Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes my daybed look fabulous
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 29, 2014

Quality fabric with an excellent fit. It looks exactly as pictured. I am very happy. This was my first purchase and I know I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Day Bed Comforter Set
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

I received my daybed comforter set. It is wonderful! It looks exactly as pictured. It arrived on time with no problems. It was great quality and I love to walk by the room and look in ... very expensive looking ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Awesome!!
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks fabulous!! A liittle pricey for a daybed but we are selling our house and it delivers the WOW factor!! I also bought the window covering to match. To buy the Euro pillow fillers was about $20 each. Beautifully made, very nice material. I would be scared to wash maybe dryclean instead so colours dont run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sevice
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  Jun 19, 2013

Nice looking and feeling set for the most part but the striped pieces came faded....Overstock replaced them no hassle right away and were great to work with. I'm excited to use it in my new apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At our day bed
 from South Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

This is exactly as shown. Though it has been used much of this writing, the comforter is warm and all 10 pieces looked to be solidly constructed. I could do probably with one or less pillows, it.s attractive and smart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed 10 piece comforter set
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

Beautiful ! The fabric is excellent !! The workmanship is superior to most items I find anywhere. I applaud Overstock. com for offering such great products !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Lancaster, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly how it was shown. Good quality fabric and looks wonderful on daybed. Now considering purchasing matching valance for window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Jul 24, 2012

My daughter decided to downsize from her queen bed, which was decked out in a very similar set, to a daybed. I spent quite a bit of time researching before I came across this set. Since she is using the bed daily, I really can't use all the extra pillows or she would have no room to sit, but this really has everything you need. I replaced a couple of the European shams with ones in Tiffany blue from her queen set to tie in that color. I do wish the long curtains shown in the picture were available, but I ordered the valance and it works nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Comforter
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

The comforter set was everything we had expected: well made, attractive, exactly as it was advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Bham, AL,  Jul 12, 2012

fabulous set! looks great with the red drapes i bought from overstock. you get tons of pillows and the set is large for the price. arrived in 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality in stylish motif
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought the daybed set for the "look" and I was delighted by the quality of the material and the construction of the pillows, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK - not overly impressed
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2012

This set was just okay. Based on the other comments, I was expecting more. Bedding sets that are HIGH quality are typically two sided. This one is not - nor does it make that claim, I'm just giving my opinion on what constitutes a good comforter in my eyes. I agree with another post that says that the 3 euro shams are too much. I'm not using them because if I did I wouldn't have any room to sit on the bed. I did incorporate a round red pillow with red accent lamps on each side of the bed which added just enough color to make the set pop. I also ordered the matching valance. Overall I'm pleased with the set but it is just 'average'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 piece daybed compforter set
 from Camarillo, CA,  Mar 25, 2012

Great fit and very good quality. Everyone wants to stay over to experience the guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

This set looks absolutely beautiful on my daughter's trundle bed. Her bed is slightly off-white, but I think it would work just as well with solid white. Her room is painted pepto pink and the bedding looks wonderful! Excellent quality and well made. Quick delivery,too...received the order in 5 days with out paying any extra shipping charges. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous day bed set!
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I searched forever for a reasonably priced daybed set. THIS IS THE ONE!!! it is gorgeous & looks fabulous on my daughters tween daybed. Thank you Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Austin TX,  Dec 6, 2011

Painted the room aqua blue and put up this set and it just goes togthere. This set is so elegant. You will love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Avon, IN,  Nov 18, 2011

High end fabric. Love the set. Order the valance to go along with the set this week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY~
 from san diego,  Nov 16, 2011

Love this set. Expensive fabric, thick, fully loaded set. Perfect for a tween/teen room. Using this set in a turqouise room/old hollywood theme. There is a small chair(search damask chair) that is the perfect tween size and goes perfectly with this set. Shipping took 10 days, ordered the chair and it came in 3. Worth the wait! Could get something cheaper but this is just a slightly higher price point and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 from ma,  Nov 16, 2011

Very pleased with the quality and service provided

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed 10-piece Comforter Set
 from Midland, MI,  Oct 20, 2011

I was pleased with the added bonus of the deep red accent pillow sent along with with set. The back pillows were solid blad, and not striped, which I liked. This set is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? expectations met
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought