 25, 2014

I will give these as gifts. The washcloths are lovely and the delivery was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the Line
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased matching Turkish towels and washcloths for my inn at a B&B conference but the washcloths immediately turned grayish although I tried everything to whiten them. I took a chance on these Overstock Turkish Washcloths and have been very impressed. They exactly match my white Turkish towels in color, quality and weight. They have not discolored in the laundry and seem to be holding up very well under heavy use. Thank you!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top