Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I like the color and quality of the fabric. Good bargain for the complete set. Thanks!! I will be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed comforter set
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 29, 2010

The set is lovely, exactly as expected - quality is excellent - well made. Good buy for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ..Perfect
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Jun 10, 2010

It is a heavy high quality fabric and had enough lengh to really fit the day bed perfect. We love the look and the fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed comforter set
 from Pineville, La,  Jun 9, 2010

I love this comforter set very much. It is perfect in my guest bedroom and looks great against my newly painted wall of orchid (light lavender).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 May 19, 2010

I purchased this set for a 16 year old grandaughter's birthday. She loves it! It is difficult to find a set for a daybed and this set has made her room special. The fabric is stiff, but looks to be well made giving an appearance of neatness and class. It was somewhat surprising to discover that the back sections were in need of a filler pillow. It now has caused a discussion on repainting the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 19, 2010

This bedding is very pretty yet has a sophistcated style that makes a dramatic impact in the room. Very happy I got this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2010

I ordered this for the guest room/grandkids' space to be placed on a white trundle bed. IT IS GORGEOUS!!! This set is so striking-looking and is just perfect in my black/white/red room. With red accents throughout, the black and white stand out even more. The set was delivered quickly, the price was right, and the quality is just perfect for its use. The bedskirt does not quite fit right on the bed we have but that is more the function of the bed than the quality of the set. Do not hesitate to buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed Comforter Set
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

This is a great set! Rich color and beautiful design. It looks wonderful in a french country bedroom setting. To compliment the bedding, I made draperies using a Black and White large Toile pattern. I am totally satisfied with this set. It has weight and heft to the fabrics. I love the 3 Euro pillows with their broad black stripes. This is a great buy that cannot be duplicated in any department store. You can't beat the low cost shipping with Overstock.com. Fast delivery too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ohio,  Feb 11, 2010

Daybed comforter's are so hard to find. I bought this one because I love the black and white color scheme. The material is canvas like, as already stated in a review, but I think in the long run, it will make it last longer. In retrospect, I could have just ordered the four piece set ( without the Euroshams). They really aren't necessary. With them on there is no room on the bed in front of them. I opted to leave them off and used to extra black pillows on the sides to fill in the space. It looks awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 15, 2010

I received this today and I absolutely love it more than the picture! Wonderful design and I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed
 from CA,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for christmas, it was shipped quickly and my daughter loves it. Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2010

I searched everywhere for a unique and beautiful daybed bedding set. Most are pretty basic, and nothing special. This set really caught my eye, and I found myself constantly going back to it.I finally got it as a Christmas present from my parents,and it is even better than I expected! It arrived promptly, and was beautiful! It looks amazing in our guest room, really looks distinctive. The pillows are wonderful accents and the black and white color really pops. It is very comfy too!If you are going back and forth trying to decide if it's worth the money......it is!! You can get the entire set in one click, no muss no fuss. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!!
 from georgia,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a birthday gift for our 14 year old who wanted zebra prints for her bedroom. However, I compromised because I wanted something beautiful and good quality. This bedroom set fit the bill!! She loved it . We have decided on a Paris and a Shoe theme for pictures on the wall. And for added color we added a red throw and a red pillow. Simply beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 2, 2009

Our daybed cover looks just like the picture- very true to what you see. It looks very pretty in our guest room- really perks the room up. It was fairly expensive compared to other daybed covers, but I ordered it because it came with so many pillows and pieces. Overall, everyone likes it- it was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2009

I love the Arbor daybed set. Is exactly as descriped. Have put hot pink with the black and white and very stunning. Looks like I spent a mint!! But only I know I didn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from North Carolina,  Nov 7, 2009

I ordered the 10 piece Arbor Daybed Set and am very pleased with the quality and the price. Daybed sets with a nice fabric design are difficult to find and this set is by far the nicest I have found. Highly recommend this set. Also, the shipping speed from Overstock was amazingly quick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2009

the set arrived early, always a good sign, and it just got better from there. the fabric is good quality and the comforter is warm. it looks exactly as pictured. we are very happy with our purchase and i am sure our guests will be too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 13, 2009

The quality and price of this set is fabulous. The fabric could be a little softer but probably wouldn't be as durable for a day bed. Looks and fits beautifully on my black wood daybed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Money
 from Wyckoff, NJ soon to be Barnegat, NJ,  Aug 21, 2009

I am planning to move to a new home in the summer of 2010 but thought this such a tremendous value that i bought it now so I'll have it for when we set up our new study! it's vibrant and different and really looks terrific on our white iron daybed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed Comforter Set
 from La Porte, Texas,  Jul 8, 2009

This day bed set is the best I found for the room we were creating. I was pleased with the quality of the fabric when it arrived and the colors are just as the picture shows. The room is just beautiful and the bed is makes visitors say "wow" when they walk into the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top