Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt!
 from Oxford,MS,  Apr 24, 2014

This will go down as one of "the best purchases of a lifetime". I certainly was expecting a decent product for the money, but it was much better than I had hoped. The quilting stitching is finely done, with no stray threads, and because of the close stitching, I am sure there will be no filling "bunching" after the first wash. The shams have lovely, strong ties instead of buttons (also avoiding button loss in your washer!), and best of all, the set is REVERSIBLE! You get 2 sets in 1! I LOVE THIS ITEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Quilt.
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2014

This quilt was prettier than expected, The colors are much brighter than pictured, which was a pleasant surprise. I purchased this for a guest bedroom, the walls are an olive green and the grey, yellow & white of this quilt really looks great with the wall color. Very happy with my purchase, highly recommend it, will brighten up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love the bedspread.
 from SNOWY COLD MINNESOTA,  Mar 25, 2014

It is just as it was in the photo. Color is true. Bright and beautiful. Makes me smile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts
 from Wells,ME,  Feb 3, 2014

Very nice, bright colors. Looks great in my guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Aug 11, 2014

We ordered this for my 10YO daughter's room. It's the perfect mix of girly and a little grown up. I think she's going to love it for a long time. The quilt is pretty soft, but it's also thin. We live in a place with a mild climate year round, so it should be fine. But if you live somewhere with cold fall and winter nights you'll need something more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Cheery Quilt Brightenes Bedroom
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

It's always hard to find bedding for the master BR, which is attractive, comfortable, but not too feminine when the other half is a man! Both my husband and I really like this quilt a lot - ithe combination of yellow, gray and white is clean and colorful. Not too flowery, too busy or plain boring. It fits our King size mattress nicely, is soft and warm. It's medium weight, so in Wonter we will be putting a feather bed underneat for more warmth because my hubby says I keep the heat down so low you could hang meat in our room. I would love to find some coordinated curtains - I'm now on the hunt for plan panels in gray, yellow & white. I also bought the pair of King size pillow covers, so it's extra cozy with four colorful pillows. This was a great bargain! It's also easy to brush off the cat hair from my other bed mate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted something bright
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Aug 7, 2014

I was so tired of having a boring neutral pallet in my bedroom. After reviving some furniture and painting some walls this quilt and sham set finished the look! I was surprised with the great quality and so happy with the bright lively colors! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Baden, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

I could not be happier with this set! I love how it feels AND how it looks. It's absolutely perfect in the room, combining its modern look with a definite sweetness about it. Every time I go by that room and see it I smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight summer quilt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

Very bright and pretty! Nice size, covers king size mattress on all sides. Only complaint is king size came with standard shams, however, I just used larger yellow shams to fill in gap. Haven't washed yet...so can't comment on after wash condition. But, I love the bright look, really wakes up my bedroom! Paired with yellow lamps!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer quilt
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 22, 2014

Bought this for my sunny back sleeping porch. The porch was painted white and this quilt was absolutely perfect for the bed! It is reversible, the shams have the reverse print of the back side where they tie. The quality is great, I would have paid more for this on sale at a brick and mortar store. I have a beach glass blue lamp next to it and the colors are beautiful together. I would definitely buy this make for my upstairs bedrooms if it came in different patterns. I highly recommend this quilt. I don't usually take the time to leave reviews although I shop on overstock often. Thanks again for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Bedding
 May 14, 2015

Bought these quilts for my elderly Aunts twin beds, talk about a room brightener - they are very cheerful, purchased yellow and white gingham sheets with a white bead ruffle - Love it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 6, 2015

I have a queen sized bed but I ordered this quilt to be a bedspread. It comes just up to my dust ruffle. The shams that come with the quilt are standard size so I ordered the 2 additional King shams. Together they look great. The color you see on your screen is true to the image. Perfect for a summer breath of fresh air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 1, 2015

I absolutely love this quilt! I have gotten so many compliments. The yellow is very bright, but I have black bedroom furniture, yellow walls that match the yellow in the quilt perfectly and white wood trim. The contrast of these colors work beautifully together. I can't say how the quilt looks after a wash, as I haven't had to do that yet. That's the only reason I didn't give a 5 rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Apr 23, 2015

Purchased this to go in my sister's room. We both liked the colors and design. It is a little thin but otherwise has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this for two twin beds and love it. The colors are vibrant, quality is good, has an updated look, size is good - just like the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I received this set, I was disappointed that they looked a little bit cheap compared to the photo in the ad. They would be fine in a child's room, but I needed a set for a guest room and felt they were just not up to par. In spite of the quality, they I'd consider them a bargain and I liked the weight of the quilt (for a Texas climate). Overstock made the return ultra easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Txninjama
 Apr 15, 2015

The Anya quilt is lightweight, and a very pretty pattern. It really brightens up a room. My daughter liked it so much, I ordered a second twin-size, and hang them as curtains. I highly recommend the Anya quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright quilt
 Mar 31, 2015

The colors in this quilt are lovely, but the floral pattern was too big and overwhelmed my bedroom. I returned it for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

True to color and great quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 7, 2015

I am pleased with this quilt. The colors are attractive and true to the picture. The larger size is big enough to cover the sides of the mattress. The material has a nice feel and the stitching looks nice and tight. It really brightened up my bedroom and added a modern look. Note that when the quilt was in the bag itlooked like the stitching was laying on top of the fabric, but as soon as it was on the bed the quilt fluffed up and the stitching was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought