Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 27, 2015

Perfect for my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wrote a review of these towels after having used them daily for over two years. They have held up so well to daily use. They launder and dry beautifully. I got them originally as I figured I could bleach them but I have never had a need to bleach them as the dirt and stains comes out in the wash - even blood. I loved them so much I bought another set - this time for the master bathroom not the boy's bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Plush, soft to the touch, and able to withstand a little bleach to keep them looking new after a few washings. Not too much lint after their first washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towels
 May 17, 2015

Nice strong thick towels. I use these in my studio and they hold up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with the towels. They could be a little bigger but seem well made and pretty lint free after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

Just got them but appear to be good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels Soft so Soft
 Apr 30, 2015

I searched and search and yes finally found quality soft towels for a reasonable price!!!.... Would recommend to others and will buy more down the road if still available.... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Apr 29, 2015

I use these towels in a spa. They are fluffy, durable, wash well in bleach, and remain soft. Worth the extra money! Will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 Apr 21, 2015

Luxurious. Absorbent, great value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality towels. soft and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

perfect towel for the pool for your shower thick luscious go get them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

durable and gives a vigorous rub that I enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 Apr 7, 2015

Thick, substantial towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy
 Mar 26, 2015

Would tell anyone to buy these towels. Very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy white towels
 Mar 20, 2015

High end hotel-like towels. Soft, fluffy and white. Dries well. Will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are great towels, very thick, reminds me of the hotel towels. They did create a lot of lint but they are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Hand Towels
 Feb 11, 2015

Thick and absorbant which is just what I wanted. Excellent purchase. Love them and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 29, 2015

Very decent and thick hand towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Towels
 Jan 13, 2015

Great, soft towels. I love how they feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are like going to a luxury hotel - at home! Well worth the price at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought