Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE BEST BLANKET EVER
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought this blanket for my Husband's recliner. I didn't think he would use it, just set it aside when in his chair. I cover the chair when he isn't in it, now even if he is in it. He loves it. It does NOT shed like the mink one (which only sheds alittle). the coloring is animal-istic. Great buy! would be excellent gifts even for the men in your life!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT- HEAVY (but not uncomfortly), GREAT COLOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from California,  Jul 23, 2011

I am happy with this throw, it is definitely a good bargain for the price. The lining side is very soft and comfortable but is not quilted down anywhere and does shift some when you are moving under the throw. The fur side is plush and thick, plenty warm. I found it to be just slightly itchy/tickly if it is touching my neck or face, and if you examine the pile of the the fur, the lower layer feels synthetic, and it's a weird grey color. But, the top layer feels soft. I use it every day despite these details, it is overall very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good size
 from Cairo, W.V.,  Dec 3, 2013

This was not as soft as I'd hoped. Its a very generous size. Fits my queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and warm
 from New York,  Nov 17, 2009

WOW! When I opened a package, I thought they are real Coyote, not faux fur. It is made of finest and most luxurious fur and compare to other throw this is best ever.Really soft and warm. You can't go wrong with this throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK blanket, but the ealier version was better
 Apr 22, 2015

I had purchased an earlier (and smaller) version of this same blanket. I think the fur in the latest model is less "realistic" looking and feeling and now it has a lot more Amber tones, which I like less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Jul 15, 2016

this blanket literally looked like a dead cat.... scary not soft or plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Blanket
 Dec 18, 2014

This is not excessively soft, but still very nice and very warm. Odor was eliminated by throwing in the dryer with fabric softener sheets. Heavy and covers the seats of my sofa. Looks great! Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize Faux Fur Coyote
 from kennebec, sd,  Apr 3, 2013

Very soft, very warm and big enough to cover up with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 5, 2013

This over-sized throw is wonderful,luxurious and elegant!! so so soft,heavy and warm!.I love everything about it. The tag says dry clean only but I saw where others posted they washed theirs.I reluctantly threw mine in my front load washer on the hand wash cycle and it came out like new!! I then let it air dry.Beautiful!! I highly recommend,you will not be sorry :) Fits across my king size bed perfectly,no hang over though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Eagle, ID,  Jan 9, 2013

This looks like the real thing and is very soft. The size, 60 x 86, makes it large enough tothrow across the bottom of a king size bed and cover it from edge to edge. It is also very warm, so can be used as a blanket. The backing is not a smooth/slick satin fabric, so it stays in place which is perfect. I cannot find anything negative to say about this item. Thanks once again, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the faux fur!
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 3, 2011

wonderful throw. especially like the size - can pull it up to my neck and still have my feet plenty covered. Feels great, makes my room feel like a cabin in the woods. Bonus - my dogs love it too. Thank goodness they'll share it with me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux coyoete blanket
 from Anna,Illinois,  Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful blanket,just as described big enough to cover king size bed. warm and soft, love it! have another faux blanket and it is just as warm and big enough for two,great for the cold nights....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Aug 13, 2016

Not what I expected, not soft enough,will not use on my bed next winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Aug 2, 2016

Perfect throw - very oversize, soft as real fur and gorgeous coloring throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL!
 Jul 26, 2016

I had been looking at this item for a month trying to decide if I should order it or not. I finally decided to order and only wish I had done so earlier. It is truly amazing how real this throw looks when the ceiling fan is on it even blows like real fur. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Large Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 Apr 27, 2016

We bought this piece to use on our neutral comforter set for our dog who sleeps at the foot of the bed. He loves it, but so do we! We're going to have to fight him for it during colder months. For now it makes a great accent piece at the foot of our bed. We got a great deal on our comforter set, so we didn't mind paying more for this throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 22, 2016

Miniature in size. One can choose body part he/ she wants to cover Otherwise pleasant to touch and Eazy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a dogs life
 Apr 17, 2016

My shelter pup loves this. Loves this...wraps himself in it to sleep. Washes beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gross, very poor quality
 Apr 10, 2016

Don't make the same mistake I did: Pay attention to the review that states that the more recent blankets in this line are lower quality than the blankets that were made/sent out several years ago. Most of the good reviews are over 5 years old. I never ordered one of the old blankets but I'm afraid that this one doesn't pass muster. The quality of the fur is very poor. The blanket looks cheap and fake. I don't often return things but there's no way that I could use this unless as a doggy bed blanket and even then I don't think it's good enough for the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 31, 2016

Soft, Cuuddly and doesn't shed. Will buy another one soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought