For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet is perfect, the rest not as expected
 from Burbank, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

The duvet was exactly what I had been looking for and is quite soft (color and pattern exactly as it looks online). The rest, however, were not as expected. The euro shams were like a dark camel color and the decor pillows were a bright white one (and that matches how?) and a gold colored one that just blended right in to the duvet. I gave it four stars anyways because I mainly just wanted the duvet, the rest was just bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Misleading Picture
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

The set includes a duvet cover in tones of tan, beige and brown; two reversible shams in the same tones; two Euro covers in light brown; and two small accent pillows that don't really match, one in a golden brown, and one in a light cream that is almost white. There are no other pillows or colors included. Thus, the picture is very misleading. The product, however, is quite nice for the price. One of the Euro shams I received had a zipper that was very hard to open; when I finally got it open I ripped the sham a little, and had to sew it. Other than that, I was happy with the quality. It's a light weight set, which is what I wanted, easily washed in a small washer and dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First and last time i ever shop at overstock!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased this set because of its neutral color. Thought it would look nice in my bedroom. Didn't use the item. One look at it was enough to realize it wasn't something i wanted. The item looked cheap. There was absolutely nothing special about the set. The decorative pillows did not make sense whatsoever !!! Who ever decided to choose them for this set is an idiot! The set looks extremely boring. May be if they matched a different pair of throw pillows it would look a bit better. Anyways I decided to return my purchase in original condition with all packaging included. Overstock refunded only partial payment!!! Also deducted money for shipping the item to me and for me sending it back! I am not a happy customer! Make sure to read a return policy carefully before you purchase anything from overstock.com. Their return policy is awful!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really a nice product !!
 from Ormond Florida,  Aug 21, 2013

Love the quality, workmanship and color combination. It looks beautiful in my guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton duvet
 from Middletown, NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered this b/c I like to have neutral earth tone colors for my bedroom. When I received I thought the color was little too dark, but I liked the design so I kept it. I also liked the small pillow coloring & will not use the other pillow coverings. Will change up the window dressing so I have some "pop" in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set is a beautiful addition to my room
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

The product looked just as it was shown on the website. Although I would have liked a matching colored pillow rather than the white one which was included. Overall, I am very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely duvet, but read the description.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

The duvet itself looks exactly as pictured, but with a dark brown back with geometric dot pattern. The contracting back was a surprise, but I like it. I was drawn to the picture partially because of the fun colored accent pillows, but if you read the description carefully the accent pillows are tan and white. The photo is definitely misleading, but this is a nice duvet cover set as long as you aren't expecting what is in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product not with overstock
 from georgia,  Nov 3, 2012

I like the duvet set, but I am unhappy with overstock. I did not receive the different colored pillows shown in the picture of what was displayed for purchase. All of the pillows were tan. I have never ordered any furnishing online before. I like to see what I am purchasing so I was very disappointed that I did not receive what I thought I had purchased. I will probably not order anything ever again online for home furnishing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top