Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bedding
 from Olathe, Ks,  Jan 3, 2012

I live my bedding! I've had it for about 3 years now and am still satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Absolutely beautiful, the comforter is thick and substantial. The black and white really pop. My bedroom now looks like something out of one of those designer magazines. I would strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Arbor Queen
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 29, 2011

I just love this comforter set. The fabric is very durable. I added more pillows, red ones to off set the black and white. Easy clean if you spill but definitely for anything major get it dry cleaned. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NE Arkansas,  Nov 27, 2011

Really beautiful set and appears to be very well made, nice heavy fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set
 from Leesburg, VA,  Nov 16, 2011

I have been looking for a black and white comforter set for quite some time. I am so, glad i ordered it. i love the color and quality of the this set. it looks beautiful in my daughter new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and bold
 from Woodstock, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought this set to put on the bed now in my daughter's room. She is off at college and took her bed with her. Can't wait until she comes home to see how pretty the bed is in her room. It is not soft and not the highest quality fabric for over XXXXXX bucks but I love the look. Had to spend quite a bit for the euro pills to put inside the striped euro covers but the look wouldn't be complete without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i hoped for
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 6, 2011

This set is nicer than the picture shows. I was greatly impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret product at great price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 3, 2011

I purchased this set for my daughter's first college apartment. This was my first purchase on overstock and she was skeptical. The set arrived 3 days after I ordered it and it is perfect. I also ordered the matching valence for a window topper. All we need is a black shade and the room will be complete!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the pictures on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from Thurmond, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

I had been looking for a new bed set for my teenage daughters room and she found this one on Overstock.com. I am very pleased with the quality and quantity of items for this exceptional price! It looks great with the red walls in her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft
 from the big easy,  Jul 12, 2011

I fell in love with this comforter set which is why I decided to make the purchase, it arrived quickly to my house. Once opened, I was totally dissatisfied with it, the material of the comforter is wayy too hard for me. I was expecting a softer cotton, not material that can be compared to jeans. Love the pattern but not the material. Will be returning :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter is not soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohio
 Feb 15, 2011

The comforter set is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased this for a guest room and it gives it a very dramatic appearance. Quality and service were excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Findlay, OH,  Jan 31, 2011

Just bought this for my master bedroom! Loved it!! Great deal! The shipping was super fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 21, 2011

The set is beautiful! I was searching for a black and white set with this style on many sites, and this was the best one I saw. The set came with more than any of the others did too. My shih tzu sleeps on top of my comforter at night, and my old comforter would get nicks in it. I don't think she could harm this one unless she tried really hard. As for the difference in the whites between the top and bottom of the comforter, it's hard to see without staring. I suppose if you had fluorescent lights in your room you might notice it. My only complaint is it's a little warm. But that's worth putting up with! It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jan 11, 2011

My teenage daughter has been looking for a black & white bedding set for a year now. She recently painted her walls turquoise and this set goes perfectly! I was very skeptical at first about the black & white, but I must admit that it looks very nice. The material used is very sturdy but comfortable, and the colors are very crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Queen 9-piece Comforter Set
 from California,  Jan 11, 2011

I was very happy that all fabric in this bedding is a TRUE WHITE! I love it! Good, strong, quality material. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding!
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this bedding set for my sixteen year old daughter. It's absolutely beautiful. The black is a rich, deep black and the white is a crisp, bright white. The comforter is thick and full. Very, very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from High Desert, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I shopped and shopped online for a damask bed ensemble. This ensemble is available on other sites but not for this price. I am very happy with the way it looks. It's made from quality material and I expect it to last for a long time. I just purchased a black iron bed and this ensemble complements it. Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Arizona,  Dec 22, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised by this comfortor set! It's gorgeous. It looks very luxurious and feels well-made (not light or cheap). I paired it with a red pillow, rug, and curtains and I am VERY happy with the effect! I'd definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arlington VA,  Nov 25, 2010

Used this for remodeling guest room. The look is fabulous. The material is a bit stiff (pillows and blankets), but should soften from wear. Also recommend ordering the rug in the picture. Beautiful, but inexpensive design idea. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2010

My daughter and future son-in-law are proud of this bedding set. Overstock once again has met our expectations and then more. The entire process was fast and effiecent! The workmanship is well done and the set will work well with a wide variety of colors accents. They plan on accenting with turquoise sheets and additional throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought