Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for her college dorm
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 9, 2009

This quilt set was exactly what we needed. My daughter had been looking for this pattern in a dorm XL twin set for a while and kept striking out. Until we realized that a daybed sized quilt would make the perfect substitute -- and it does! The quality is what I expected and black/white contrast very crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, fits nice, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Apr 21, 2015

This comforter set looks great. Looks beautiful for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thank goodness for Overstock! I am just thrilled with this comforter set. It is a very good quality material, is beautiful on my daybed and everyone who sees it loves it. The price even makes me love it more. It was delivered in a reasonable time frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 7, 2015

I absolutely love this daybed set. It's very heavy and think, great quality. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up on that end but I'm sure it will hold up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Daybed set with quality fabric too!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

I like nice things, not apologising, I just do! So in looking for a daybed set I didn't think it would be difficult to find one, but it truly was a process. I had purchased another daybed set prior to finding this one and returned it right away...it was literally one sheet of fabric and not inexpensive either. So, I ended up waiting weeks for this set to be back in-stock and praying it would be, and thankfully it was! I knew this would be perfect and the quality is excellent (good weight to it as well, which is what I look for in bedding) and it looks fantastic in my spare bedroom. This product was exactly what I was looking for and worth the money (remember you get 10 pieces...the pillows and pillow cases are very nice too!). Very happy with this entire set and I think others will be as well. Hope this review helps you as much as other reviews have helped me throughout this painstaking process. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Dec 16, 2014

This set really brightens my guest room/den. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a "Parisian vibe" and this is the perfect cover set. I have lots of extra standard sized pillows but no queen sized ones. I was able to fit two of my less fluffy pillows into each of the queen sized covers and they look perfect. The set was out of stock so I had to wait. Definitely worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous set
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 23, 2014

Beautiful daybed set. Lots of pillows, but I solved the crowding issue by using the Euro pillows across the back, and the two regular pillows at each end. It looks great. High-quality materials, perfect sizing, crisp colors, worth the cost. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

Quality is excellent. It is not soft fabric though ... A little stiff. You will need three 28" euro sham inserts (I ordered from """") and 2 king pillows for the other shams. I bought the set for my 19 yr old daughter who has a daybed in her college apt and it looks great. It is a little pricey ... It cost more than the daybed! But Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set. Looks great in my daughter's room!
 from New Iberia, LA,  Jun 5, 2014

Great product, fast shipping, and beautiful comforter set with so many accessories! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor daybed set
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

The Arbor daybed set looks awesome in our guest bedroom. The set is nice and thick and we just love the pillows. I also purchased the shower curtain for our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant set
 from Boonville, NC,  Mar 22, 2014

This daybed set was just what I needed for my office/bedroom. The walls are green and the black and white give this area an elegant look. I also ordered the valance to go on my window. Would have preferred the longer version curtains pictured with the daybed set, but did not see them as an option to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my daybed look fabulous
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 29, 2014

Quality fabric with an excellent fit. It looks exactly as pictured. I am very happy. This was my first purchase and I know I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Day Bed Comforter Set
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

I received my daybed comforter set. It is wonderful! It looks exactly as pictured. It arrived on time with no problems. It was great quality and I love to walk by the room and look in ... very expensive looking ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Awesome!!
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks fabulous!! A liittle pricey for a daybed but we are selling our house and it delivers the WOW factor!! I also bought the window covering to match. To buy the Euro pillow fillers was about $20 each. Beautifully made, very nice material. I would be scared to wash maybe dryclean instead so colours dont run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sevice
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  Jun 19, 2013

Nice looking and feeling set for the most part but the striped pieces came faded....Overstock replaced them no hassle right away and were great to work with. I'm excited to use it in my new apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At our day bed
 from South Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

This is exactly as shown. Though it has been used much of this writing, the comforter is warm and all 10 pieces looked to be solidly constructed. I could do probably with one or less pillows, it.s attractive and smart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed 10 piece comforter set
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

Beautiful ! The fabric is excellent !! The workmanship is superior to most items I find anywhere. I applaud Overstock. com for offering such great products !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Lancaster, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly how it was shown. Good quality fabric and looks wonderful on daybed. Now considering purchasing matching valance for window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Jul 24, 2012

My daughter decided to downsize from her queen bed, which was decked out in a very similar set, to a daybed. I spent quite a bit of time researching before I came across this set. Since she is using the bed daily, I really can't use all the extra pillows or she would have no room to sit, but this really has everything you need. I replaced a couple of the European shams with ones in Tiffany blue from her queen set to tie in that color. I do wish the long curtains shown in the picture were available, but I ordered the valance and it works nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought