Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look good feel good
 Jan 13, 2016

Very nice looking. High thread count and feels great. All the additional coordinating pieces are a plus to the final look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier in real life than picture
 Dec 8, 2015

I recently remodeled a room in our home and this turned out to be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella
 Nov 27, 2015

I love this set. Feels really nice. The comforter is over sized and perfect for deep mattresses. The curtains are fully lined & hang beautifully, with the matching valence maje a lovely room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 7, 2015

So soft and comfy. Beautiful and good quality too. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Oct 14, 2015

This set looked so beautiful on the internet but when I received it, it looked nothing like the picture so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann S.
 Sep 2, 2015

The sheets did not fit my full sized bed although the tag said they were for a full sized bed. Had to go buy a new set of sheets before using. Comforter could have been a little larger as it just covered the sides of the mattress. I'm happy with it, but not excited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real cute
 Aug 13, 2015

Everything pieced together so beautifully. Looked nice in the room. Will definitely buy again when I need to. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 Jul 14, 2015

The quality didn't meet my expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jul 8, 2015

This is a great set for the money. Everything is high quality. The sheets feel wonderful. The accent pillows are a little small but fine otherwise. I do wish the comforter had a bit more stitching throughout. Overall the quality and durability seem fine after 4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything is oversized
 Jun 7, 2015

I bought the king size but nothing fits right. I was thinking maybe it's a california King but label says regular King. Fitted sheets are way to loose, comforter is too big, you can barely see the bed skirt, that is too big/long and bunches up at the floor, pillow shams are HUGE! Our king size pillows look like their swallowed up. I do like the feel of the sheets and comforter. And, the design is off center like a few other people commented on. I guess I shouldn't complain since I did get MORE for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis 24 piece bedding set
 May 17, 2015

The Atlantis set was very nice. It arrived very wrinkled with the way it was stuffed in the bag. Being cotton with no synthetic created a lot more wrinkles that did not "fall out." Therefore, I had to iron all of it with steam to make it look nice. This is not "fun" with king-sized bedding. The other comment is that the shams, both Euro and other, needed some type of "stiffening" in the flanges or borders because they just sorta flop and are not crisp. I helped the problem at bit by adding extra stuffing with the pillows and starching the edges. For the price it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MESS
 Apr 23, 2015

I only received two curtain panels 1 was stitched to the backing the other one cluster of threads in between backing and panel. No valences, two bed skirts that go with set and 1 black bed skirt too. One standard pillow case ordered 24 piece King set . What a mess very disappointed . Sheets did feel nice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this set! Love that it's all cotton!! It feels way better than most of the other sets around now that are a poly blend. From now on, only 100% cotton for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is more than I expected
 from Raeford North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2015

I love the Atlantis 24-piece set. It looks just like shown on internet. The material is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I have had a lot of compliments on the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
July8th
 from brooklyn new york,  Oct 7, 2014

I always shop at overstock and it been getting better every time this product is worth more than I pay for it why shop anywhere else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice, Love the colors
 from Vicksburg, Ms.,  Sep 29, 2014

Fast Shipping, They should offer Extra Curtin Sets...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 18, 2014

Gorgeous color and great price. The sheets are not super soft or anything like that but can't beat the price for this pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2014

I love my new bedroom, and my new color. My wife choose them and they are here and wonderfully blue. Great quality and no skin irritation whatsoever. If you like it, buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to update your bedroom.
 from York, S C,  Jul 3, 2014

The color s in this set give you so many options to complete your room. The comforter is generous in size. The sheets, pillows and comforter are of excellent quality and give the room a pulled together look. The curtains are a good size and do not look skimpy on the windows. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter Set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 27, 2013

It took me a while but I finally found a comforter set I love. The material is high quality and I love the way it looks. The only bad thing I can say is that it wrinkles easily so all pieces have to be ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought