Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do justice.
 from Ryland, KY,  Feb 7, 2013

This was so much better than I expected. We ordered it for our son's big boy bed and it looks so good. The fish are very detailed, the colors are great, and it is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt set for kids room
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2013

The quilt and pillow cover are made well and my 3 year old son loves them. The colors of the fish are more bold than I thought they would be. We display the striped side of the quilt and then the fish side of the pillow so it isn't too busy looking. I wish they had matching sheets for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2014

Cutest quilt set ever. Excellent quality. Colors are as shown in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me smile
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this quilt (and the coordinating valance) for a spare bedroom that my grandsons sleep and play in when they are over. When I enter the room, it is so cute, I can't help but smile! The quilt colors are all vibrant and it appears to be very well made. I have not washed it yet, so I can't comment on how that will go. I am really happy with my purchase.....who doesn't like fun little fish swimming in beautiful blue water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquarius quilt set
 from SC,  Oct 1, 2013

Very good quality light weight quilt. Colors in the products are very close to the colors as pictured. Purchased a full size for a twin bed in order to avoid using a bed skirt and it looks great. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!
 from ND,  Jul 3, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this comforter. The colors are great. I have washed it twice and they still look great. I purchase 2 for my twin boys and they also love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute!!
 from Hillsdale, Michigan,  May 23, 2013

The guest room I use for my grandchildren is decorated with palm trees, ocean scenes, and even a grass skirt for a window valance. This tropical fish quilt is a perfect touch. Absolutely adorable! The colors are vibrant. I am so glad I purchased it. I know my grandchildren will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery and bright for the bunk beds!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  May 6, 2013

This Aquarius Quilt Set was purchased for bunk beds in two bunk rooms at our beach home. It was time to update both rooms, so we decided to go with matching sets for both rooms! Wow! What a room brightener these quilts make! We won't know until later in the season how these hold up to tenants who rent our beach house, but for now, they sure have added a real POP or color and interest in the two bunk rooms! They are a good value, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Upstate, SC,  Apr 28, 2013

It is gorgeous, feels great. My son absolutely adores his new fishy bedding and actually likes to just chill out in his own bed (he's 2) now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is exactly as described!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 28, 2013

Received the quilt very quickly & just as described. My seven year old Grandson will love it! (Just wish you sold the sheets & pillowcases also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt
 from San Diego,  Mar 19, 2013

My 7 year old loves it! It is very light weight and well made. It handles the washing machine without a problem and fits the bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What great quality!
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

Love them... They were just what I expected. Quick Shipment as well! Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, lightweight quilts great for summer!
 from Northwildwood, NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

I purchased these for my my children's room. They both liked the design. They look very nice on the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for beach condo
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

I love these quilts...the colors are as described and expected. They appear to be well-made with good texture and no ragged edges. and they are perfect for our beach condo bunk beds! I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids room
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered four of these for bunk beds at our lake cabin. They are even cuter in person. Very soft and great quality. Maybe a little long for tucking into top bunks but would be ideal on a regular bed. Machine washable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NJ,  May 10, 2012

I was looking for 100% cotton(filling and cover) quilt set for boys. and there aren't too many choices. This set is perfect for my 6 year old boy. the picture on the website looks a little shiny, but the actually product is not shiny at all. The actual color is light and soft. and the materials are pure cotton, feels good. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fish quilt
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This set is great! I bought this for my son's first big boy bed. It is so hard to find boys' bedding that is not sports or dinosaurs or trucks. Loved the colors in this since you can match all colors of sheets and pillows! Quilt is bright and not too heavy, feels well made, not scratchy, sewing looks nice. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought