Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aurora Embroidery Comforter Set
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 26, 2013

This set was purchased for my guess bedroom and the colors were perfect - it added just right amount of color without being overbearing. If you intend to purchase for a Queen size bed, I would suggest getting the King set, as it won't be too big, but will make the room look very comfy and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

This comforter set is beautiful and looks very nice in my master bedroom. The comforter is made with exceptional quality, comfortable, and looks great with my cherry wood furniture. I am very pleased with my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The printed pattern on top of the comforter is not printed nor embroidery. It some kind of pattern and stick onto it, so that means it cannot be washed and it will be easily falling apart. There’s lots of lint fly over the place while we are opining the box. The quality over all is way below our expectation for a*** comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right-
 from Lubbock Tx,  Jun 19, 2013

The bedspread was a little darker red/burgundy than I originally thought and a little more wrinkled than I expected but after putting it all together it worked out perfectly. It is light weight which made if great for the summer and warmer months. It stands out in a room- catches your attention and I have received several compliments. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MS,  May 27, 2014

I boughf this for a guest bedroom. Like many comforters in standard sizes its not as big as I would like, but fits ok. Light weight, good for year round in the south. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Kewaunee, WI,  Feb 4, 2014

Excellent product, I listened to other reviews and bought the king size for a queen bed, and that worked out perfect. The quality great, its very warm, the blue is more of gray blue, not a bright blue, but its perfect....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

I am so pleased with this comforter set. It looks even more beautiful in person. I was also surprised to discover that the flowers are velvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right quality and right price
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jul 10, 2013

Item met my expectations. It was the right price and right quality for guest room. Added the splash of color I sought to spruce up room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding set
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 9, 2013

The colors are darker and richer than they appear in the photos; dark burgundy/wine and dark gold. The patterns are in a velvet-like material and these are definitely dry clean only. The underside of the comforter is a softer material than the top; which is nice. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 May 2, 2015

a little girly, but it looks great in the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Apr 21, 2015

Colors matched as shown on screen. Looks great in bedroom. Ordered king size over queen bed as other viewer mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gonzales
 Apr 19, 2015

very nice but had a Rip..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 18, 2015

after reading some of the reviews I was a little hesitant to buy this product. I am so glad I did, it is everything I wanted. Well made and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director1
 Apr 16, 2015

This is a beautiful comforter set that adds class to your bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just put this on my bed after a month of it sitting in the box. Love the color and the material. Wish that there were more decorative pillows. At least two more to match. Otherwise love the set. It brings out the colors I have in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 2, 2015

It's a beautiful set, but it's burgundy not red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did a lot of searching and research before i finally decided on purchasing a comforter. I decided on this one from overstock because I liked the colors and I thought they would match my curtains. I ordered it ; it was shipped to me in a timely manner. I put it on my bed and it coordinated perfectly with my curtains. I loved it on my bed. Made it look so elegant. The only drawback i have is that it can be a little hot. I stay in S. FL and it is somewhat thick, but i still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOUREEN88
 Mar 31, 2015

THE BEDSPREAD SET IS SO BEAUTIFUL. IT HAD FOUR PILLOE SHAM AND MY BEDROOM LOOKS EXCELLENT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drumcat
 Feb 4, 2015

I bought a similar one and I washed it a couple of times and it fell apart.I ordered this for my daughter ,she got an apartment and I bought her some bedding.This comforter feels just like the other one I bought that fell apart.We just got it.I'm sure I won't be buying anything this cheap again.Save your money and don't buy this stuffed polyester type comforter.I Ive got a Lorenzo purple comforter that was $*** and it has held up for 3 yrs and still looks beautiful on my bed.This is NOT worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Jan 31, 2015

looked at alot of different styles online -this is just lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought