Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Jun 3, 2016

Loved the set but very disappointed that the pattern is not centered. It makes it look like the spread is crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding with everthing.
 Jun 1, 2016

Love this set. Looks great in my extra bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 13, 2016

I LOVE my new comforter set. It is so beautiful! I have had so many compliments on it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Maryland
 May 3, 2016

It came on time and was absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. Loving this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 10, 2016

Simply wonderful very soft and comfortable we are very happy with this bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit Odd
 Mar 29, 2016

I love the look and the materials but.....the pillow shams are strange. They do not look like the picture...They are square & have much empty space around the pillow??? Pretty weird....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Mar 23, 2016

Great item great fit and love the desighn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft
 Mar 13, 2016

What beautiful colors. Looks just like the picture. Very soft and comfy cozy. I am enjoying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 7, 2016

The deep pockets on the fitted sheet are awesome. Does not hold up to over use.......but what does? I'd get another set....probably two so they'll last longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 28, 2016

Soft, breathable, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury at a fraction of original cost!
 Feb 20, 2016

High quality, even a part no one sees but you, the bedskirt, is attached to a solid sheet of cotton rather than the usual flimsy mattress pad protector like material. Colors are rich. Best part is it is something my husband and I chose together. We are both pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 Feb 16, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Vr3ry nice Quality. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 Feb 8, 2016

I really like the way this looks, and the quality is pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was the pillow shams. They are almost all solid blue and have only the outer edges matching the print, but the outer edges just kinda hang off it, so mostly all you can see is the solid medium blue pillow cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda C
 Jan 22, 2016

Keep it shape, very pleased with this set which is for a guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Dec 21, 2015

My daughter loves the color -- exactly like the picture but better - if that's possible!!! Soft and and the stitching on the sheet is very well done (I tend to look for crooked or unfinished stitching...and the quality was good on this set!) Great purchase for the price! Wish they had more color choices!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy
 Dec 17, 2015

The product is quality and overstock is great to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 Dec 14, 2015

Item is very good how ever the printing is not centered, therefore you have to shift the center line of the blanket as best you can. This is the only problem that keeps this item out of the excellent category. The pillows are also atrocious. Looks like they were made of leftover material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Dec 6, 2015

Beautiful in a blue-and-white bedroom; comfortable and cozy. I love the inclusion of Euro sham cases as well as those for standard shams and pillowcases - great for reading in bed! My only complaint is that the comforter fabric has inexplicably torn in a way that can't be neatly repaired. I'm buying a second set anyway (for laundry purposes, so the torn item can be a back-up if I can get an appropriate duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and warm
 Nov 17, 2015

It keeps me warm and comfortable when sleeing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on-line shopper
 Nov 13, 2015

Such amazing quality this is exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought