For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed in a bag
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Jul 3, 2012

The Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag Sheet Set is absolutely gorgeous!! The comforter is a beautiful shade of blue paisley. Although the sheets are white it is trimmed very nicely in the same print as the comforter. I paid attention to the reviews which said it ran extremely large and ordered a queen size for my king size bed. Mistake!! The queen size was to small. Fortunately, a king size was still available. I called Customer service to explain my problem and what I wanted. I have never had better customer service anywhere!!!! They are to be commended on the quality of the service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted But
 from La Mesa, CA,  Aug 13, 2010

This is possibly one of the most beautiful bed in a bag I have ever owned. The design is just off center a bit but if I pull the comforter over on one side a little it doesn't show. Everything is soft and elegant. The sheets were particularly soft. However, after the 3rd wash the fitted sheet ripped! I am heart broken. Now I would like to replace it. Still wonder why that happened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice set
 from Tobaccoville, NC,  Jun 25, 2012

The sheet and the comforter are very true to color. They are very silky feeling and hold up very good in the wash. The comforter is not overly filled but not too thin either. I was very very pleased with the texture which was extremely important to me. The price is excellent for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 11, 2012

My husband and I decided we needed to upgrade to a new bedding set but didn't want to spend a fortune. We found this one and both loved the look and that it came with EVERYTHING. When it came in, we were so surprised at the quality and comfort of the sheets and bed spread! It is very luxurious and definitely looks like we paid a pretty penny for it. So far, the sheets are holding up nicely even though they are white. The only negative thing we noticed was that the design in the middle of the comforter is offset just a little from the midline. I actually would never have noticed if it weren't for my husband pointing it out. If this is the only problem we see or ever have with it then we are very very happy with this purchase :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful spread!
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

This is so very pretty! I have had many comments about the beautiful pattern. I would like to actually buy another just like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shucks
 from Catskill mountains, NY,  May 23, 2013

Pattern was just what I was searching for.....but I ignored one review stating the patter is NOT centered in the comforter and had it shipped. TOO TRUE. Back it went.............Boo, hiss......waste of everyone's time (and costs).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantis
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 24, 2012

This bed-in-a-bag set looks exactly like the photo. The sheets are smoother than I expected (they are sateen) so that's a plus. The comforter is very fluffy & warm and the shams look very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bed in a Bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2011

Colors design are amazing. Sheets are the best Ive ever had in a B&B. However the sheets are large for our King bed as is the skirt. But the quality of fabric, colors, and feel is well worth the price. It looks stunning in my soft gray room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly only prettier in person
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding, ok for the money
 from charleston, sc,  Jul 2, 2010

for the money this is a good value, i like the softness of the cotton sateen. the fitted sheet is oversized, so, if you have a thick mattress cover, no problem. the only issue is the shams, the king shams are king, but not sure what size for the other 2, they're not pillow size. i guess, i'll have to get filling for them. if you like the comforter to be stitched in a pattern ie, boxed, this isn't for you, it tends to be a little loose. The colors of the fabric are nice blues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks And Feels Like Luxury
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

The quilt is richly beautiful, albeit a bit heavy for Florida. The sheets are not too bad. The bed skirt is a plus. The pillows are a bit extraneous, but really pretty for those who use them. We truly love the pattern and richness of the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Comforter Set
 from State College, PA,  May 30, 2013

I got a good deal on this set considering it's a lot more expensive on Amazon! Still, I don't think it's worth much more than I paid for it. It's very nice, and it looks just like the picture. I love how the comforter is very big so it drapes over the sides of the bed! I hate when I buy a "king" comforter that just barely covers the top of the bed. The sheets are OK, they seem to be of good quality, although I do like a higher thread count. Maybe I just have sensitive skin, I don't know, but they seem ever-so-slightly scratchy. (I was also spoiled before with my 600 TC Egyptian cotton sheets.) They are however very pretty; I like how the pattern is sewn along the edge. Overall it's a great set and I'm happy I got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Cameron, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this set about a year ago. It is beautiful. The sheets are very nice for a lower thread count. The comforter is very warm, no need for a blanket underneath. The king comforter is a little big even for a large front-load washer though. But hey, that's why laundromats have those HUGE washers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding buy.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 8, 2013

Soft and pretty. Nice quality fabric. Pictures don't do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from nj,  Dec 7, 2012

I ordered this set for our guest room and am very pleased with it. The colors are true to the picture and it is as pretty as it looks. The fabric is soft and has the feel of expensive. I love it and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please with my Overstock.com experience!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 6, 2012

I am very pleased with the comforter set and with Overstock.com. The set is very attractive, and the quality is excellent for the price. I had a small problem with one of the shams, and it was promptly replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed-in-a-Bag!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 30, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this ensemble. It is very pleasing to look at and everyone that has seen it on my bed agrees with me. So much for such a little price! Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two of these sets and love them.
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Bought two of these sets for beach house bedroom. The blue is a beautiful color and the fabric is soft. The picture is accurate and hope that they wear as well as they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They liked it!
 from Warwick, RI,  May 1, 2012

I gave it a s a gift and they loved it! The colors were as described, and they fit good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Nebraska,  Jan 11, 2012

It is what it says it is, good quality for the price on Overstock $180 ish, Like the fabric and the pattern, it is not quite as vibrant at the pics make it seem. Would buy it again. What are you waiting for get it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful and great quality
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

Very satisfied with this product, this was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. The only thing we wished that the matching drapes in the display were available with the set or an option to purchase seperate. Yeswe are very satified and thank you for your excelllent service. fmarens

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top