Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
singing arabesque
 from New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

I Sing the praises of the "Arabesque Plum" comforter! I LOVE it - warm and cozy underneath it at night, comfy for napping during the day. It added instant calm, class and comfort to my room, and when I saw it on the website, I immediately changed the whole theme of my bedroom. I love the shams, the comforter is thick and even, and it just looks so "clean" At this price, this item is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on the computer
 from Hollywood, FL,  Oct 8, 2012

I purchased this comforter set because it's the color I wanted and the price was great. Unfortunately it was not a well made comforter. The stitching is already coming loose therefore I'm not a happy camper. BAD PURCHASE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2014

I love the mauve color. Very subtle and classy. Many compliments...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arabesque Plum/Grey oversize 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 27, 2013

Great set, great price, got lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with all the pieces in the set
 from Michigan City, In,  Nov 3, 2012

Nice set with pillows, shams, bed skirt and comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Comforter and contents arrived in a timely fashion, however, all the items in the 8 piece set were wrinkled beyond belief. I allowed the set to breathe for a couple of days thinking the wrinkles would settle down.....NOT! very disappointed. The comforter had many open areas in the stitching. Now I am in the position to sew the open tears along the stitching or return the comforter set. I like the colors iin the set and the accessory pillows. I thought this was a good price until I opned the box upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors but Not Soft
 from Iowa,  Sep 16, 2012

This comforter is exactly the colors I was looking for. It has a grayish tone light purple for most of it, a dark plum strip and then a dark gray section. We have a pillow top mattress plus a foam pad on top of that, so I was happy that it was oversized like they said. It hangs past hte mattress on both sides of the bed. The flowers are not overdone so my husband doesn't feel like he's sleeping in a girl's room. It's a great price and I appreciate the fact it came with throw pillows...something I would've never bought on my own if I had to pay extra for them. My only complaint about the comforter is that it isn't very soft. It's feels kinda like a 200 count thread sheet versus a 600 count thread sheet that I was hoping for. It's not very thick so I don't think we'll be too hot with it during the summer. Overall I love the colors so we decided to keep it. If you don't mind the slightly rough feel, I think you'll really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, quality not that great
 from Chicago,  Sep 8, 2012

I love the look of this set, but quality is not that great. However, for the price, would still recommend. The pillows are just for show anyway so it doesn't matter if the fill is kinda crappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from San Antonio TX,  Aug 17, 2012

The bedding set is nice, as described and reasonably priced. My only complaint is that I wish there was a matching sheet set. I'm having a hard time finding one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET !
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

This bedding set is soft, warm and makes any room look beautiful. It is oversized which makes it extra comfortable. It is an amazing buy for the the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The design and color was exactly what I wanted.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

My only problem with the product is the fabric, I don't see it lasting very long. I do, however love the design ,color and feel. It is very cozy and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set is beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

My comforter set looks great, feels great and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ensemble!
 from Indiana,  Mar 9, 2012

Very pleased with everything! The colors are perfect, the warm of the comforter is amazing, pillows are super cute...definitely couldn't go wrong with this set! So happy that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 from Ontario,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a very cheap comforter I don't like it at all I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I was amazed
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Mar 6, 2012

The quality of the comforter set is amazing. I figured for such a great price the included pillows would be cheap, but they are fluffy and wonderful. The colors are beautiful and rich. I buy a lot of things from Overstock and this is by far, my favorite purchase. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 29, 2012

Very pleased with the comforter set. I think it is very good quality, especially for the price. I love the color and all the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality!
 from South east Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2012

Great quality, great price. I really love this bedding, color was true to the pictures, and I would defimately recomment this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and soft too!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 14, 2012

I was so pleased with this Comforter set when I got it. The color is beautiful and it fits real nice. Could have been a little longer but it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought