Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite quilt!
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Oct 14, 2012

I absolutely love this quilt, it matches my neutral living room perfectly! It's a nice sized quilt throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Oct 12, 2012

I purchased the Antique Rose Throw to go with the King Quilt Set. All pieces in this set are high quality, beautifully quilted pieces. It is soooooooooooo much prettier in person. Highly satisfied customer. . .high recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Branson Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

We bought this to match the bedding set and hang over the bedroom chair. Nice quality and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2009

I bought this blanket to match my king size bed set. The bedset is for summer use, but when we felt a little cold, we add this blanket on the top. Because of the size, it is very easy to remove if we felt too warm. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLD & DRAFTY WINDOWS
 from The Horse Capitol of the World, KY,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased 5 of these throws to use on windows and french doors this winter I hung them with the clip-on cafe curtain/drapery rings and can slide them open in a jiffy.They make the room look and feel warm and cozy. I am using another as a chair cover. These are very nice throws for the price or any price. I hope this helps someone. note: I washed and dried these before hanging and they came through in new condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought the bedding set (with throw pillows and curtains) so I wanted this throw to complete the look. It is great for as the picture shows, draping over a chair in the bedroom for an accent piece. However don't sell this short for other uses, it is great for cuddling under while watching TV. It is not quite as thick as the bed quilt, but is priced a lot less to compensate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous throw
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a perfect throw for a antique look. The colors are true and the pattern of flowers is very beautiful. I use it on an old fashion day bed. Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Panama CIty, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Outstanding quality and beauty. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Quilted Throw
 from farmtown, md,  Dec 10, 2012

I love this throw. Very shabby chic. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2012

Got this to go along with the 10 piece King size set..Couldn't be happier...The material is sooooo soft..The pattern is beautiful and it absolutetly does look like it's an antique..Quilted 60 years ago by Gramma!!! The whole set if great...Love Love Love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique rose throw
 from Shelton, Washington,  Jun 7, 2012

I purchased his throw ate a while ago. I already had the matching bedspread and shams. It mached perfectly and is handy for aquck nap on the bed. It can also be used on the chair beside the bed. Color was the same even though purchased separately from bedspread and the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Antique Rose Throw
 from Illinois,  May 9, 2012

I bought five throws, all for Christmas presents this coming year. Since I haven't used them, it is hard to give a review, but I will say that they are all beautiful and well made. This particular throw with the roses looks just exactly like an antique throw that your Grandmother might have made. Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Antique Rose Throw
 from Hibbing, MN,  Apr 11, 2012

There is no other way to say it - I love my Antique Rose Throw!! It is a wonderful addition to my new bedding, both in it's ability to decorate my room and in it's warmth on colder nights. I love the fact that the quilting is closely stitched so that the filling cannot bunch or shift or pill, and the backing will not let the filling come poking through (this was not the case with my previous quilt), in fact the quilt is reversable so if I get tired of one look, I have another to change it to. I am entirely happy with the print on the quilt because it is so pretty and it's colors are even prettier than they were in the internet ads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the quilted throw
 from Tx,  Mar 6, 2012

Love the throw. Have it over a chair in my living room and it looks great and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from columbus, indiana,  Mar 1, 2012

absolutely stunning quilt, am so very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Rose Throw
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a lovely throw that has a great vintage look. Pretty fabric and lots of intricate machine stitching. Just the right size for snuggling on the sofa or as an accent throw at the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Sep 2, 2011

Received this throw today. It goes great with my new quilt that was recently purchased from O.Com. As usual, I am very, very pleased with the quality of your products. They are the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more softer in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great antique rose throw
 from DFW Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

Great throw, I will enjloy it for years to come. Just the right size and I have sheets that match the pattern on the reverse side. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from wv,  Jul 16, 2011

It is so beautiful and just the right size to throw over to keep warm while watching T.V.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique rose throw
 from Virginia Beach Va.,  Jul 12, 2011

My bedroom looks excellent with the added throw. Would definately buy from you again. This is the 4th purchase i have made and not sorry. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the bed spread to a tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought