Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 from Rochester, ny,  Nov 12, 2009

This product is more than expected. I feel like my bedroom is complete now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Sonora, Ca,  Oct 17, 2009

This comforter set is gorgeous! The material is very nice and the price is fantastic. I did'nt expect this quaility for the price I paid. Am VERY happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 14, 2009

Just what I was looking for - BEAUTIFUL set - really makes the black/white bedroom look GREAT...made curtains to match - pillows are beautiful and the contrast of the comforter against the stripes is stricking....getting cold outside and the comforter is really warm....GREAT deal on the shipping!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter set is absolutely amazing! Everyththing from the pilow shams to the actual comfoter is very high quality material and is super comfortable. It was also very convinient that three pillows came included because it is very hard to find mathing pillows. Overall I would reccomend this to everyone!It is super chic and comfortable!What more could you ask for?!?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 2, 2009

I am just thrilled with this comforter set!!! I received it very promptly and was extremely happy with the quality of the comforter, pillows, shams, and dust ruffle. The black and white are crisp in color. The fabric was heavy and of excellent quality ... due to this the shams look crisp and full. My completed room is just beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price on the Internet!
 from Midland, TX,  Aug 31, 2009

I've looked at this comforter set on every website I could access and Overstock has the best price by far! This set is high quality and, with all the accent pillows, makes the bed look fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Aug 12, 2009

This really looks amazing in our beach house. We put it on the queen but we need to put blocks up on the legs because the skirt drags a bit but it is an older bed!Accent with Red! Everone loves it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Queen Comforter set
 from Dallas,  Jul 6, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the set. Glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 22, 2009

This comforter set is beautiful, and offers so much for one easy purchase. You get everything you see pictured on the bed, and it is all lovely. The quality is wonderful, and this set looks very high-end and classy. I would say, though, that if you are looking for something to lounge on - this is not the comforter set for that since it is not soft. This really made my black and white bedroom elegant...go for it if you are looking for that shabby-chic look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Just what I was looking for!
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2009

I was looking to add a little Parisian touch to my tiny studio apartment and this was the perfect bedspread for that! The pattern is gorgeous and with the Euro shams and bedskirt with the stripe pattern, it looks very chic and very luxe. I was having a hard time finding pillows to match my color scheme, but the included pillows did just the trick. I'm so pleased with this set, I get tons of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love everything about this set the comforter is super thick and warm the bed skirt is the nicest one i have ever purchased and the colors are crisp! made my bedroom "pop"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set at Unbelievable Price
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 16, 2009

I have been searching for a black and white complete comforter set for several months. I recently purchased this one, which was less than half the price of most of the others I had seen. I was pleasantly surprised with its quality when it arrived. I marked it down slightly for comfort, but that is mainly because my last comforter as unbelievably comfortable. This one is getting more comfortable as it gets worn in. I would stronly recommend this set and recommend buying it from Overstock. You can't beat the price and the delivery time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 26, 2009

I absolutely love this comforter set! I had been looking for some time for a set that was unique yet modern. I had found a couple I liked but they were too expensive for my budget. I found this comforter on Overstock.com and thought it was adorable! I found similar sets priced way higher. It arrived in a timely manner. I loved how it came with not only the shams but the decorative pillows as well. I have not got a chance to use it yet. The material does feel some-what hard. I am hoping that after I wash it, it will soften up. I think that this set is definatley a great value and i recommend it to people who are considering it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 26, 2009

Fast shipping. Great bang for your buck. Looks great in my daughter's room. Highly recommend!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2009

I have been looking for a black and white bedding ensemble for some time when I stumbled on this one. I am very pleased- the comforter is thick and oversized, so if you have a pillowtop mattress and need extra space, it is there. The colors are crisp and the bedskirt is not cheaply put together. The neck roll pillow is a little sub par but overall I am very happy with it and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Queen 9 piece comforter set
 from Sherwood AR,  Jan 28, 2009

This is beautiful I am so pleased with it it was the first time I had ordered from you and was very very pleased THank you for your timely shipment also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 28, 2009

This was my first try at ordering bedding on-line. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the product. It came in when expected, was packaged to protect it, and fits beautifully on the bed. The bedskirt was even top quality and those are usually not put together well. It also had more pillows with it then expected. We were thrilled with the purchase. Thank you,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from live in the middle of the MIdwest,  Jun 30, 2011

Beautiful and is exactly as pictured, The dust ruffle comes split on the corners if you have an attached footboard like I do this feature saves having to sew it yourself or having it look messy on the corners if you dont have sewing skills. The fabric is of good thread count and not flimsey like alot of the ones you get at discount stores. I am quite satisfied with this purchas and the shipping was super speedy as usual !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality fabric
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top