Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Quilt Set
 from California,  Oct 24, 2013

I've been looking for a quilt set for sometime now and fell in love with this one. It's a great value and very well made. The quilt is lightweight, but is solid (I've washed it numerous times and it looks like I just took it out of the package) and definitely keeps you warm. It's very comfortable and soft. The quilt is just beautiful with all the complimentary colors. The picture really doesn't do it justice. I'm thinking about buying another for when the day comes that I have to retire this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Lansing, MI,  Oct 9, 2013

Love this quilt! It has a pretty patchwork of plum, gray, beige and white with a floral plum pattern that's reversible. The weight is just right, not too heavy or light. It is crisp and fresh looking with the white lace bedskirt I bought for the bed. You can use different sheets to pick up the variety of colors and it makes up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenfield,Ma,  Oct 29, 2013

This is more beautiful then shown in the picture. Great quality and looks beautiful on my daughters bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Woodbridge, Virginis,  Aug 22, 2014

Very pretty. I ordered the king to get enough coverage for a queen size bed. (Queen side comforters are often skimpy.) It's too bad I ended up with shams with extra flappage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set Runs Small
 from Lake Erie,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered this in a king size for a queen bed, and it is a good thing I did because it just barely covers the mattress width wise. the length is long enough, especially if you have a footboard. Of course you then have king size instead of standard pillow shams. The fabric has an almost silky feel and is polyester not cotton. I have not laundered the set yet, but I would consider have it dry cleaned when I do as I am afraid the fabric is not going to hold up in the washer. It is very pretty on the bed and was very reasonably priced when I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Beautiful quilt. Very light, good for not too cold nights. It looks stunning on our bed, and has a lot of complimentary colors. The dark purple is more of a maroonish purple. = ) Even my husband likes it! We have a queen sized bed, and ordered the king set. It fits great. If you have a king sized bed that sits off of the ground (poster bed), this may not be big enough for you. Just food for thought...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed with this quilt
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Mar 3, 2014

I ordered a king size quilt set and that is what the package claims it is. (We just upgraded from a queen to a king size bed so needed a new quilt). The queen quilt that was on the old bed is much larger and fits better that this one. Very disappointed in this and would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey 3 piece quilt set
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Feb 19, 2014

VERY NICE SET, ESPECILLY FOR THE PRICE. I'D RECOMMEND IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase
 from Donora,PA,  Feb 4, 2014

This quilt is even prettier than the picture shows it to be. The quality is excellent and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a pretty quilt at an affordable price. It really brightened up my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork quilt set
 from Whitefield, Maine,  Jan 28, 2014

This 3piece set is really georgeous;although, it was not what I had hoped....I was looking for a heavier, thicker quilt. I will have to use this one for the warmer months. I guess next time I will pay more attention to details rather than decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & soft quilt
 from indiana,  Jan 24, 2014

Very pretty and soft quilt. Seems to be holding up well and getting even softer after several washes. Be aware that the details state the item has some plum/lavender. I would consider it more a reddish purple with a strong red coming through. The scalloped edges are a nice touch. Besides the fact that I feel the quilt was not a great bargain compared to other bedding choices, this is a very pretty and an enjoyable product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey 3-piece Patch work quilt set
 from Huber heights, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

This is one of five that I bought for Christmas gifts. I ran into a major problem once they arrived.'i wanted to keep them all! Lol. But unforttionatlty I had to choose one. And this lovely quilt is the one, I have on my bed at this moment. :-) not only is it comfortable, but everyone that has seen it has said pretty much the exact same thing," I LOVE YOUR QUILT!" Yes, I am a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and print weren't anything like the pic!
 from Columbus, WI,  Dec 22, 2013

The picture was so light and airy looking. Something I would like for a summer quilt. Didn't like the material or stippling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too light
 from Siloam springs, ar,  Nov 29, 2013

This quilt is pretty, and I love the toil design, but......it is very light in color. I have kids, so that was a no go and I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought