Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 11, 2012

These towels are a great buy for the price. I was happily surprised!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Washington,  Mar 28, 2012

The towels and washclothes are a good size. They are very soft and absorbent. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from P.C., FL,  Mar 20, 2012

The towels shrank. After washing they had loose threads and lots of lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2012

These towels are excellent. Thick, absorbent, and fluffy. Only thing is to wash them separately for one or two washes before throwing them in with other whites, as they will leave fuzz/lint on other articles of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels, great price
 from Idaho,  Mar 14, 2012

Love the towels. Would buy again, very soft and have washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are super absorbent!
 from Oregon,  Mar 6, 2012

I read about a bunch of lint in the dryer. Sp I washed them twice. First time there was lint. Filled the lint collector about 3/4ths and 2nd time not much at all. They are super white and as someone said, the hand towels are big. I would have liked the towels to be a little bigger but they are an typical size. What is nice is the absorbency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft towels
 from New York NY,  Mar 4, 2012

Very soft towels. i bought them like 8 months ago and they are still very soft and haven't shrank or fallen apart...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these towels!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 3, 2012

Very happy with purchase. Towels did shed a little, but all new towels do shed. Wash 2-3 times before use, they get softer and more absorbant after each wash. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Spa Towels
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased these with the turkish bath mats and am very happy with the entire set. They did fluff up once laundered. I had to empty the lint screen on the drier three times when drying them. Have only washed htem once so we shall see how they hold up but they appear well made. They did fluff up considerably and are very absorbent. They are a nice size towel. Slightly larger than standard but not annoyingly so. I am very pleased with the luxury of this set at a fraction of the price you'd expect to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Soft
 from Oak Park, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

So far, the towels are perfect. I only washed them once before using and they were great. Very absorbent. I am going to buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Feb 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. The towels are very absorbant, and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white towels
 from oakdale, louisiana,  Nov 15, 2011

excellent. prewashed them twice and turned out exactly as wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous towels
 from northern California,  Oct 28, 2011

These are the thickest, softest, most absorbent towels I have ever purchased. Yes, they left a lot of lint, the first two times I washed them, but not an issue any longer. I'm hooked and will buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pittsburh,PA,  Oct 22, 2011

I am extremely impressed with the durability and quality of these lines, so much so that I plan to order more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Washington DC,  Oct 12, 2011

After a couple of decades, my old towels dissolved, and I broke down and bought new ones. These are plush and nice. the most important thing is no fabric softener as it maes them less absorbant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Towels
 from OR,  Oct 2, 2011

Every time I wash these they seem to come out even better than before. They've just the right pile for me so they're plush and absorbent without being overwhelming. Next time I get new towels I'll be looking for these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2011

Beautiful towels.... Loved the color.... great quality... will definitely recommend....great price:)))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels -Great Price
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 26, 2011

There are really great towels. Wash them twice before using and you will not have any lint issues. They are plush and so absorbent. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Towels are white...as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, couldn't ask for better - plush and pure luxury
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these towels!!!
 from MA,  Sep 17, 2011

I bought this set to try them out and was amazed that they kept getting better and better with every washing. These are really great towels!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Towels
 from Riverview, FL,  Aug 8, 2011

When received these towels it made the family happy. They wash well and are just the kind we are looking for after showering or a bath. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful towels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate of description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought