Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from northern California,  Nov 11, 2010

This set is a little scratchier and coarse than I would have liked, but the look is dramatic. I have it in a guest bedroom that I was hoping to give a sophisticated look to, but it looks more cute. I think it would be great for a teen bedroom. My 22 year old daughter refers to it as the "Beetlejuice" set, saying the stripes look like his costume in the movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this product. The quality is great. The pillows look very nice and I could not find a pattern like this in any store. I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

This set was ordered for my teenage daughter's room makeover. it arrived within days of ordering it and to my surprise it was a very high quality, much nicer than I expected for the price. My daughter loves it and her room makeover is almost complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful...
 from Copiague, New York,  Oct 18, 2010

this daybed set is the most beautiful ever. I was a little skeptical on spending so much on a daybed set when i couldve gotten one for a quarter of the price. i'm so glad i did, the quality is great! the design is superb! you will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Houston,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this set for my guest room. Very good quality. It's fun because you can use lime green, red or yellow as an accent and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from California,  Sep 24, 2010

I have a office with a day bed. The black and white is very striking. It gives my office some pizzaz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 from Austin, Tx,  Sep 23, 2010

I had been looking everywhere for a gorgeous/girly bedding for my daybed in the guest bedroom. You will not find anything like this anywhere else that's for sure and I finally found it here on overstock!!!it is absolutely gorgeous and goes well with the hot pink and black combination. I also want to note that there are NO pillows included aside from the 3-decorative pillows. Everything else is just the shams. You might want to get a larger size euro-pillow to fill them up instead of the standard euro-sized-pillows. You might also wanna get the queen size pillows to fill the standard shams up as well. Other than that this is a great bed set and totally worth the money and even the blankets are made from a high quality/good quality material! Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the color and quality of the fabric. Good bargain for the complete set. Thanks!! I will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed comforter set
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 29, 2010

The set is lovely, exactly as expected - quality is excellent - well made. Good buy for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ..Perfect
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Jun 10, 2010

It is a heavy high quality fabric and had enough lengh to really fit the day bed perfect. We love the look and the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed comforter set
 from Pineville, La,  Jun 9, 2010

I love this comforter set very much. It is perfect in my guest bedroom and looks great against my newly painted wall of orchid (light lavender).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 May 19, 2010

I purchased this set for a 16 year old grandaughter's birthday. She loves it! It is difficult to find a set for a daybed and this set has made her room special. The fabric is stiff, but looks to be well made giving an appearance of neatness and class. It was somewhat surprising to discover that the back sections were in need of a filler pillow. It now has caused a discussion on repainting the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 19, 2010

This bedding is very pretty yet has a sophistcated style that makes a dramatic impact in the room. Very happy I got this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2010

I ordered this for the guest room/grandkids' space to be placed on a white trundle bed. IT IS GORGEOUS!!! This set is so striking-looking and is just perfect in my black/white/red room. With red accents throughout, the black and white stand out even more. The set was delivered quickly, the price was right, and the quality is just perfect for its use. The bedskirt does not quite fit right on the bed we have but that is more the function of the bed than the quality of the set. Do not hesitate to buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed Comforter Set
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

This is a great set! Rich color and beautiful design. It looks wonderful in a french country bedroom setting. To compliment the bedding, I made draperies using a Black and White large Toile pattern. I am totally satisfied with this set. It has weight and heft to the fabrics. I love the 3 Euro pillows with their broad black stripes. This is a great buy that cannot be duplicated in any department store. You can't beat the low cost shipping with Overstock.com. Fast delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ohio,  Feb 11, 2010

Daybed comforter's are so hard to find. I bought this one because I love the black and white color scheme. The material is canvas like, as already stated in a review, but I think in the long run, it will make it last longer. In retrospect, I could have just ordered the four piece set ( without the Euroshams). They really aren't necessary. With them on there is no room on the bed in front of them. I opted to leave them off and used to extra black pillows on the sides to fill in the space. It looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 15, 2010

I received this today and I absolutely love it more than the picture! Wonderful design and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed
 from CA,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for christmas, it was shipped quickly and my daughter loves it. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2010

I searched everywhere for a unique and beautiful daybed bedding set. Most are pretty basic, and nothing special. This set really caught my eye, and I found myself constantly going back to it.I finally got it as a Christmas present from my parents,and it is even better than I expected! It arrived promptly, and was beautiful! It looks amazing in our guest room, really looks distinctive. The pillows are wonderful accents and the black and white color really pops. It is very comfy too!If you are going back and forth trying to decide if it's worth the money......it is!! You can get the entire set in one click, no muss no fuss. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!!
 from georgia,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a birthday gift for our 14 year old who wanted zebra prints for her bedroom. However, I compromised because I wanted something beautiful and good quality. This bedroom set fit the bill!! She loved it . We have decided on a Paris and a Shoe theme for pictures on the wall. And for added color we added a red throw and a red pillow. Simply beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought