Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from stockholm nj,  May 2, 2013

I was so nervous buying a comforter set online. I have purchased many other items from CL, just not this. I try to read the reviews before I buy anything anywhere. I had to buy or "get off the pot", because the 24 piece set of this went out of stock. I'm still so upset about that. I really wanted the matching curtains, valences, extra pillows, etc.. I have been buying only high count expensive sheets now that I'm a "grown-up" (over 40,and 50) The sheets, blanket, everything is super soft and beautiful! My walls are a true blue. I have floor length white lace valance. I just purchased an oriental rug, a 9' by 12', in all shades of blue on a white background. my furniture is all antiquey pieces. It is working for me!!! I plan to sew a few scraps of old, odd lace here and there. I am still kicking myself for not making up my mind sooner. For just a few dollars more and I would have the curtains. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Cameron, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this set about a year ago. It is beautiful. The sheets are very nice for a lower thread count. The comforter is very warm, no need for a blanket underneath. The king comforter is a little big even for a large front-load washer though. But hey, that's why laundromats have those HUGE washers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding buy.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 8, 2013

Soft and pretty. Nice quality fabric. Pictures don't do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 24, 2012

This bed-in-a-bag set looks exactly like the photo. The sheets are smoother than I expected (they are sateen) so that's a plus. The comforter is very fluffy & warm and the shams look very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 11, 2012

My husband and I decided we needed to upgrade to a new bedding set but didn't want to spend a fortune. We found this one and both loved the look and that it came with EVERYTHING. When it came in, we were so surprised at the quality and comfort of the sheets and bed spread! It is very luxurious and definitely looks like we paid a pretty penny for it. So far, the sheets are holding up nicely even though they are white. The only negative thing we noticed was that the design in the middle of the comforter is offset just a little from the midline. I actually would never have noticed if it weren't for my husband pointing it out. If this is the only problem we see or ever have with it then we are very very happy with this purchase :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from nj,  Dec 7, 2012

I ordered this set for our guest room and am very pleased with it. The colors are true to the picture and it is as pretty as it looks. The fabric is soft and has the feel of expensive. I love it and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Canyon Lake CA,  Dec 4, 2012

This bedding is beautiful. Extremely soft, gorgeous fabric, and the comforter is warm but lightweight which is a must as I hate heavy bedding. Colors are exactly what I saw online and what I wanted. Many pillows for a customized look, my room is transformed and looks wonderful. Great price for all. Dust ruffle fits beautifully also, does not sag as many do. I am very peased with my purchase and as usual, Overstock delivery is prompt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please with my Overstock.com experience!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 6, 2012

I am very pleased with the comforter set and with Overstock.com. The set is very attractive, and the quality is excellent for the price. I had a small problem with one of the shams, and it was promptly replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed-in-a-Bag!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 30, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this ensemble. It is very pleasing to look at and everyone that has seen it on my bed agrees with me. So much for such a little price! Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed in a bag
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Jul 3, 2012

The Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag Sheet Set is absolutely gorgeous!! The comforter is a beautiful shade of blue paisley. Although the sheets are white it is trimmed very nicely in the same print as the comforter. I paid attention to the reviews which said it ran extremely large and ordered a queen size for my king size bed. Mistake!! The queen size was to small. Fortunately, a king size was still available. I called Customer service to explain my problem and what I wanted. I have never had better customer service anywhere!!!! They are to be commended on the quality of the service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice set
 from Tobaccoville, NC,  Jun 25, 2012

The sheet and the comforter are very true to color. They are very silky feeling and hold up very good in the wash. The comforter is not overly filled but not too thin either. I was very very pleased with the texture which was extremely important to me. The price is excellent for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two of these sets and love them.
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Bought two of these sets for beach house bedroom. The blue is a beautiful color and the fabric is soft. The picture is accurate and hope that they wear as well as they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They liked it!
 from Warwick, RI,  May 1, 2012

I gave it a s a gift and they loved it! The colors were as described, and they fit good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful spread!
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

This is so very pretty! I have had many comments about the beautiful pattern. I would like to actually buy another just like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Nebraska,  Jan 11, 2012

It is what it says it is, good quality for the price on Overstock $180 ish, Like the fabric and the pattern, it is not quite as vibrant at the pics make it seem. Would buy it again. What are you waiting for get it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful and great quality
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

Very satisfied with this product, this was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. The only thing we wished that the matching drapes in the display were available with the set or an option to purchase seperate. Yeswe are very satified and thank you for your excelllent service. fmarens

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to care for
 from Panhandle of FL,  Jul 14, 2011

I used this for a condo - a very expensive gulf front - and it looks great. It came out of the bag without needing to be ironed ( a real plus!) and has stayed good looking despite a very busy rental season. Love the quality and feel of the fabric. Haven't washed yet - but will be careful to follow all directions so it stays the same size (perfect).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 17, 2011

This was a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. It arrived a couple of days early and she was caught by surprise. But not as much surprised as the workmanship and vibrancy of the material. After three weeks, the seams are still intact and there is no pilling in the sheets. Overall, this is another fantastic buy from this website! I'd highly recommend this to anyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from boston,  May 7, 2011

I love this set, the sheets are so soft and comfy. It looks great, very happy with this purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant color
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

Oh, this is so pretty! I love the brilliant blue! Everything in this bed-in-bag is oversized and I like it. The fitted sheet and flat sheet are larger than usual king size and hence they fit my 15 inches thick euro pillowtop mattress perfectly well. The euro shams could be little bit smaller and so do the king pillow covers. But, overall the set looks absolutely brilliant and I couldn't have got this for a better price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top