Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Cuddley!
 from Salinas, California,  Jan 3, 2012

I gave two of these for Christmas gifts and immediately they were thrown over laps and shoulders as everyone else opened gifts. They are super soft and cuddley, but not weighty. Good for a warm toasty comfort in the colder weather yet light enough that using in the summer as a light throw to keep cool breezes away is possible. A great year-round throw. I have no idea how they will hold up in the wash, but they are machine washable. If I had ordered one for myself, I would wash on a gentle cycle just to make sure it remained like new. As always, Overstock has provided an excellent quality product and wonderful service. I make a point of reading the reviews on items I'm interested in purchasing, and I'm never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels great!
 from jersey city, new jersey,  Nov 7, 2011

Throw feels very soft and everything was accurate with the photos and descriptions shown. It keeps me warm and cozy in the living room while I'm lounging. I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth supple and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my kind of animal.
 from Rochester, NY,  May 31, 2012

I gave it away. I didn't care for the texture, personally. Receiver loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hershey, PA,  Feb 19, 2012

Absolutely wonderful! This throw is so soft and warm. I actually bought another one b/c it was so nice. ENJOY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maes
 May 27, 2015

Like it a lot so does our cat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur throw
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2014

Beautiful & good quality. Looks very nice but is great to use as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Grapevine, Tx,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this in Ivory almost 2 yrs ago in Nov. 2011. I have washed it many times & use it every day. It's still super soft & just as thick as the day I got it. It's not a "hot" blanket just really soft & comfortable so I'm ordering another one in Chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Washington,  Oct 6, 2013

Nice throw for the cost. it would better if it was sewn together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from kennebec, sd,  Jun 4, 2013

My Grandkids loved the throw, very soft! It washes well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fringe Faux Seal Fur Throw
 from north east,  Apr 15, 2013

Alas, this throw feels flimsy and so silky that it feels slinky if not greasy to me. It slides and slips around a lot so doesn't function well as a throw. However, I think I'll make it into a long evening skirt, odd-looking to be sure but sort of nice, so it isn't a total loss I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice deal
 from Pa,  Apr 12, 2013

its a great little deal. Looks great draped over ottoman, so soft to touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are cozy and don't pill
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2013

I gave this throw rug as a gift and it has not been used as yet because it's quality is too nice. What more can I say? Some one visited me, sat on the the rug and kept moving her hands as if petting a pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2013

a gift for a young boy, very soft and light weight. I glad to have found this perfect and simple item. This is not a fancy ,thick throw; should be an obvious given from the low price...for what I wanted this cut fringe brown throw works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy winter throw
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present for my adult daughter. She absolutely loves it! She hasn't tried to wash it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oakdale, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Shipment was quick and on time. Fur throw was a birthday present for my niece and she loved the softness and size of the throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Franklin, NC,  Nov 3, 2012

The size is listed as 50x70. When it arrived, the actual size was 50x60. I ordered it because it was advertised as being 50x70 and I wanted the extra length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 17, 2012

We love it, so does the animal in the house. We also recommended the fringe faux seal fur throw to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest throw ever
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

This item arrived on time, and when I received it I found it to be the softest throw ever. It’s worth the price and I would recommend this throw to anyone looking for a good quality throw at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought