Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 Aug 20, 2015

really .pretty Nice towels. got the gold and they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The threads are easy to pull, the color is more vibrant in the picture. Not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

These towels are lightweight which allows them to dry quickly. They are attractive and have held up well after numerous washings. I bought another set to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome towel
 Mar 26, 2015

The red is beautiful and the design elegant. These towels have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels are attractive for a guest bath, but do not absorb enough to use for bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned these towels because I wanted something nice and luxurious for our guest bathroom but the pattern on them were too manly for my taste and the towels themselves weren't plush at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

My only problem is I wanted to get more of the gold and they are out. I hope they get them back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 27, 2014

I have this in brown (for daily use) and red (for the Holidays). I would want to use this set for bathing, but as a decorative set it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3-piece Towel Set
 from WA,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought these in red and it is a deep red; very lovely! These are quest bathroom towels. I suppose if I was buying for the master bath I would choose a heavier weight with alot of absorbency. For what I wanted them for they are perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2014

I was stunned at the quality of the set. I would expect to pay more than double at a retail store. I bought both the gray and the gold set. I'm ordering an extra set of each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milanto Towel Set
 from Bethesda,Md,  Aug 19, 2014

Lovely towel set, ordered for the Master Bath, even more lovely than pictures on web site. Towel set has a unique sheen/design. Ordered for the Master Bath. Each piece in the Towel is a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towels
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

I really love these towels. I bought them for my recent move to a new apt. These towels have been washed and fluffed up nicely. I would truly recommend them to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from CANTON,OHIO,  Jun 11, 2014

VERY CHIC, VERY THICK, JUST FOR LOOKS, TOO NICE TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 piece towel set
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

I have had these towels for several months. They still look new and are used every day. Color is true to photo and I am very pleased with this towel set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, stunning, beautiful
 from GA,  May 1, 2014

The towel is very luxurious and just the right thickness. They look stunning and shimmer as they hang. Also very little lint comes off on first use. We'll see how the color holds up. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels are absolutely beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough towels
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Apr 12, 2014

The material is very soft to the touch and the towels have a very expensive look to them. I just wish they were a bit thicker. They are a bit too thin for my liking. But if you are not into thick towels then I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

I expecting the quality is good because is for a gift but they look as I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

These are extremely thick and absorbent gorgeous towels for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TOWELS
 from Antelope Valley, California,  Oct 24, 2013

The look of these towels give your bathroom an elegant look and, the towels are extremely absorbent. They do not pill and when they come out of the dryer, they look brand new! I love the soft feel and the "LOOK".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought