Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aurora Embroidery Comforter Set
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 26, 2013

This set was purchased for my guess bedroom and the colors were perfect - it added just right amount of color without being overbearing. If you intend to purchase for a Queen size bed, I would suggest getting the King set, as it won't be too big, but will make the room look very comfy and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

This comforter set is beautiful and looks very nice in my master bedroom. The comforter is made with exceptional quality, comfortable, and looks great with my cherry wood furniture. I am very pleased with my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right-
 from Lubbock Tx,  Jun 19, 2013

The bedspread was a little darker red/burgundy than I originally thought and a little more wrinkled than I expected but after putting it all together it worked out perfectly. It is light weight which made if great for the summer and warmer months. It stands out in a room- catches your attention and I have received several compliments. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MS,  May 27, 2014

I boughf this for a guest bedroom. Like many comforters in standard sizes its not as big as I would like, but fits ok. Light weight, good for year round in the south. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The printed pattern on top of the comforter is not printed nor embroidery. It some kind of pattern and stick onto it, so that means it cannot be washed and it will be easily falling apart. There’s lots of lint fly over the place while we are opining the box. The quality over all is way below our expectation for a*** comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Kewaunee, WI,  Feb 4, 2014

Excellent product, I listened to other reviews and bought the king size for a queen bed, and that worked out perfect. The quality great, its very warm, the blue is more of gray blue, not a bright blue, but its perfect....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

I am so pleased with this comforter set. It looks even more beautiful in person. I was also surprised to discover that the flowers are velvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right quality and right price
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jul 10, 2013

Item met my expectations. It was the right price and right quality for guest room. Added the splash of color I sought to spruce up room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding set
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 9, 2013

The colors are darker and richer than they appear in the photos; dark burgundy/wine and dark gold. The patterns are in a velvet-like material and these are definitely dry clean only. The underside of the comforter is a softer material than the top; which is nice. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drumcat
 Feb 4, 2015

I bought a similar one and I washed it a couple of times and it fell apart.I ordered this for my daughter ,she got an apartment and I bought her some bedding.This comforter feels just like the other one I bought that fell apart.We just got it.I'm sure I won't be buying anything this cheap again.Save your money and don't buy this stuffed polyester type comforter.I Ive got a Lorenzo purple comforter that was $*** and it has held up for 3 yrs and still looks beautiful on my bed.This is NOT worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Jan 31, 2015

looked at alot of different styles online -this is just lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hodgesn711@
 Jan 30, 2015

Perfect, just what I ordered--great service, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is lovely looking but... It is not big enough for a King size bed. It does not cover the mattress and sheets and if i want to hide the sheets the other side has two inches of drop from the mattress and the other side has maybe 8 inches. You cant turn it around because of the stitching on the embroidery. By the way the picture is not my comforter set.We have to take it off bed because once you are in it covers neither person .Very disappointed in the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 Jan 16, 2015

I had my previous comforter set for 12+ years, so it was time for a change. I was looking for value and quality. I believe I got both. I do believe the comforter itself could be larger and that muslin could have been used instead of the cheap material on the middle of the bed ruffle. I have no idea what it is, but it's not quality. Overall the set is comfortable and looks good in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 7, 2015

Arrived just in time for the holidays.Looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 26, 2014

I bought two of these. They look wonderful. The purple is deep and vibrant. It was a good value purchase and looks great on the beds. I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was actually the Asian motif that I was looking for my bedroon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectation. Beautiful colors
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

I love this comforter set. I had been looking for one but hadn't found the right one till I saw this one. I love it so much. Like I said beyond my expectations. Colors are beautiful. It feel wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from 29 Palms,  Sep 25, 2014

I love the color and the quality seems great except the flower design is like felt glued on top of the other fabric so I'm worried it won't hold up well in the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy/Cream Comforter Set
 from Loma Linda, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

I love this comforter set. The colors are perfect and really brighten up my bedroom. The quality of the comforter is excellent. I've received a lot of oooohhh and aaaahhhhs from friends checking it out. Could not be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought