Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Grapevine,Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

Rugs are inexpensive and it shows. Backing comes off when washed and the rugs slip badly. Ends also tend to curl up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that great
 from WA,  Nov 29, 2011

I didnt like the quality for a guest bath but they are fine for kids bath. Very understated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Rockford, MI,  Dec 12, 2013

Came in dirty, no rubber backing, was not impressed with the item. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from TN,  May 24, 2012

i love my mats!. They are very plus and after a long day of working on my feet its nice to step out of the warm shower or tub onto something soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 25, 2011

This was just as expected. Good quality and good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered these in the peridot color for our nature inspired bathroom. The color is accurate to the picture and we love the more firm texture in the middle and soft on the outside. The only thing I noticed is that the rug slips around on the tile a bit and some of the sides are not a perfectly straight line, but nothing too noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashland Cotton 2-piece Bath Mat Set
 from Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

I like the rugs, they dont leave fuzz. I ordered the color "linen" and it is more tan than I expected but they are OK. They are soft and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2011

Really nice quality, well made and over-sized which is nice. Product is very soft and thick material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very soft and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from FL,  Oct 1, 2011

Nice bathmats. Why do I have to write at least 50 characters?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- thick, appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought