Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for her college dorm
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 9, 2009

This quilt set was exactly what we needed. My daughter had been looking for this pattern in a dorm XL twin set for a while and kept striking out. Until we realized that a daybed sized quilt would make the perfect substitute -- and it does! The quality is what I expected and black/white contrast very crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White Delight
 Jul 28, 2016

Beautiful comforter set, looks just as pictured. Good quality. Really perks up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed set
 Mar 23, 2016

beautiful set - good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my black daybed
 Mar 3, 2016

Just the look I was wanting for my small guest bedroom. Everybody complements this room when they see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor daybed 10 piece set
 Feb 4, 2016

The quality is very good. Not soft and fluffy as one might hope but durable and crisp looking. I love all the pillows. There is little space to sit if you use all the pillows. The look is very nice. A little country French.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Sep 19, 2015

i have been looking for a well made day bed set and finally found it. The comforter is a nice heavy feel . Not flimsy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Sep 15, 2015

Bought this as a gift for a friend's guest bedroom. It is not soft like the other sets I have bought from this site but really is quite pretty especially with all of the pillows. Bought the valance with the tassels too. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful set completes the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this comforter set
 Aug 11, 2015

This set looks great in person and is great quality. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor daybed comforter set
 May 22, 2015

Good quality, fits nice, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Apr 21, 2015

This comforter set looks great. Looks beautiful for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed 10 piece Comforter Set
 Jan 26, 2015

Thank goodness for Overstock! I am just thrilled with this comforter set. It is a very good quality material, is beautiful on my daybed and everyone who sees it loves it. The price even makes me love it more. It was delivered in a reasonable time frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 7, 2015

I absolutely love this daybed set. It's very heavy and think, great quality. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up on that end but I'm sure it will hold up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Daybed set with quality fabric too!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

I like nice things, not apologising, I just do! So in looking for a daybed set I didn't think it would be difficult to find one, but it truly was a process. I had purchased another daybed set prior to finding this one and returned it right away...it was literally one sheet of fabric and not inexpensive either. So, I ended up waiting weeks for this set to be back in-stock and praying it would be, and thankfully it was! I knew this would be perfect and the quality is excellent (good weight to it as well, which is what I look for in bedding) and it looks fantastic in my spare bedroom. This product was exactly what I was looking for and worth the money (remember you get 10 pieces...the pillows and pillow cases are very nice too!). Very happy with this entire set and I think others will be as well. Hope this review helps you as much as other reviews have helped me throughout this painstaking process. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Dec 16, 2014

This set really brightens my guest room/den. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a "Parisian vibe" and this is the perfect cover set. I have lots of extra standard sized pillows but no queen sized ones. I was able to fit two of my less fluffy pillows into each of the queen sized covers and they look perfect. The set was out of stock so I had to wait. Definitely worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous set
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 23, 2014

Beautiful daybed set. Lots of pillows, but I solved the crowding issue by using the Euro pillows across the back, and the two regular pillows at each end. It looks great. High-quality materials, perfect sizing, crisp colors, worth the cost. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

Quality is excellent. It is not soft fabric though ... A little stiff. You will need three 28" euro sham inserts (I ordered from """") and 2 king pillows for the other shams. I bought the set for my 19 yr old daughter who has a daybed in her college apt and it looks great. It is a little pricey ... It cost more than the daybed! But Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set. Looks great in my daughter's room!
 from New Iberia, LA,  Jun 5, 2014

Great product, fast shipping, and beautiful comforter set with so many accessories! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor daybed set
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

The Arbor daybed set looks awesome in our guest bedroom. The set is nice and thick and we just love the pillows. I also purchased the shower curtain for our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought