Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
husband
 Jul 21, 2016

grand-son loves it, gave it as a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban from the Noth
 Jul 2, 2016

Wow. I got this for myself. However, my girlfriend is always using it. I will probably have to get another...so I can actually use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Plum" is actually a light purple
 Jun 3, 2016

The color that is usually described as "Plum" is a dark reddish purple, so I was disappointed when this was more like lavender. Sad. Returns are a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit stiff
 May 23, 2016

I thought this would soften after 2 years but I'm still waiting. The belt is still so stiff it won't stay tied after daily use. Good quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 May 15, 2016

This was a gift, but I think it was well received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 May 5, 2016

Nice thick fabric. Great for stepping out of the shower or wrapping up on those cold mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my husband
 Mar 16, 2016

This bathrobe looks very nice however it is not very soft and comfortable and in addition is very heavy even before it gets wet... Overall a little disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky, not soft
 Jan 24, 2016

This has held up for many washes, but it is not a soft, comfy robe. It's fine for the purpose, but really not one you want to cuddle up against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Robe Worth Wearing
 Jan 19, 2016

Very plush, very thick and very comfortable. This robe is made for wearing and made to last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality beyond compare
 Jan 13, 2016

This robe is not something you will find in a department store. It's a heavy weighted bathrobe that is of high quality. The color is gorgeous on my boyfriend! He loves getting up in the mornings and slipping this on. He is a tall man, almost 6'4 and around 240 lbs. and I bought him a size XL. This robe goes all the way down to the middle of his knee cap. Plenty of length. He usually wears a 2XL shirt, so I wasn't sure how it would fit him. It was a perfect fit!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased
 Jan 12, 2016

I brought this for a coworker he has never complained about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen Severance
 Jan 9, 2016

The robe is nice and and heavy and absorbant.! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy!
 Dec 19, 2015

These are overly heavy/bulky so not a comfy robe! Love the blue color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 14, 2015

Nice robe, feels like a thick towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, My
 Dec 13, 2015

I don't want to get dressed. so soft and warm, Perfect size and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectations
 Dec 11, 2015

Color was off. Ordered ice blue and received pale green. Item was very rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meme in Brooklyn New york
 Nov 15, 2015

My man friend seem to like it very much he does not know how little I paid for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased this for a Christmas gift
 Nov 8, 2015

It is beautiful, very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made robe!
 Nov 6, 2015

Feels great, looks great. The color is wonderful. It's what a robe should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Thick Robe
 Nov 4, 2015

Enveloping, soft and thick. Keeps you nice and warm. Perfect for after your shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought