Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

This set looks absolutely beautiful on my daughter's trundle bed. Her bed is slightly off-white, but I think it would work just as well with solid white. Her room is painted pepto pink and the bedding looks wonderful! Excellent quality and well made. Quick delivery,too...received the order in 5 days with out paying any extra shipping charges. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous day bed set!
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I searched forever for a reasonably priced daybed set. THIS IS THE ONE!!! it is gorgeous & looks fabulous on my daughters tween daybed. Thank you Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Austin TX,  Dec 6, 2011

Painted the room aqua blue and put up this set and it just goes togthere. This set is so elegant. You will love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Avon, IN,  Nov 18, 2011

High end fabric. Love the set. Order the valance to go along with the set this week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY~
 from san diego,  Nov 16, 2011

Love this set. Expensive fabric, thick, fully loaded set. Perfect for a tween/teen room. Using this set in a turqouise room/old hollywood theme. There is a small chair(search damask chair) that is the perfect tween size and goes perfectly with this set. Shipping took 10 days, ordered the chair and it came in 3. Worth the wait! Could get something cheaper but this is just a slightly higher price point and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 from ma,  Nov 16, 2011

Very pleased with the quality and service provided

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed 10-piece Comforter Set
 from Midland, MI,  Oct 20, 2011

I was pleased with the added bonus of the deep red accent pillow sent along with with set. The back pillows were solid blad, and not striped, which I liked. This set is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? expectations met
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Arbor daybed bedding
 from IN,  Oct 4, 2011

I had been looking for months to find a black and white bed set for the daybed in my stylish office. It had to be just the right pattern to work in the room. Once I found it in stock, I bought it and love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of the product, especially considering the excellent price at which I bought it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed 10 piece set
 from Beaumont, Tx.,  Jul 12, 2011

I absolutely love this 10 piece set. It is absolutely beautify, and the quality was much better than expected. The only thing that would make it better is if it was washable. However, I am using it in a room that will not be used much, so this is OK with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item but abit much
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

Beautiful pattern but the 10 piece set was too much for my 13 year old daughters bed. We originally wanted the 5 piece but that item was sold out. The large striped support pillow (or do you call it body pillow?) was abit much with the striped bedskirt. The smaller decorative striped pillows were also too busy on top of the comforter. The set is itself is made of good quality and sewn well. The pattern and look of the set does add a touch of elegancy to the room. We ended up not using the striped body pillow and decorative ones and replaced with other accessories with a different color (burgundy ones bought at another store) to break up the black and white and to add some pop to the set. I would recommend ordering the smaller set (5 piece set) and adding personal touches with accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor bedding
 from Langhorne, Pa.,  Feb 14, 2011

Extremely pleased with this bedding ensemble for my daybed. Looks exactly as advertised and brings a new warmth and sophistication to the room. Its very crisp and clean. I highly recommend this bedding for a daybed. You will need pillows for 5 of the larger shams. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. It is very well made and looks great in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Idaho,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought this comforter set for my 16 year old daughter. I am very pleased with the product. It is seems that with day bed sets I have to settle for sets that are mediocre ( I usually make a twin work). This set really makes a statement. I do wish they had stated in the description that the three back pillows were 3 euro shams and that the pillows themselves were not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 30, 2010

We have a Georgia Bulldog computer room with a daybed in it. I wanted something black and white, but not with the GA Bulldog theme. This set looks great, so sophisticated and stylish and great quality. Love the stripes and pillows. I added a red GA Bulldog pillow and it just pulls the room all together. I can't believe how quickly I received the daybed set. This was my first purchase from Overstock. I will definitely shop this site again. Love the shipping cost and the quality of the product. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 13, 2010

I wasn't expecting to love this comforter set so much, but it is absolutely stunning every time I walk into my room. I love that there are so many pillows that come with the set, and I even added two small, round red pillows as accents--it all looks great together! You have lots of options for accent colors with a black and white set like this, so I think it's very versatile. It stinks that it's dry-clean only, though, so be careful! All five of my cats love the bedspread, too. It's not as soft as I was expecting (actually it's a little on the stiffer side), and yet it's still comfortable and cushy enough. Pulling the comforter down lower on the sides and front makes it way less boxy than it appears in the picture, and it looks much better. Despite the high cost, I think this beautiful set is well-worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from northern California,  Nov 11, 2010

This set is a little scratchier and coarse than I would have liked, but the look is dramatic. I have it in a guest bedroom that I was hoping to give a sophisticated look to, but it looks more cute. I think it would be great for a teen bedroom. My 22 year old daughter refers to it as the "Beetlejuice" set, saying the stripes look like his costume in the movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this product. The quality is great. The pillows look very nice and I could not find a pattern like this in any store. I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

This set was ordered for my teenage daughter's room makeover. it arrived within days of ordering it and to my surprise it was a very high quality, much nicer than I expected for the price. My daughter loves it and her room makeover is almost complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful...
 from Copiague, New York,  Oct 18, 2010

this daybed set is the most beautiful ever. I was a little skeptical on spending so much on a daybed set when i couldve gotten one for a quarter of the price. i'm so glad i did, the quality is great! the design is superb! you will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Houston,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this set for my guest room. Very good quality. It's fun because you can use lime green, red or yellow as an accent and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought