Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 24, 2013

This bedspread is beautiful. It fits my king size bed perfectly! Goes all the way to the floor and is not skimpy at all! It's fluffy and a pretty blue. I've shopped all over for a chenille spread and can't find one in any of the big box or specialty stores. Overstock.com has a nice selection of these spreads in different patterns at a really nice price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and nice quality.
 from Greenwood, Indiana,  Feb 6, 2014

Everything I have ordered has been of good quality. Shipping is so reasonable and fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2013

I love the quality of this bedspread and it's nice and large - covers the whole bed and comes down far enough on both sides.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but expecting more Chenille
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2013

Pretty color and looks nice but I was expecting more chenille. It is nice to have on bed if you don't like alot of blankets on while sleeping. Love the shams that come with it. It gives it class.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from California,  Dec 7, 2013

It was costly, but it was just what I wanted. I think the price was too high but I bought it anyway because I was going for a retro look. I really like it. Size is usually an issue on a high Queen bed, this spread covers with plenty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ivory!
 from AR,  Oct 25, 2013

Had seen this similar product on other websites but was just out of my price range. I found this & just got in yesterday. The overhang is great which was one of the things I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet to say how pleased I am with it but out of the box I am beyond please with it!. It is light weight enough for summer use but we have a blanket underneath and we were perfectly warm last night and temperature was quite chilly last night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro beachy feel
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 20, 2014

I was searching for a bedspread for our king sized bed at our new beach house. I wanted a lighter color to brighten up the room. The color is great. Love it. I Did not want a duvet cover as that would be too hot and was searching for something different. This bedspread fits the bill. It has nice heft to it and is super super sized. The pattern makes it modern and up to date. My daughter saw it and remarked that I was going nostalgic! That it was just like the spreads we had in the shore rentals when she was a kid. I did Feel it was a tad overpriced but I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect sizing!!! Way bigger than marked
 from New Jersey,  Jun 9, 2014

While the cover is well made and beautiful it is way bigger than suppose to be. I ordered queen for a king bed. Have to return as it is 106 wide by 135 long. Might be good for a bed that is very high.Will return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full-Size White Chenille Bedspread
 from Fontana, California,  Jun 6, 2014

Excellent product, excellent telephone assistance, 1st purchase, gift for my 88 year old mom who absolutely loves it. Just what she wanted. Excellent turnaround time for delivery. Beautiful white Chenille Bedspread, excellent size for full-size bed. Hangs beautiful. My rating: 10

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Ambler, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

I just love this bedspread. I purchased it in the "honeydew" color and it looks great and it easy to take off and put back on every morning. The one caution I would make is about the sizing. I have a king size bed with a low profile base and it fits perfectly. With a larger base/boxspring it would be about 3 inches shorter on each side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color great feel
 from Florida,  May 31, 2014

Was looking for a vintage feel bedspread that was light enough to be comfortable all year round in Florida, found it! Color is perfect and it came out of the washer/dryer feeling great and fitting perfect on our King bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2014

If you are looking for this style. I have a tall queen bed so I ordered the king. The king does touch the floor. So size was great for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like grandmother's spread
 from South Georgia,  May 12, 2014

Gorgeous old fashioned bedspread. Hangs nicely, feels great, perfect summer weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mama loves it!
 from Williamsburg VA,  May 11, 2014

My 85 year old mother wanted a Summer bedspread, and I showed her this one. She LOVES it! It's the perfect weight for Summer and it looks amazing on her bed. You will have to wash it several times to get the fuzz off, but that's what Chenille does. This spread washes and dries like a dream. ( We have one (different design) our king, and with two dogs and two cats it see's it's fair share of washing) With this spread she does not need a dust ruffle, if you have a tall bed you may, but on her Queen size adjustable bed it's perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arianna Chenille 3-piece Bedspread Set
 from Salt Lake City,  May 2, 2014

Very thin. I thought that this was a quilt and it is not. Returning and will buy something else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille at its best
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

Glad chenille is back. Love the soft green color, and the light weight texture. Will work for all seasons. It is really true to size. Our king size goes almost to the floor on both sides and has plenty of length to cover pillows completely. Most bedspreads need bed skirts, this does not. Well worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bedspread!
 from Newburgh, In,  Apr 9, 2014

I love this bedspread! I Purchased king size in Ivory...and it actually fits the bed evenly all around..draping to the floor on three sides and still long enough to cover the pillows. I really wouldn't need to use the shams. It's warm, but lightweight enough that you won't feel weighted down by the size....a frequent problem with the king sized bedding I've purchased in the past. It has just enough detail with the chenille to keep it from looking too plain. It's a bit pricey for a bedspread ...but then again...it fits!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed spread.
 from Louisiana, 50 miles N. of New Orleans,  Mar 25, 2014

This bed spread fits the king size bed perfectly. It hangs down to the floor just right and looks great on the bed. I am very happy with my purchase. The only thing that I could wish it was is just a little heavier material. Other than that it is beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and functional
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

I realy like this bedspread. It washes well. It also looks great too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cali-King beadspread
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 14, 2014

Not too heavy, not too light. Just what I expected. Reaches floor on all edges of my large bed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top