Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended!
 from Perth Western Australia,  Jun 5, 2013

I expected these towels to be of much better quality and thought they would be of a high grade velour made in the USA. Sadly this wasn't the case, they were made in India and of very average grade. In the /Company's defence, they have been fantastic about returning these and I do sing their praises of professionalism in handling my complaint and return of these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from CANTON,OHIO,  Jun 11, 2014

VERY CHIC, VERY THICK, JUST FOR LOOKS, TOO NICE TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 piece towel set
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

I have had these towels for several months. They still look new and are used every day. Color is true to photo and I am very pleased with this towel set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough towels
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Apr 12, 2014

The material is very soft to the touch and the towels have a very expensive look to them. I just wish they were a bit thicker. They are a bit too thin for my liking. But if you are not into thick towels then I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

These are extremely thick and absorbent gorgeous towels for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TOWELS
 from Antelope Valley, California,  Oct 24, 2013

The look of these towels give your bathroom an elegant look and, the towels are extremely absorbent. They do not pill and when they come out of the dryer, they look brand new! I love the soft feel and the "LOOK".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn classics Milano Towel Set
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

I love the color and design of these towels, however, upon first washing they produced a large amount of lint. I have been looking for towels that would not lint when I wash them, but I don't think they exist!!!! I shook these towels and used a lint brush on them before I could use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towels
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

I really love these towels. I bought them for my recent move to a new apt. These towels have been washed and fluffed up nicely. I would truly recommend them to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and absorbant
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

I was concerned about how absorbent the towels would be because of the design. I washed them before I used them. They came out of the dryer (in an apartment complex laundry room) perfectly rectangular, did not shrink, did not lose their shape, and the colors were as brilliant as when they arrived. I bought red and grey and mix them in the bathroom. Put the red towel out with the grey hand towel, etc. They are gorgeous and feel wonderful, plus they wick water away very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Towels are of excellent quality and add elegance to the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and very beautiful
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

Excellent qualtiy with high end look & very stylish. One of the most beautiful jacquard towels we haev seen. Heavy towel. Thank you Overstock for making the great offering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The threads are easy to pull, the color is more vibrant in the picture. Not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

These towels are lightweight which allows them to dry quickly. They are attractive and have held up well after numerous washings. I bought another set to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome towel
 Mar 26, 2015

The red is beautiful and the design elegant. These towels have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels are attractive for a guest bath, but do not absorb enough to use for bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned these towels because I wanted something nice and luxurious for our guest bathroom but the pattern on them were too manly for my taste and the towels themselves weren't plush at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

My only problem is I wanted to get more of the gold and they are out. I hope they get them back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 27, 2014

I have this in brown (for daily use) and red (for the Holidays). I would want to use this set for bathing, but as a decorative set it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3-piece Towel Set
 from WA,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought these in red and it is a deep red; very lovely! These are quest bathroom towels. I suppose if I was buying for the master bath I would choose a heavier weight with alot of absorbency. For what I wanted them for they are perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2014

I was stunned at the quality of the set. I would expect to pay more than double at a retail store. I bought both the gray and the gold set. I'm ordering an extra set of each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought