Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

This set far exceeded my expectations. At first it seemed pricey until I realized how large the set was. The colors are great and will go with almost any room decor. I love the pillows that accompanied the comforter. Although there has not been a need to clean the set, it appears that it should withstand cleaning and look as good as it does out of the bag,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed in a Bag with Sheets
 from California,  Nov 29, 2013

We have used the bed in a bag for several weeks now. I washes and dries like a dream. The only problem is that the flat sheet is a bit too long and shows under the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 19, 2013

The fabrics are very soft and it looks very nice on the bed. My sister sawit and asked where I got it as she wanted to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for bedding in a bag
 from Wyoming,  Oct 31, 2013

The fabric has a silky sheen and lots of pieces for the bed. The blue did not look good with the other blues in my room. The quality of fabric and stitching isn't top of the line, nor should that be expect. My two cats would've had the comforter snagged in no time, yea for customer service. This product wasn't for me and the return went smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product!
 from port townsend wa.,  Oct 26, 2013

I love this product, my only problem is that I only received one of the two pillow cases. I am sure this was just a mistake, but I don't find an option to fix it other than sending the whole thing back which I don't want to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Reedley CA,  Oct 22, 2013

I am so glad i got this set, it is extremely beautiful, and goes well with my cal king bed.....and for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality with affordable price
 from . LA, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I was skeptical about spending 150$+ on a bed sets online, but after reading all the good reviews about this set, I decided to buy it, and I found it on overstock that had the lowest price. I bought a bed set from Tjmax for 80$ once and the quality was stiff and terrible so I returned it the next day. I went to a bedding/linen specialty store and the 200TC set costs 150$, 250TC sheets is about 250$, not to mention it doesn't come with this many pieces that this Atlantis set offers. I also checked at Kohls and their 250TC sets cost about 300$+ also. I was surprisingly pleased with the quality of this sets when I touched it, so soft and nice touch to the skin. I then read it online and saw it's 350TC 100% cotton!!! That explains why they are so nice, with such quality, it would go for 300$+ in any dept stores. Overall, very happy with the purchase. The decorative pillows are kind of useless and not in good quality, so I put it away. The euro pillows are kind of taking up too much spaces in my bed so I put one away. I have washed them several times and they are still holding up great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from California,  Jul 26, 2013

I was hesitant to buy this online because I could not imagine the quality being that good for this price. To my delight I am very happy with the quality and the color of this ensemble. The color is true to the photo and the fabric of the blanket is j very luxurious. The sheets are so smooth and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks And Feels Like Luxury
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

The quilt is richly beautiful, albeit a bit heavy for Florida. The sheets are not too bad. The bed skirt is a plus. The pillows are a bit extraneous, but really pretty for those who use them. We truly love the pattern and richness of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Comforter Set
 from State College, PA,  May 30, 2013

I got a good deal on this set considering it's a lot more expensive on Amazon! Still, I don't think it's worth much more than I paid for it. It's very nice, and it looks just like the picture. I love how the comforter is very big so it drapes over the sides of the bed! I hate when I buy a "king" comforter that just barely covers the top of the bed. The sheets are OK, they seem to be of good quality, although I do like a higher thread count. Maybe I just have sensitive skin, I don't know, but they seem ever-so-slightly scratchy. (I was also spoiled before with my 600 TC Egyptian cotton sheets.) They are however very pretty; I like how the pattern is sewn along the edge. Overall it's a great set and I'm happy I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shucks
 from Catskill mountains, NY,  May 23, 2013

Pattern was just what I was searching for.....but I ignored one review stating the patter is NOT centered in the comforter and had it shipped. TOO TRUE. Back it went.............Boo, hiss......waste of everyone's time (and costs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from stockholm nj,  May 2, 2013

I was so nervous buying a comforter set online. I have purchased many other items from CL, just not this. I try to read the reviews before I buy anything anywhere. I had to buy or "get off the pot", because the 24 piece set of this went out of stock. I'm still so upset about that. I really wanted the matching curtains, valences, extra pillows, etc.. I have been buying only high count expensive sheets now that I'm a "grown-up" (over 40,and 50) The sheets, blanket, everything is super soft and beautiful! My walls are a true blue. I have floor length white lace valance. I just purchased an oriental rug, a 9' by 12', in all shades of blue on a white background. my furniture is all antiquey pieces. It is working for me!!! I plan to sew a few scraps of old, odd lace here and there. I am still kicking myself for not making up my mind sooner. For just a few dollars more and I would have the curtains. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Cameron, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this set about a year ago. It is beautiful. The sheets are very nice for a lower thread count. The comforter is very warm, no need for a blanket underneath. The king comforter is a little big even for a large front-load washer though. But hey, that's why laundromats have those HUGE washers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding buy.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 8, 2013

Soft and pretty. Nice quality fabric. Pictures don't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 24, 2012

This bed-in-a-bag set looks exactly like the photo. The sheets are smoother than I expected (they are sateen) so that's a plus. The comforter is very fluffy & warm and the shams look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 11, 2012

My husband and I decided we needed to upgrade to a new bedding set but didn't want to spend a fortune. We found this one and both loved the look and that it came with EVERYTHING. When it came in, we were so surprised at the quality and comfort of the sheets and bed spread! It is very luxurious and definitely looks like we paid a pretty penny for it. So far, the sheets are holding up nicely even though they are white. The only negative thing we noticed was that the design in the middle of the comforter is offset just a little from the midline. I actually would never have noticed if it weren't for my husband pointing it out. If this is the only problem we see or ever have with it then we are very very happy with this purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from nj,  Dec 7, 2012

I ordered this set for our guest room and am very pleased with it. The colors are true to the picture and it is as pretty as it looks. The fabric is soft and has the feel of expensive. I love it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Canyon Lake CA,  Dec 4, 2012

This bedding is beautiful. Extremely soft, gorgeous fabric, and the comforter is warm but lightweight which is a must as I hate heavy bedding. Colors are exactly what I saw online and what I wanted. Many pillows for a customized look, my room is transformed and looks wonderful. Great price for all. Dust ruffle fits beautifully also, does not sag as many do. I am very peased with my purchase and as usual, Overstock delivery is prompt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please with my Overstock.com experience!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 6, 2012

I am very pleased with the comforter set and with Overstock.com. The set is very attractive, and the quality is excellent for the price. I had a small problem with one of the shams, and it was promptly replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed-in-a-Bag!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 30, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this ensemble. It is very pleasing to look at and everyone that has seen it on my bed agrees with me. So much for such a little price! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought