Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft towels
 from Indiana,  May 10, 2011

The hand towels are very soft and absorbent. I was extremely surprised by their size--they are very large as hand towels go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Woodstock, NY,  Sep 25, 2010

I always wash any new fabric item before use, but these felt so soft upon delivery that I was almost afraid to "ruin" them before enjoying their wonderful feel. Well, they came out of the wash even softer and fluffier than going in. (I didn't think it was possible) I am very happy with the purchase. The price for these towels is fantastic, and the quality is evident.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towels to match!
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased Turkish washcloths and was so impressed I ordered the Turkish hand towels. They match exactly in weight and color. They did not shed much in washing and I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 15, 2014

I was looking for an inexpensive but soft white towel and purchased these based on the positive reviews. They are soft , absorbent and not too heavy or bulky. I did have one that was not sewn on the edge but was able to fix it myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect towels
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2013

These towels are perfect for the person that doesn't want to use a 6 inch thick bath mat to dry off with. They are not too thick, not too thin. Very luxurious without being so thick that you can't wash more than 4 towels at a time in the laundry or use them to wrap up your hair. When washing for the first time, a TREMENDOUS amount of lint does come out of them in the dryer. I had to stop the dry time midway to clean out the lint trap. I was worried there wouldn't be any towel left! But alas, there were still soft just right towels when the cycle was finished.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these towels
 from AL,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought these for our vacation home based on the reviews and I have not been disappointed. They are soft a decent weight (not too thin). There is a good amount of lint in the initial washing of them, but I have found this with most towels I have purchased. These are good quality towels that I would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for my matching bath sheets
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Really appreciate the softness and absorbancy of these hand towels. Have not had them for long enough to know how they hold up, but so far all is as wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

Pros: pure white, moderate softness and thickness, dries body well, dries in regular dryer cycle, great value, no pilling, keeps shape well. Cons: not "Hotel and Spa" quality, but with the price I didn't expect it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

Love this entire set!! Hand towels, bath towels & mat! Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling after one washing
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

After one washing there are threads coming loose and some pilling. I would not purchase these towels again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish hand towels for my towel steamer
 from Addison TX,  Aug 6, 2013

They were more plush than I anticipated. Nice thickness and wash great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towels
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

Towels are great. Well made. Simple laundering. Great addition to the room. Everything the advertisement suggests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towes
 from FL,  May 15, 2013

sent them back. They may be relatively inexpensive, but they aren't worth it. I do not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty Towels
 from St. Charles, IL,  Mar 7, 2013

Great towels - are nice and absorbent and wash up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The finest hotel
 from Beverly Hills, California,  Aug 15, 2014

When one stays at the finest hotel you expect to be pampered. With these hand towels you are. For family or friends you will give them the best in towel sets. Enjoy! Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and soft
 from Tacoma Wa,  Aug 5, 2014

Would recommended these as a wedding gift.. Or house warming gift

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towells
 from dallas,  May 16, 2014

have ordered twice now and very nice quality use in massage business holds up well after multiple washes

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  May 10, 2014

a little thin once washed, but overall very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice towels
 from Elko, NV,  Mar 27, 2013

These towels are very thick, absorbent, and nice. Great for guest bathrooms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from spokane,  Feb 6, 2013

These are great towels for the price. Nice and soft. Thick like you would expect. Would buy them again. Wash up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top