Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Real cute
 Aug 13, 2015

Everything pieced together so beautifully. Looked nice in the room. Will definitely buy again when I need to. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 Jul 14, 2015

The quality didn't meet my expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jul 8, 2015

This is a great set for the money. Everything is high quality. The sheets feel wonderful. The accent pillows are a little small but fine otherwise. I do wish the comforter had a bit more stitching throughout. Overall the quality and durability seem fine after 4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the king size but nothing fits right. I was thinking maybe it's a california King but label says regular King. Fitted sheets are way to loose, comforter is too big, you can barely see the bed skirt, that is too big/long and bunches up at the floor, pillow shams are HUGE! Our king size pillows look like their swallowed up. I do like the feel of the sheets and comforter. And, the design is off center like a few other people commented on. I guess I shouldn't complain since I did get MORE for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BEDROOM !!!
 May 27, 2015

We just purchased a new home and I was excited to start decorating. I must have looked at 1000 bedding sets. This, by far, is the best. The colors are beautiful and the comforter has a nice sheen to it. The bed linens are as soft as can be. While I didn't enjoy having to iron everything, it was worth the effort. I hung the curtains two inches from the ceiling and they land just right at the top of the trim at the floor. Absolutely stunning !!! If you're looking for me, I'll be in my beautiful bedroom !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Atlantis set was very nice. It arrived very wrinkled with the way it was stuffed in the bag. Being cotton with no synthetic created a lot more wrinkles that did not "fall out." Therefore, I had to iron all of it with steam to make it look nice. This is not "fun" with king-sized bedding. The other comment is that the shams, both Euro and other, needed some type of "stiffening" in the flanges or borders because they just sorta flop and are not crisp. I helped the problem at bit by adding extra stuffing with the pillows and starching the edges. For the price it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MESS
 Apr 23, 2015

I only received two curtain panels 1 was stitched to the backing the other one cluster of threads in between backing and panel. No valences, two bed skirts that go with set and 1 black bed skirt too. One standard pillow case ordered 24 piece King set . What a mess very disappointed . Sheets did feel nice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this set! Love that it's all cotton!! It feels way better than most of the other sets around now that are a poly blend. From now on, only 100% cotton for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is more than I expected
 from Raeford North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2015

I love the Atlantis 24-piece set. It looks just like shown on internet. The material is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I have had a lot of compliments on the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
July8th
 from brooklyn new york,  Oct 7, 2014

I always shop at overstock and it been getting better every time this product is worth more than I pay for it why shop anywhere else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice, Love the colors
 from Vicksburg, Ms.,  Sep 29, 2014

Fast Shipping, They should offer Extra Curtin Sets...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 18, 2014

Gorgeous color and great price. The sheets are not super soft or anything like that but can't beat the price for this pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2014

I love my new bedroom, and my new color. My wife choose them and they are here and wonderfully blue. Great quality and no skin irritation whatsoever. If you like it, buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to update your bedroom.
 from York, S C,  Jul 3, 2014

The color s in this set give you so many options to complete your room. The comforter is generous in size. The sheets, pillows and comforter are of excellent quality and give the room a pulled together look. The curtains are a good size and do not look skimpy on the windows. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Haven
 from Compton, Ca,  May 21, 2014

I love the comforter set and arrived quickly, like everone stated. Everything is true to color all the 24 pieces, order the cal-king and it fit well and evenly over my oversize queen size mattress. I have a story to tell, my cat jump on the comforter as went to pull the cat off his nails grab hold of the comforter with his nails, I was so scared that the material would be snag, but to my prevail the comforter remained in good condition and so, to say the material gets A+ and its nice and thick. The sheet are wonderful with nice sheen to it beautiful must say not cheap neither over all the price is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter Set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 27, 2013

It took me a while but I finally found a comforter set I love. The material is high quality and I love the way it looks. The only bad thing I can say is that it wrinkles easily so all pieces have to be ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits good:)
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2013

I love the color. It is soft .. wish the curtain is thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome set!
 from FL,  Dec 4, 2013

There are some pieces in this I just don't need but it is a great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Not Good!
 from Spokane, Washington,  Nov 19, 2013

The quality wasn't what I wanted nor was the color. Want to return it, but can't figure out how to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

I love the set so much I plan to order the curtains and have them altered for my bathroom! I love the texture of the comforter the best! It feels great on my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought