Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Haven
 from Compton, Ca,  May 21, 2014

I love the comforter set and arrived quickly, like everone stated. Everything is true to color all the 24 pieces, order the cal-king and it fit well and evenly over my oversize queen size mattress. I have a story to tell, my cat jump on the comforter as went to pull the cat off his nails grab hold of the comforter with his nails, I was so scared that the material would be snag, but to my prevail the comforter remained in good condition and so, to say the material gets A+ and its nice and thick. The sheet are wonderful with nice sheen to it beautiful must say not cheap neither over all the price is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bedding set I have ever bought!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

This bedding set is absolutely beautiful. The sheets are very soft, which is rare with beds in a bag. The comforter is very thick, cozy and very well made. Did I mention soft? It looks gorgeous and the color brightens the whole room. I didn't use the valance that came with the curtains. I thought they were a bit over the top (pardon the pun). The curtains look great, although I think they should be a bit thicker so they hang flatter. Other than that, I am very, very satisfied with my purchase.+

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color matched perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? top notch quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2011

I love it. Its True to color. The sheets feel better than your normal 200 thread ct. Theyfeel closer to 800 thread ct. Somewhat hot for the summer but still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have a bedrooms that match perfect!
 from Muskegon,MI,  Nov 18, 2011

I probably won't use the curtains in this room as my walls are a dark blue that match the comforter and valance perfectly.But the curtains as they are directly on the wall didn't look right. It is very soft and well made. It was delivered before work this AM and it already on the bed with the valance up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BEDROOM !!!
 May 27, 2015

We just purchased a new home and I was excited to start decorating. I must have looked at 1000 bedding sets. This, by far, is the best. The colors are beautiful and the comforter has a nice sheen to it. The bed linens are as soft as can be. While I didn't enjoy having to iron everything, it was worth the effort. I hung the curtains two inches from the ceiling and they land just right at the top of the trim at the floor. Absolutely stunning !!! If you're looking for me, I'll be in my beautiful bedroom !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Dover, DE,  Nov 29, 2011

Gorgeous colors. Matched my bedroom walls exactly as I hoped it would. Very soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

Loved that the pillows and curtains came with this set. It is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every thing was great!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 4, 2011

The colors were true to the computer colors and the material feels great. Much warmer than I anticipated. Probably should be a winter spread but I love it so much it is staying on right now. Not sure how well it will hold up under my cat as she loves lying on it but it was not advertised as kitty proof so it will be my problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 11, 2011

The best bedding ever. Extra long, it fits my pillowtop mattress perfect. I love all the pieces. Nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Feb 23, 2011

I was very pleased that Overstock brought this 24 piece bed in a bag set back. I was searching for a set that was a rich blue and I found one! The colors are vibrant and as other reviews said there is no harsh chemical smell coming from the new fabric; like in many other cheaper bed in a bags. I have a foot board on my bed and still managed to make the bed skirt work...the only problem I had was that I only received one of the two pillow cases. I'm going to contact Overstock to see if there is any way to remedy this...if not, I will have to find another pillow case set that matches. This comforter set is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift to Mom
 from Trenton, TN,  Jan 11, 2011

The comforter set was absolutely gorgeous! My mom was thrilled and it looked great in her bedroom. The quality of the fabric was top notch. The shipment arrived right on time. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you! Paula N.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis 24-piece Room in a Bag
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2011

Good quality product. The sheets are nice and smooth to the touch. Not silky but smooth. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Floresville,Texas,  Aug 3, 2010

I recently ordered the 24 piece Atlantis Bed in a Bag and was very pleased with all the pillows and shams that came with the set. I cannot wait to put all of the bedding on the bed and hang the curtains and valances that match. The colors are bright and beautiful and my husband likes them since they are geometric design and not flowers like we had. When my order first arrived I was upset that the curtains were not with the order but I went into chat on line and within the next week my curtains arrived and my set was then completed. I was very impressed that they would take care of my order with just one contact with customer service. Yes I will definately order from Overstock again. I am very happy with the quality of the product I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly wonderful
 from San Diego Ca,  Jul 13, 2010

Transformed my whole room in one $200 box! The drapes are thin but good quality. I love that everything is 100% cotton from Pakistan. Doesn't smell like harsh chemicals when you open up the bags. The quilt has stiching to hold the inner cotton in place when you wash it. The cotton is soft and the colors are beautiful. I'm very pleased:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Clyde, NC,  Jun 30, 2010

I got this yesterday and still can't believe that everything to make a bedroom gorgeous is in one bag for under $200! The color is beautiful and everything seems very well made. I love Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedroom makeover
 Mar 29, 2016

No complaints, received all 24 pieces, great quality & super affordable. Yes ironing bed skirt and window treatments necessary due to packaging. One or two little stitches off but easy oops when sewing. Not noticeable to the naked eye only saw them on ironing board. Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

Looks and feels great! Nice cotton sheets included. Beautiful range of blues brighten the bedroom perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom comforter set
 Feb 10, 2016

Well made and looks expensive. This is in our guest room, so I have not slept on it, but the sheets and all fabric are soft. The curtains are lined and hang nicely. The only reason I didn't give five stars, is bed skirt and curtains are wrinkled out of package, you will need to iron/steam before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 Feb 6, 2016

Could be easier to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Jan 20, 2016

I read all the reviews on many items and decided to try this set. I am so glad I did! The set is just gorgeous and fits our king size bed perfectly. I don't have the curtains up yet, but will update on those later. The fabric is soft and smooth and the color is just the same as the picture. Nice and easy to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought