For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This robe is cut for men.
 from Arizona,  Aug 21, 2014

I had to exchange this robe for a larger size because it is narrow in the hips and broad in the shoulders. It's still tight in the hips, but at least I can wear it now (sleeves rolled up). It's not a full-length robe either if that's what you're looking for. It's meant for getting out of the shower more than lounging. But if you use a lot of fabric softener, it's okay.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Helena, MT,  Apr 2, 2014

Really nice robe - fits my husband perfectly, nice weight and beautiful color. Now I need to order one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So happy when I saw the product. I had spent more than I would have normally on a robe but this robe was a perfect fit (I'm 5'9". totally snuggly, and the color was great. However when I washed it, the threads coming out were too many not to notice. How sad! I love this robe and will just wear it till it falls apart - probably by year end.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Canton, OH,  Jan 21, 2014

Got an XL for my husband for Christmas but now it's MINE! The robe, perhaps because it's "unisex" run small. I also expected the Turkish cotton to be softer & a little more luxurious, especially after a washing. The robe is ok but I wouldn't normally pay that much for an OK robe. ***

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered two of these robes for my husband and son for Christmas; one in sage green and the other blue. The sage green is a soft, muted green and is my favorite but the blue is very nice too. Both my husband and son love them and have worn then daily since then! The weight is nice and they are soft. I have not washed them yet, but hope they hold up as well as some of the other reviewers stated. They, thus far, could not be happier with these robes. My son is a big man and the large/extra large fits him well with plenty of room but not too big (6 feet, 220 lbs). The sm/med is comfortably roomy for my size medium husband. I would buy these again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed, good weight
 from Mason, OH,  Dec 12, 2013

Bought two robes for guests (M and L/XL) -- Found the quality to be excellent and having a good appearance. My wife tried the Med. on for sizing (she is 5'7," medium+ build), she found the med. robe to be slightly snug around the hips, can be used, but she woud prefer a little more room for comfort. The L/XL fit me comfortably at 6'2" and 215 #. I would be happy to receive as gift. Have not washed as of this review to rate appearance or softness after washing. I found the quality better for the price than in local stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Abq, NM,  Dec 11, 2013

My husband loves this robe. It is roomy and soft and very warm. The length is just what he wanted, just at the knee. It washes well and maintains it shape and color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this robe. It looks good and feels good, but it runs big. I'm a lg girl, so I have ordered the L-XL , but it looks like its hanging on me. Just be aware of the size , I would order one size down, than what you usually wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Cotton with comfort and quality
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought two of these robes in my order and they are both holding up quite well. I use them for after the shower, or for trips between the house and the hottub. They suck up a lot of water when you put them on, which is great when you need to head inside without much of a delay.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry robe.
 from Az,  Jun 19, 2013

A pleasant surprise. The quality is very good. It washed beautifully Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Tall Man
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought the cornflower robe for my brother. He is tall and has long arms, so it is sometimes difficult to find clothing long enough, but the XL fit him well. The cornflower blue was a handsome color, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cuddle
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 3, 2013

It's big, warm, and irresistible to the cats (when I'm in it or not). Pockets fit a paperback. Sleeves are long enough on me (5'4") to be able to fold the cuffs down to hold a hot tea cup. A vacation in a robe. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top