Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Suprise
 from Marble Falls, TX,  Dec 16, 2009

I had been looking for this or similar pattern for a year. My daughter wanted to update her room for Christmas. The pattern was the first thing I was looking for, the price stopped me in my tracks! The quality of the fabric is heavy duty and that's good for a 14 yr old...All the pillows were an added bonus. It is a great value. My only worry is finding curtins to match. Still looking....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Belleville, IL (Southern IL 20 min from St. Louis),  Jun 22, 2012

This beautiful comforter set is EXCEPTIONAL! I had gone back & forth for over a month...trying to decide whether to spend the money on this set for one of our guestrooms upstairs! One of my favorite cities is Paris, France, which I've visited many times! So...i wanted to redo this guestroom with light yellow walls in black & white....with a Paris theme!! This Arbor Queen 9 piece set is beautifully done. The top quality of the material, the sewing & all of the items are impeccably made & go together very well. My room looks wonderful & inviting....and many of my girlfriends have been giving me some very special French/Paris accents to complete my decor! It looks awesome! I'm glad I finally decided to purchase the Arbor Queen set & am very happy with each and every piece!!! THANK YOU!! Debbie ;o) A very satisfied customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET!
 from Lansing, MI,  May 14, 2012

I paired this set with the Sophie Faux Leather Tufted Platform Bed in White and it looks AMAZING!! Makes the room look so expensive!!! Everyone comments on it! I love that it is made in the USA, is machine washable (although I recommend taking to laundry mat, due to it's oversized), and so comfortable! I LOVE this comforter and would certainly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves the bed spread
 from Macon, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

Great bedding. My 10 year old loves her room. We have had it for over 2 years and it is still in great shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this set a few years ago
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 8, 2014

beautiful set for my guest room, it didn't come with sheets, paired it with light blue sheets for a pop of color. very thick, wish I would've put it into my master bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comfortor Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 13, 2013

I am very pleased with this comforter set. I was looking for something different, in black and white, for one of my guest bedrooms. The patterns are elegant and harmonious, and the quality of the comforter, bedskirt, and pillows is very good. I really like that the comforter itself is large enough to completely cover the bed and drape over the sides, and it is substantial enough to provide some real warmth . Sometimes, it seems like you get a queen size comforter home and it barely covers the top of the bed. The material is a nice, sturdy, 100% cotton, and the comforter itself is substantial enough to provide actual warmth. Very happy I found this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from rhode island,  Nov 12, 2013

This set is beautiful. I was super pleased with the quality and weight of the fabric. The accent pillows are nice and full. You can't beat the price. If you bought this elsewhere I'm sure you would pay a lot more. Even the bed skirt is a nice sturdy fabric. I'm not using the comforter to get cozy with. If you are, the fabric may not be as soft as you might like. I am using it for its decorative appearance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Able to wash the comforter.
 from Mn,  Jul 27, 2013

We have enjoyed this comforter for 3 years now. About twice yearly I take it to the big washer at the laundry mat and then air dry at home. This has worked very well given the white background of the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love this!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

This comfortor set did not disappoint! It is very high quality and beautiful! If you are looking for a soft comfortor to snuggle up with, this is not the choice for you, but if you are looking for a beautful comfortor to decorate your bedroom - this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a very pretty set. I specifically wanted 100% cotton, and this fits the bill - it is heavy, and the fabric is quite sturdy. Not as soft as I would have liked, but now that I'm used to it, it is a non-issue. The comforter is oversized, a plus if you have an extra-deep mattress. Without a flange or other edge detail, the pillows appear smaller on a large bed. I added a couple of extra throw pillows in an accent color to round out the look. A good pick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Queen 9- piece Comforter Set
 from St. George, UT,  Dec 29, 2012

Very Nice. Very Pleased with how it looks. No cheap looking at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Nov 25, 2012

Beautiful set...looks awesome in my guest bedroom....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Arkansas,  Oct 18, 2012

Beautiful set, good quality. Shams are on the small side but comforter size is good. Much prettier in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Palm Desert, CA,  May 24, 2012

I love my new mattress. Brings a pop to my room. I have a bright pink accent wall that my bed is up against and this comforter set is perfect for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippy bed ensemble
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2012

Very bold and interesting with variety of patterns as shown. Brightened up my brdroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2012

I love this set. It is good quality and I love the stripes and the pattern together. Everyone who takes a tour of my house always comments on it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CANNOT BE DRY CLEANED!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 11, 2012

This is beautiful bedding, but when I took the comforter to the dry cleaners, they said that it would be very harmful to dry clean and that it would fade to gray if I did. They said that the designwas printed on the comforter Not very happy with this, since it is a WHITE and Black comforter! If you can keep it clean, it is BEAUTIFUL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Metairie, LA,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought this for my daughter's college apartment. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bedding
 from Olathe, Ks,  Jan 3, 2012

I live my bedding! I've had it for about 3 years now and am still satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Absolutely beautiful, the comforter is thick and substantial. The black and white really pop. My bedroom now looks like something out of one of those designer magazines. I would strongly recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top