Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floral Quilt.
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2014

This quilt was prettier than expected, The colors are much brighter than pictured, which was a pleasant surprise. I purchased this for a guest bedroom, the walls are an olive green and the grey, yellow & white of this quilt really looks great with the wall color. Very happy with my purchase, highly recommend it, will brighten up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love the bedspread.
 from SNOWY COLD MINNESOTA,  Mar 25, 2014

It is just as it was in the photo. Color is true. Bright and beautiful. Makes me smile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts
 from Wells,ME,  Feb 3, 2014

Very nice, bright colors. Looks great in my guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt!
 from Oxford,MS,  Apr 24, 2014

This will go down as one of "the best purchases of a lifetime". I certainly was expecting a decent product for the money, but it was much better than I had hoped. The quilting stitching is finely done, with no stray threads, and because of the close stitching, I am sure there will be no filling "bunching" after the first wash. The shams have lovely, strong ties instead of buttons (also avoiding button loss in your washer!), and best of all, the set is REVERSIBLE! You get 2 sets in 1! I LOVE THIS ITEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Aug 11, 2014

We ordered this for my 10YO daughter's room. It's the perfect mix of girly and a little grown up. I think she's going to love it for a long time. The quilt is pretty soft, but it's also thin. We live in a place with a mild climate year round, so it should be fine. But if you live somewhere with cold fall and winter nights you'll need something more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted something bright
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Aug 7, 2014

I was so tired of having a boring neutral pallet in my bedroom. After reviving some furniture and painting some walls this quilt and sham set finished the look! I was surprised with the great quality and so happy with the bright lively colors! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight summer quilt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

Very bright and pretty! Nice size, covers king size mattress on all sides. Only complaint is king size came with standard shams, however, I just used larger yellow shams to fill in gap. Haven't washed yet...so can't comment on after wash condition. But, I love the bright look, really wakes up my bedroom! Paired with yellow lamps!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jan 21, 2015

Specially loved the color and the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Me Happy!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Dec 11, 2014

The colors are as you see them onscreen--a warm gray with sunny yellow, white and dots of blue and green. The coverlet is thin enough for summer but works perfectly with a comforter underneath for winter. The queen size fits so that it hangs over the sides all the way beyond the bed frame. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pillow shams
 from Oak Park IL,  Dec 8, 2014

These are just as pictured. They do have a bit of green in the flower print, which I like. I got 2 king shams that match a gray and yellow quilt I already have. Feels like a bit of spring as we approach winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Cheery Quilt Brightenes Bedroom
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

It's always hard to find bedding for the master BR, which is attractive, comfortable, but not too feminine when the other half is a man! Both my husband and I really like this quilt a lot - ithe combination of yellow, gray and white is clean and colorful. Not too flowery, too busy or plain boring. It fits our King size mattress nicely, is soft and warm. It's medium weight, so in Wonter we will be putting a feather bed underneat for more warmth because my hubby says I keep the heat down so low you could hang meat in our room. I would love to find some coordinated curtains - I'm now on the hunt for plan panels in gray, yellow & white. I also bought the pair of King size pillow covers, so it's extra cozy with four colorful pillows. This was a great bargain! It's also easy to brush off the cat hair from my other bed mate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & fun quilt
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

The color of quilt is exactly as shown. I really like the design on the back, it is nice when you fold it over and you see a complimenting pattern. The quilt is very light weight. I have not washed it yet, I assume it will soften up a bit once washed. Very pleased with the purchase of the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Baden, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

I could not be happier with this set! I love how it feels AND how it looks. It's absolutely perfect in the room, combining its modern look with a definite sweetness about it. Every time I go by that room and see it I smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size quilt with standard shams
 from COlorado,  Jul 11, 2014

It's nice but I would love it the shams were king size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 2, 2014

Love the set. Looks great and not to bright. Husband likes it too, so that is a bonus. Some lose tread ends, just trimmed them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a reasonable priced set for my house that didn't cost $200 and was a natural fabric. This fit the bill. I was a little concerned but when it arrived I was thrilled. Great colors. Pictures are accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO NICE!
 from Stoughton, WI,  Jun 24, 2014

I love these, and the fact that they are reversible! They have a 'silky' feel to them and fit the bed nicely! lOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer quilt
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 22, 2014

Bought this for my sunny back sleeping porch. The porch was painted white and this quilt was absolutely perfect for the bed! It is reversible, the shams have the reverse print of the back side where they tie. The quality is great, I would have paid more for this on sale at a brick and mortar store. I have a beach glass blue lamp next to it and the colors are beautiful together. I would definitely buy this make for my upstairs bedrooms if it came in different patterns. I highly recommend this quilt. I don't usually take the time to leave reviews although I shop on overstock often. Thanks again for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are quite beautiful; material is upscale
 from Mechanicville< NY,  Jun 13, 2014

The color of this grey is quite beautiful and the material has a high quality to it. The colors are strong without being too bold. I purchased a king for a queen bed and I am quite happy with that decision, it is long enough to fold down at the top of the bed and display an even more delightful pattern on the reverse side. It is medium weight which will be perfect for summer. If you are hesitating don't, you will be delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

Colors are true. Quality is very good. Happy with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought