Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft towels
 from Indiana,  May 10, 2011

The hand towels are very soft and absorbent. I was extremely surprised by their size--they are very large as hand towels go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Woodstock, NY,  Sep 25, 2010

I always wash any new fabric item before use, but these felt so soft upon delivery that I was almost afraid to "ruin" them before enjoying their wonderful feel. Well, they came out of the wash even softer and fluffier than going in. (I didn't think it was possible) I am very happy with the purchase. The price for these towels is fantastic, and the quality is evident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towels to match!
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased Turkish washcloths and was so impressed I ordered the Turkish hand towels. They match exactly in weight and color. They did not shed much in washing and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect towels
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2013

These towels are perfect for the person that doesn't want to use a 6 inch thick bath mat to dry off with. They are not too thick, not too thin. Very luxurious without being so thick that you can't wash more than 4 towels at a time in the laundry or use them to wrap up your hair. When washing for the first time, a TREMENDOUS amount of lint does come out of them in the dryer. I had to stop the dry time midway to clean out the lint trap. I was worried there wouldn't be any towel left! But alas, there were still soft just right towels when the cycle was finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling after one washing
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

After one washing there are threads coming loose and some pilling. I would not purchase these towels again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these towels
 from AL,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought these for our vacation home based on the reviews and I have not been disappointed. They are soft a decent weight (not too thin). There is a good amount of lint in the initial washing of them, but I have found this with most towels I have purchased. These are good quality towels that I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

Pros: pure white, moderate softness and thickness, dries body well, dries in regular dryer cycle, great value, no pilling, keeps shape well. Cons: not "Hotel and Spa" quality, but with the price I didn't expect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super-thick though on the small side.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

I work as a massage therapist, and I purchased 18 of these hand towels to warm, and place on the back of my clients. I'm glad I went with the Turkish cotton because it really is thicker. When I fold it and roll it to place under the clients neck, it is a thicker roll than other towels, and then it's still soft. Even when I roll it tight, it compresses and springs back because of the thickness of the towel. This definitely adds to the comfort. (Thin towels can be too hard when you roll them.) The only reason I docked one star is because I would prefer if the towel were a couple inches wider. On a grown man, the width doesn't quite cover the shoulders. For normal use, as in drying hands next to a washbasin, they're probably fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft towels, but frayed after one washing.
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

When the towels arrived, I was very happy with how soft they were and indeed thought "hotel and spa" quality. Then, I washed them and a few towels had frayed along the edge. This was a disappointment and I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

50 characters should not be necessary. Maybe 25.not too thick and not thin cheap. Durable . They come out of wash white great huh?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 15, 2014

I was looking for an inexpensive but soft white towel and purchased these based on the positive reviews. They are soft , absorbent and not too heavy or bulky. I did have one that was not sewn on the edge but was able to fix it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for my matching bath sheets
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Really appreciate the softness and absorbancy of these hand towels. Have not had them for long enough to know how they hold up, but so far all is as wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

Love this entire set!! Hand towels, bath towels & mat! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish hand towels for my towel steamer
 from Addison TX,  Aug 6, 2013

They were more plush than I anticipated. Nice thickness and wash great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towels
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

Towels are great. Well made. Simple laundering. Great addition to the room. Everything the advertisement suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towes
 from FL,  May 15, 2013

sent them back. They may be relatively inexpensive, but they aren't worth it. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty Towels
 from St. Charles, IL,  Mar 7, 2013

Great towels - are nice and absorbent and wash up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Francisco,  Mar 3, 2012

Very nice towels at a great price. Wash them before you use them or you will get towel dandruff. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these wonderful hand towels
 from Northern California,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased these to go with the Authentic Hotel & Spa bath sheets. These hand towels are great. No lint after the first wash. Naturally soft cotton and no need to use fabric softner in the wash. I am extremely pleased with these hand towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand towels
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

Plush towels received were much better tan expected. Holding up very well after several washings, with no shrinkage or distortions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought