Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Apr 8, 2010

I really love the new Arbor Queen 9-piece Comforter Set! It looks so nice in our room. I was afraid the stripes would be too much, but they are what makes everything work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Excellent Quality
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2010

This comforter set is just beautiful and what makes it especially attractive is that it is of very good quality. The comforter is a nice heavy thickness and the fabric is thicker and strong as well. It is not flimsy like others I've seen, so it wil hold it's shape well. This will be a comforter set that lasts for many years to come. I am extremely pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Bedding
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

I could not beleive the quality of the material in the Arbor Bedding. I didn't expect the material to be so strong and durable. I just ordered the matching Arbor window treatments and can't wait to see everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 17, 2010

What a beautiful set and a great value. It makes a complete and impressive presentation and is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Queen
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2010

Oh My Gosh, this is beautiful! I'm so excited about this, it looks wonderful on my bed. Love the pillows and shams too. I was more than satisfied with everything and can't think of anything negative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 31, 2009

Very nice quality set, and a great value..... my only issue is that the stripes are a bit "overkill", but being that that everything was included, I don't feel badly having to purchase a solid bedskirt. Probably won't use the euro shams for that very reason, but with this many pieces -- it definitely gives options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from MIDLAND, TX,  Dec 7, 2009

I ordered this for my teenage daughters room. We had been looking for a black and white damask print comforter set and found most of the ones available are black and off-white. We found one at a department store that was true white but it was almost four hundred dollars and you had to buy throw pillows separately at over fifty dollars a piece! This one is excellent. The fabric is nice and heavy, a little rough at first but it does soften up. It is well constructed and the extra pillows and European shams make it a phenomenal value. We put it on a platform bed so we didn't use the dust ruffle but I'm sure we'll find some use for the fabric as we're decorating. It is oversized and we probably could have used a full/double size for the platform bed but they were unavailable when I ordered. Nevertheless, I am quite pleased with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Atkinson, NH,  Nov 12, 2009

This comforter set is awesome!! I love everything about it, the comfort, the looks, the design/color. It was a all around great purchase and worth the money. I had been looking for a black and white comforter to match my new room for a while and this is the only one I have seemed to like. If your looking for a black and white comforter I strongly reccomend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 from Rochester, ny,  Nov 12, 2009

This product is more than expected. I feel like my bedroom is complete now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Sonora, Ca,  Oct 17, 2009

This comforter set is gorgeous! The material is very nice and the price is fantastic. I did'nt expect this quaility for the price I paid. Am VERY happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 14, 2009

Just what I was looking for - BEAUTIFUL set - really makes the black/white bedroom look GREAT...made curtains to match - pillows are beautiful and the contrast of the comforter against the stripes is stricking....getting cold outside and the comforter is really warm....GREAT deal on the shipping!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Amazing!!!
 Sep 11, 2009

The comforter set is absolutely amazing! Everyththing from the pilow shams to the actual comfoter is very high quality material and is super comfortable. It was also very convinient that three pillows came included because it is very hard to find mathing pillows. Overall I would reccomend this to everyone!It is super chic and comfortable!What more could you ask for?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 2, 2009

I am just thrilled with this comforter set!!! I received it very promptly and was extremely happy with the quality of the comforter, pillows, shams, and dust ruffle. The black and white are crisp in color. The fabric was heavy and of excellent quality ... due to this the shams look crisp and full. My completed room is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price on the Internet!
 from Midland, TX,  Aug 31, 2009

I've looked at this comforter set on every website I could access and Overstock has the best price by far! This set is high quality and, with all the accent pillows, makes the bed look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Aug 12, 2009

This really looks amazing in our beach house. We put it on the queen but we need to put blocks up on the legs because the skirt drags a bit but it is an older bed!Accent with Red! Everone loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Queen Comforter set
 from Dallas,  Jul 6, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the set. Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 22, 2009

This comforter set is beautiful, and offers so much for one easy purchase. You get everything you see pictured on the bed, and it is all lovely. The quality is wonderful, and this set looks very high-end and classy. I would say, though, that if you are looking for something to lounge on - this is not the comforter set for that since it is not soft. This really made my black and white bedroom elegant...go for it if you are looking for that shabby-chic look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Just what I was looking for!
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2009

I was looking to add a little Parisian touch to my tiny studio apartment and this was the perfect bedspread for that! The pattern is gorgeous and with the Euro shams and bedskirt with the stripe pattern, it looks very chic and very luxe. I was having a hard time finding pillows to match my color scheme, but the included pillows did just the trick. I'm so pleased with this set, I get tons of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore this bed set
 May 6, 2009

love everything about this set the comforter is super thick and warm the bed skirt is the nicest one i have ever purchased and the colors are crisp! made my bedroom "pop"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set at Unbelievable Price
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 16, 2009

I have been searching for a black and white complete comforter set for several months. I recently purchased this one, which was less than half the price of most of the others I had seen. I was pleasantly surprised with its quality when it arrived. I marked it down slightly for comfort, but that is mainly because my last comforter as unbelievably comfortable. This one is getting more comfortable as it gets worn in. I would stronly recommend this set and recommend buying it from Overstock. You can't beat the price and the delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought