Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i like the towels
 from new jersey,  Nov 30, 2011

soft, comfortable, relatively quick drying. and after one wash they don't shrink, and don't leave lint particles all over me or my bathroom. i got the full set for my apartment and like them alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I do gift embroisery...Anyone would be proud to give these towels as a gift! They are sooft, substantial and feel like quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand towels
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 30, 2011

there are luxurious hand towels. The only thing is, they are HUGE! I was expecting "normal" sized hand towels and didn't think to measure, so you might want to! They are too large to hang on my hand towel stand, so just keep that in mind. The quality is top notch, however. They would make excellent baby bath towels! They was nicely as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order again. Dose a nice job.
 from West Virginia USA,  May 6, 2011

Dose a mice job drying hair.the more you wash the soffer they are.Please keep them in stock or some times run a special on the towels,Yes they do a good job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish cotton towels
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 1, 2011

Very thick and soft cotton which feels wonderful on your skin. They wash well and are soft and fluffy after many washes. The terry cloth is tightly woven and the threads don't pull at all like cheaper terry cloth does. These will definitely stand up to much use and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 1, 2011

These are really lovely towels. Bright white and very fluffy. But I would wash and dry them a couple of times before you use them. They really fluff up with the washing, but are a little linty until the second washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Spa Towels
 from Allen, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought these towels as a gift for a friend. She owns a studio and requires towels for her clients. These were a perfect buy. The towels are soft, yet sturdy, thick and absorbant. The clients were delighted and asked where I purcheased them. "Overstock.com, of course!" Expect to sell out soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge
 from Long island, NY,  Nov 28, 2010

I purchased these based on the reviews here, they are exactly as described, yes they are larger than regular hand towels,, but who can argue with such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2010

These towels met my expectations. They are heavy and plush, wash beautifully and have stayed brilliant white inspite of the fact that it is suggested that no chlorine bleach be used in the wash. They do not "shed" in the dryer. I would highly recommend this purchase if someone is not looking for colored towels. There is no color choice which did not bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jul 20, 2015

Purchased for a hotel suite I was designing and they are soft and plush. Perfect for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jul 12, 2015

All around quality was above and beyond

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush & Thick
 Jul 9, 2015

Very nice towels, be sure to empty your lint trap frequently during their first few washes. Also would not recommend using fabric softener as it impedes the absorbency of towels in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very satisfied. Seem to be very high quality; very thick and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband didn't shave and said half the towel remained in his beard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Washes well, quite fluffy and great quality Turkish Cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dry your hands quickly and with a luxurious feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 27, 2015

Perfect for my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wrote a review of these towels after having used them daily for over two years. They have held up so well to daily use. They launder and dry beautifully. I got them originally as I figured I could bleach them but I have never had a need to bleach them as the dirt and stains comes out in the wash - even blood. I loved them so much I bought another set - this time for the master bathroom not the boy's bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Plush, soft to the touch, and able to withstand a little bleach to keep them looking new after a few washings. Not too much lint after their first washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towels
 May 17, 2015

Nice strong thick towels. I use these in my studio and they hold up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought