Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cuddly
 from Seattle,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a gift and they called to say they love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Wichita KS,  Dec 11, 2013

The colors are very beautiful together. This color choice would go with practically any decor. Very well made & so soft & smooth! I have gotten several different color choices of these 'thro's' and this is my favorite! I haven't washed this one yet but I have washed the other colors and they wash cold and dry low very nicely. Still look like new & I have had them over a yr! If I were going to gift a blanket type throw to someone, this one looks & feels like you pd over $50 for it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Center Point, Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a very nice little throw that I keep over the back of the leather sofa. We use it to cuddle up in on cool nights. It is soft and welcoming, and well worth the inexpensive price tag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from New Orleans, La,  Oct 24, 2013

I Just got it today and it is already washed, dried and on my bed. I followed the care instructions and it came out wonderfully soft with every hair in place. My daughter loved it when she saw it and said "Mommy it is sooo soft". My sister saw it because I sent her a picture of my bed ensemble via text. She wanted one so I am now buying her one for an early Birthday present. Great throw for the money. I didn't want to spend a lot since I have small children and a dog and a husband! lol These days you have to pick where you want to spend the big bucks.........shoes! ha ha

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Naples f,  Oct 14, 2013

This throw washes like a dream and I put mine in the dryer it's super soft I can't get it away from my dog or husband looks like I have to order another!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking throw, makes a great gift...
 from Yachats, Oregon,  Sep 12, 2013

I gave four of these away as gifts last Christmas so I can only pass on their thoughts. I have received very good to raving reviews from all. They have all commented on how soft, cozy and really nice looking they are. My only regret was not keeping on for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from San Diego,  Sep 11, 2013

This was so cheap and thin. I am very sorry I bought it. I wanted something nice and fluffy that I could throw on the end of the bed to add substance. This is NOT it!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, only wish it were twice as big!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2013

I am still giving it 4 stars because I was aware of the size via the description, and the throw is just as gorgeous as I knew it would be. I wish that it were fur on both sides though, as it is a light brown suede on the underside. Otherwise, gorgeous for when you just need a little warmth!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cozy throw
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this throw and my cats and dog love to cuddle up with the throw too (-: Make sure to wash in cold water with just a little soap and air dry in the dryer only for about 20 minutes - no heat or you will ruin the product. Very nice, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning throw
 from Nj,  Feb 27, 2013

This throw is absolutely stunning. It looks and feels like real fur and it has a ruched look to it. very classy. I have it draped on a bedroom sitting chair, and it looks so beautifully inviting. If it is a little chilly at night, it throw it on top of my comforter and it provides me added warmth. I love this so much that I would like to get another by the same manufacture if it comes in a different color for my living room. The price was an absolute bargain and arrived immediately, no damage to box or item. The color on screen looks true to product. Very soft look to my bedroom decor which is asian-zen. Coordinates with my white, gray, brown and accent pops of purple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Buena Park, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

Loved it, Soft. Wish it would be a little bigger. My daughter fell in love with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arizona Faux Fur 50x60-inch
 from Davie, Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE THROWS. THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL AND OH SO SOFT TO THE TOUCH. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT THROW, THIS IS IT. WHEN I DON'T FEEL WELL I LAY ON THE COUCH AND COVER UP WITH IT. IT'S A VERY RELAXING FEELING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite nice
 from San Francisco,  Jan 14, 2013

Four and a half stars, really. I like this throw a lot. It's lightweight and cozy and the variegated fur is very pretty. Knocking it down a little for the price - for over $30 I would expect something a tiny bit more substantial. However, I'm also thinking about getting another one, so really, I might just be cheap. Probably, come to think of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arizona faux fur throw
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 1, 2013

love this throw very good quality and looks beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arizona faux fur throw
 from haskell, okla,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this for my sister birthday,wow was she pleased. This throw is so soft it's unbelievable. She will be using in her rv,great item for accent and use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Dec 20, 2012

Love the throw! It looks much better in person. The colors go with just about anything. It seems to be good quality and similar to something you would see in a five star resort. A good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofffttt!
 from MA.,  Dec 19, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter in law. She absolutely loved the softness and the quality. The colors are so real. Highly recommend for the feel of the fabric and for quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and pretty throw
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

This throw is super soft and the colors are very close to picture...I love the color combination and the feel of this throw...Lightens up my brown leather sectional...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curl up and cuddly soft
 from Saylorsburg, Pa,  Oct 24, 2012

Love Love Love Something you would see in 5 star hotel or B&B

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top