Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i like the towels
 from new jersey,  Nov 30, 2011

soft, comfortable, relatively quick drying. and after one wash they don't shrink, and don't leave lint particles all over me or my bathroom. i got the full set for my apartment and like them alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish towels are my favorite..These are great!
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2011

I do gift embroisery...Anyone would be proud to give these towels as a gift! They are sooft, substantial and feel like quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand towels
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 30, 2011

there are luxurious hand towels. The only thing is, they are HUGE! I was expecting "normal" sized hand towels and didn't think to measure, so you might want to! They are too large to hang on my hand towel stand, so just keep that in mind. The quality is top notch, however. They would make excellent baby bath towels! They was nicely as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order again. Dose a nice job.
 from West Virginia USA,  May 6, 2011

Dose a mice job drying hair.the more you wash the soffer they are.Please keep them in stock or some times run a special on the towels,Yes they do a good job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish cotton towels
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 1, 2011

Very thick and soft cotton which feels wonderful on your skin. They wash well and are soft and fluffy after many washes. The terry cloth is tightly woven and the threads don't pull at all like cheaper terry cloth does. These will definitely stand up to much use and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 1, 2011

These are really lovely towels. Bright white and very fluffy. But I would wash and dry them a couple of times before you use them. They really fluff up with the washing, but are a little linty until the second washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Spa Towels
 from Allen, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought these towels as a gift for a friend. She owns a studio and requires towels for her clients. These were a perfect buy. The towels are soft, yet sturdy, thick and absorbant. The clients were delighted and asked where I purcheased them. "Overstock.com, of course!" Expect to sell out soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge
 from Long island, NY,  Nov 28, 2010

I purchased these based on the reviews here, they are exactly as described, yes they are larger than regular hand towels,, but who can argue with such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2010

These towels met my expectations. They are heavy and plush, wash beautifully and have stayed brilliant white inspite of the fact that it is suggested that no chlorine bleach be used in the wash. They do not "shed" in the dryer. I would highly recommend this purchase if someone is not looking for colored towels. There is no color choice which did not bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 Jul 11, 2016

Absorbant towels, holds up well through many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels
 Jul 2, 2016

This are great towels especially for the price...nice and thick and very soft. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good weight
 Jun 13, 2016

And washes well. Glad to have extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fav
 Jun 10, 2016

These, along with Ralph Lauren towels, are my absolute favorite. Just something about them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick and soft Hand Towels
 Jun 2, 2016

The hand towels are super soft and thick. Your guests will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 2, 2016

very pleased with the qualify...super soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turkish towels
 Mar 31, 2016

great quality. thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin a
 Mar 29, 2016

kind of small. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Mar 23, 2016

These Towels are Spa Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Towels
 Mar 16, 2016

My wife really loves this hand towels, nice and thick and absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 14, 2016

After finishing renovations in bathrooms I decided to switch all the towels in the house to the same ones - all white - to avoid confusion and for ease in cleaning. These are soft and absorbent and after 6 months or so all are holding up very well. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought