Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 7, 2013

This is NOT machine washable. It snagged up and all the colors faded badly. Has not been used and it already looks like it has been washed and used for several years. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS SET
 from Long Beach, MS,  Aug 7, 2013

I just received this quilt set. I washed it to put on my daughters bed and it is not only snagged, but all the colors faded horribly. she had not even used this and it looks awful! I noticed they also have a 4 piece "COMFORTER SET" it may be made out of different material and hold up better. I am so disappointed in this set. The backing zebra print is so thin that it is see thru. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashley 6 piece quilt set. Disappointed.
 from Williamsport, Pa,  Dec 26, 2012

Not very pleased with this product. Maybe assuming that a quilt would be a bit heavier was an error on my part. Very lightweight and fabric is scratchy even after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice buy
 from new york,  Aug 20, 2013

very nice quilt great price and very attractive it looks just like the picture and the pillows give it an extra cute look. this is worth the money and I recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a lovely set for a child. My granddaughter loved all the extra pillows. Good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Pa.,  Dec 25, 2012

Received the item promptly,the shipment contained a quality product, Thank you for making our holiday a special one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashley 6 piece quilt set
 from Ms,  Apr 3, 2014

The quilt material was very light. I love the bright beautiful colors. My room is so colorful, I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black marks on set
 from SC,  Mar 10, 2014

This quilt set is not worth the money. Set arrived with black marks (which appeared to be ink marks) on both the pillowcase and quilt. The filling was coming out of the pillows. The quilt was also very uncomfortable and scratchy feeling. I can't comment on how it washes because I promptly returned it. This set is not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top