Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 24, 2013

This bedspread is beautiful. It fits my king size bed perfectly! Goes all the way to the floor and is not skimpy at all! It's fluffy and a pretty blue. I've shopped all over for a chenille spread and can't find one in any of the big box or specialty stores. Overstock.com has a nice selection of these spreads in different patterns at a really nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought this months ago So it has been washed a lot and it still looks new. I love the color and the quality. I have a California King bed and this was listed as a King it's a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille 3-piece Bedspread Set
 from Grand Rapids,Michigan,  Oct 1, 2014

I have been looking for a bedspread that would cover my king-sized bed This is a perfect fit. I love th chenille spread. I looks beautiful and adds comfort to the bedroom. I washed it first in cold water then dried it on warm heat. No problem with shrinkage. Really a great value, I bought the Ivory color and am delighted with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern & sublte color of this bedspread
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 27, 2014

I'd been looking for a bedspread with a little personality and happily found this chenille set on Overstock. The color is subtle and the pattern gives the set that perfect amount of pizazz. I bought a king size for my queen size bed because we have a really tall mattress. I measured before I ordered so I knew it would be a good fit if it didn't shrink. Washed it before putting in on the bed and it was still perfect. The pillow shams are also beautiful. Overall, we are very happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like Chenille should be
 from Virginia,  Jul 16, 2014

Your Grandma's Chenille reincarnate. Only you get to be the first one to get it broken in. Which means lots of shedding in the dryer. But only for the first few washings. The pattern is nicely updated with the flower pattern giving it a more contemporary feel while retaining the nostalgia of old fashioned chenille. It's lightweight cotton breathes which is just what I needed for summer. And the size is more than generous. Drapes all the way to the floor. Like it should. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille bedspread
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

Love this bedspread, not too heavy but great for cool days. It is very pretty on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Altoona, IA,  Sep 30, 2014

Very happy with quality and color. Well represented in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and nice quality.
 from Greenwood, Indiana,  Feb 6, 2014

Everything I have ordered has been of good quality. Shipping is so reasonable and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2013

I love the quality of this bedspread and it's nice and large - covers the whole bed and comes down far enough on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but expecting more Chenille
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2013

Pretty color and looks nice but I was expecting more chenille. It is nice to have on bed if you don't like alot of blankets on while sleeping. Love the shams that come with it. It gives it class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from California,  Dec 7, 2013

It was costly, but it was just what I wanted. I think the price was too high but I bought it anyway because I was going for a retro look. I really like it. Size is usually an issue on a high Queen bed, this spread covers with plenty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ivory!
 from AR,  Oct 25, 2013

Had seen this similar product on other websites but was just out of my price range. I found this & just got in yesterday. The overhang is great which was one of the things I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet to say how pleased I am with it but out of the box I am beyond please with it!. It is light weight enough for summer use but we have a blanket underneath and we were perfectly warm last night and temperature was quite chilly last night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 Jan 27, 2015

came exactly as described and looks great on an antique poster bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had been looking for a chenille spread without a set design because our bed is very high and I need it to cover the entire bed and also reach the floor on both sides of the bed. It is prefect. I washed it first, and I didn't have the amount of lint the reviews talked about (of course I'm happy about that) Thanks for the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to live with this spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice!!!
 from Eastern NC,  Dec 31, 2014

Such a beautiful bedspread. Excellent quality, does not shed like your Moms old spread would! Perfect fit on our king bed, washes and dries beautifully too. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it...but
 Dec 27, 2014

I loved the chenille spread the only reason why I had to return it was because it wasn't the right blue for the room...I will keep searching for chennile bedding in the perfect blue I'm looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality thin as a sheet no chenille
 from braintree, ma,  Dec 9, 2014

extremely cheap paper thin hardly see the chinille I think if I washed it once it would fall apart I' returning this. DON'T BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did a perfect job of picking out my bedspread!
 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI,  Dec 3, 2014

I love chenille so it was not difficult to please me, but I believe this spread to be heavier than most and for the price, it was a very good deal in my mind. I did wash it first per the directions, but it still sheds, but that is chenille, unless it is very old. The only thing I will never understand is why a bedspread and/or a quilt NEVER goes to the floor in real life as it does in the add. I do not have a thick mattress (12 inches) and my bed is not super high, but the spread still does not come to the floor--I love it any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 18, 2014

I bought 2 of the ivory spread sets for twin beds. The chenille design enticed me for sentimental reasons and the spread did look nice on the bed. The ivory was like a very light tan. However, I did not keep the spreads because it wasn't the look I was going for after all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought