Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedroom makeover
 Mar 29, 2016

No complaints, received all 24 pieces, great quality & super affordable. Yes ironing bed skirt and window treatments necessary due to packaging. One or two little stitches off but easy oops when sewing. Not noticeable to the naked eye only saw them on ironing board. Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

Looks and feels great! Nice cotton sheets included. Beautiful range of blues brighten the bedroom perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom comforter set
 Feb 10, 2016

Well made and looks expensive. This is in our guest room, so I have not slept on it, but the sheets and all fabric are soft. The curtains are lined and hang nicely. The only reason I didn't give five stars, is bed skirt and curtains are wrinkled out of package, you will need to iron/steam before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 Feb 6, 2016

Could be easier to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Jan 20, 2016

I read all the reviews on many items and decided to try this set. I am so glad I did! The set is just gorgeous and fits our king size bed perfectly. I don't have the curtains up yet, but will update on those later. The fabric is soft and smooth and the color is just the same as the picture. Nice and easy to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good feel good
 Jan 13, 2016

Very nice looking. High thread count and feels great. All the additional coordinating pieces are a plus to the final look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier in real life than picture
 Dec 8, 2015

I recently remodeled a room in our home and this turned out to be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella
 Nov 27, 2015

I love this set. Feels really nice. The comforter is over sized and perfect for deep mattresses. The curtains are fully lined & hang beautifully, with the matching valence maje a lovely room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 7, 2015

So soft and comfy. Beautiful and good quality too. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Oct 14, 2015

This set looked so beautiful on the internet but when I received it, it looked nothing like the picture so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann S.
 Sep 2, 2015

The sheets did not fit my full sized bed although the tag said they were for a full sized bed. Had to go buy a new set of sheets before using. Comforter could have been a little larger as it just covered the sides of the mattress. I'm happy with it, but not excited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real cute
 Aug 13, 2015

Everything pieced together so beautifully. Looked nice in the room. Will definitely buy again when I need to. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 Jul 14, 2015

The quality didn't meet my expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jul 8, 2015

This is a great set for the money. Everything is high quality. The sheets feel wonderful. The accent pillows are a little small but fine otherwise. I do wish the comforter had a bit more stitching throughout. Overall the quality and durability seem fine after 4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything is oversized
 Jun 7, 2015

I bought the king size but nothing fits right. I was thinking maybe it's a california King but label says regular King. Fitted sheets are way to loose, comforter is too big, you can barely see the bed skirt, that is too big/long and bunches up at the floor, pillow shams are HUGE! Our king size pillows look like their swallowed up. I do like the feel of the sheets and comforter. And, the design is off center like a few other people commented on. I guess I shouldn't complain since I did get MORE for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BEDROOM !!!
 May 27, 2015

We just purchased a new home and I was excited to start decorating. I must have looked at 1000 bedding sets. This, by far, is the best. The colors are beautiful and the comforter has a nice sheen to it. The bed linens are as soft as can be. While I didn't enjoy having to iron everything, it was worth the effort. I hung the curtains two inches from the ceiling and they land just right at the top of the trim at the floor. Absolutely stunning !!! If you're looking for me, I'll be in my beautiful bedroom !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis 24 piece bedding set
 May 17, 2015

The Atlantis set was very nice. It arrived very wrinkled with the way it was stuffed in the bag. Being cotton with no synthetic created a lot more wrinkles that did not "fall out." Therefore, I had to iron all of it with steam to make it look nice. This is not "fun" with king-sized bedding. The other comment is that the shams, both Euro and other, needed some type of "stiffening" in the flanges or borders because they just sorta flop and are not crisp. I helped the problem at bit by adding extra stuffing with the pillows and starching the edges. For the price it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MESS
 Apr 23, 2015

I only received two curtain panels 1 was stitched to the backing the other one cluster of threads in between backing and panel. No valences, two bed skirts that go with set and 1 black bed skirt too. One standard pillow case ordered 24 piece King set . What a mess very disappointed . Sheets did feel nice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this set! Love that it's all cotton!! It feels way better than most of the other sets around now that are a poly blend. From now on, only 100% cotton for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is more than I expected
 from Raeford North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2015

I love the Atlantis 24-piece set. It looks just like shown on internet. The material is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I have had a lot of compliments on the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought