Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Comforter/Transaction
 from Winterville, NC,  Sep 10, 2009

Great price - I shopped around online and found this exact comforter for almost half the price on Overstock . Fast Shipping - I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday!! The quality is the BEST. I actually tried to find pillows to match but unfortunately couldn't find them.FANTASTIC!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good in the Guest Room
 from 95762,  Mar 22, 2012

I liked the style and look of this set. The only complaint is the set comes with King pillow cases and I had to go purchase two king pillows for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected and wanted!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

After using this for a few months, it is still beautiful and just what I wanted. It is in a guest bedroom, so it is more decorative than functional; however, it is of excellent quality and beautiful to look at. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

Gorgeous set that looks wonderful in my new home! Highly recommend. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This daybed cover set is very beautiful
 from Townsend, DE,  Aug 2, 2013

I am very pleased with the four piece daybed cover set. It is a very beautiful and high quality daybed cover. The design and color is great.It has made my old daybed look new and very elegant. It can be used with almost any color wall or setting. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Matthews, NC,  Dec 29, 2011

I was very pleased with the Daybed set. The quality is very good and it looked as good as the picture if not even better color. The comforter is a little stiff but not even to matter once it is on the daybed. The only thing I would change is the comforter is a little difficult to get around the poles on the bed. If it had splits at the corner to help it lay a little better but all in all it is well worth the cost if not more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 9, 2011

My daughter and I had been looking for a daybed comforter set in this black damask pattern for a long time before finding this. It was her Christmas present in 2010. Since then, I've seen a lot of them in stores, but none compare to the quality of this set. It is absolutely beautiful and of the highest quality. It also comes with very nice decorative pillows. I highly recommend it - it was well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and High Quality
 from Indiana,  Nov 2, 2011

Love this set! Fabric is great quality and soft. Screen print was sharp and high quality. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as Described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful
 from MA,  Aug 9, 2011

I expected this to be really nice based on other reviews and it definitely was. Fabric is excellent quality and I expect it will stand the test of time. Looks so nice on the daybed in my home office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2011

Gorgeous in my daughters room ... my only complaint is that the comforter is not very comfy. It needs a lot of breaking in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from California,  Aug 3, 2010

Very nice comforter, good quality, but way over-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS Set
 from Arkansas,  May 5, 2010

I ordered this set for my daughter's french themed room. The fabric is a good quality and the comforter is thick enough to provide warmth on cool evenings. She was pleased with the set and it worked well with her hot pink and turquoise blue accents. I just found the window valances on Overstock.com and ordered them today. I can't wait to finally finish the room. The stripes really do look good with the patterned fabric! Would definately recommend this comforter set. Wish you could buy the Euros and accent pillows, like the other sets come with though; however, I just made some fun color accent pillows and it all looks FABULOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor Daybed Comforter set
 from warner robins, ga,  Feb 25, 2010

The quality of the set is excellent. The colors are beautiful. And the price was great! I would definitely recommend this set to a friend. I love The "O"......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2009

Comforter set arrived as advertised- beautiful - good quality. Saved almost half by purchasing on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comforter
 from Jennings, LA,  Sep 10, 2009

This comforter set was perfect for my daughter's room. I re-decorated it for her birthday. She wanted an antique look. We had been searching for weeks. We found this comforter online and loved it, however, the price was out of our budget. We were delighted to find it on overstock.com for a fraction of the price. The comforter is great quality and looks great. We get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 from Shreveport, LA.,  Jul 22, 2009

This daybed comforter set was exactly what I had been searching for. It is sophisticated and the quality is outstanding. At last, a bedskirt that is long enough to not leave a gap between the bed and the floor. I saw this exact item on a bed linen web site for double the price. The black and white color will go with any decor-I put mine in a dark red room and it is fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought