Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
towels
 Jun 8, 2016

i loved the color and the material of the towel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded, Shrunk, and Lost Shape in Less than a Year
 May 22, 2016

I bought these towels in black based on both the unique design and the ratings on this website. I loved the design as it was so different and added a bit of class to the bathroom. They were very nice for the first 8 months or so. Unfortunately after using daily and laundering weekly, they began to fade and shrink, as well as fray not on the edges but in the design area. They became very narrow in the middle and flared out from the "stripe" at both ends to the edges. They are now so misshapen that I had to replace them as they look so bad. They narrowed so much in the middle section that the bath towel is so small now and barely covers me and I'm very petite at 5'1". My 6'2" husband has refused to use these towels in the last month, pulling out our old towels that we had for over 10 years. We replaced those with these when we moved and changed our decor. If your plan is to use these only for guests, they are very nice looking and will hold up longer with less use and fewer washes. If I could give less than one star, I would. I would NOT recommend buying these towels as you will regret it over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase it again
 Nov 19, 2015

The towels at first were nice. However, after a few washes they shrunk and got considerably smaller. They are also really heavy and difficult to dry. I would recommend them only for decorative purposes. No functionality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Oct 22, 2015

Very nice pattern and color. Holds up well but a bit thin. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Aug 20, 2015

really .pretty Nice towels. got the gold and they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 Piece Towel Set
 May 1, 2015

The threads are easy to pull, the color is more vibrant in the picture. Not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

These towels are lightweight which allows them to dry quickly. They are attractive and have held up well after numerous washings. I bought another set to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome towel
 Mar 26, 2015

The red is beautiful and the design elegant. These towels have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Not Functional
 Mar 17, 2015

These towels are attractive for a guest bath, but do not absorb enough to use for bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fancy enough for the price!
 Feb 18, 2015

I returned these towels because I wanted something nice and luxurious for our guest bathroom but the pattern on them were too manly for my taste and the towels themselves weren't plush at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

My only problem is I wanted to get more of the gold and they are out. I hope they get them back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 27, 2014

I have this in brown (for daily use) and red (for the Holidays). I would want to use this set for bathing, but as a decorative set it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3-piece Towel Set
 from WA,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought these in red and it is a deep red; very lovely! These are quest bathroom towels. I suppose if I was buying for the master bath I would choose a heavier weight with alot of absorbency. For what I wanted them for they are perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2014

I was stunned at the quality of the set. I would expect to pay more than double at a retail store. I bought both the gray and the gold set. I'm ordering an extra set of each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milanto Towel Set
 from Bethesda,Md,  Aug 19, 2014

Lovely towel set, ordered for the Master Bath, even more lovely than pictures on web site. Towel set has a unique sheen/design. Ordered for the Master Bath. Each piece in the Towel is a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towels
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

I really love these towels. I bought them for my recent move to a new apt. These towels have been washed and fluffed up nicely. I would truly recommend them to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from CANTON,OHIO,  Jun 11, 2014

VERY CHIC, VERY THICK, JUST FOR LOOKS, TOO NICE TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 piece towel set
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

I have had these towels for several months. They still look new and are used every day. Color is true to photo and I am very pleased with this towel set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, stunning, beautiful
 from GA,  May 1, 2014

The towel is very luxurious and just the right thickness. They look stunning and shimmer as they hang. Also very little lint comes off on first use. We'll see how the color holds up. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towe
 from Maryland,  Apr 16, 2014

These towels are absolutely beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought