Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 7, 2011

Lovely set, which brightens up the guest room. The comforter is a good weight, though the skirt is a bit thin. Overall, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality on the comforter, though the skirt is a bit thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
day bed cover
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 4, 2014

Love the pattern of this cover set. It fits so nice and easy to care for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Manchester, NH,  Feb 1, 2014

This is the first time I have owned a daybed and was very nervous with ordering things online unseen for it. This product is so good, and the price paid on Overstock.com compared to other places so much less than expensive, I will be returning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & colors true to pictures
 from California,  Nov 12, 2013

What a great set. Nice quilting on the daybed cover and shams (3 of them, 2 matching & 1 contrasting.) The dust ruffle fabric is a little thin but does the job. Dust ruffle is split at the corners which helps the fit. The color is a soft buttery yellow that looks a little aged adding to a vintage look with the roses. Very happy. What a deal for *** & free shipping. I love Overstock !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 18, 2013

For the price I paid for this set, I expected cheap quality; however, the material exceeded my expectations and I love the way it looks in my new room! The colors are exactly as they appeared on my laptop, too, another thing that surprised and pleased me very much..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall it is a great set.
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Jul 8, 2013

The quilt hangs down enough to cover my non-pillowtop standard thickness mattress and the quilt is made well and has a nice tailored look to it. The colors are accurate to what was pictured. The only problem is the bedskirt is flimsy, thin fabric, and cut too small so that the big flat part does not reach the bed ends so that it can hang long enough. Instead, I ended up using an existing off-white bedskirt. Despite the bedskirt issue, it is a very good value and and I am still happy that I got this set and it still warrants 5 stars. It looks lovely in my guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered quickly
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2013

Lovely set, just as described. Fits like a dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD DEAL!
 from Arizona,  Dec 19, 2012

At first I wasn't sure if I should buy this. The picture looked pretty good. I saw this same set in a couple of other sites, but the prices were much higher. I am so glad I bought it! It looks beautiful and is a very nice weight. Three large pillow shams, reversible quilt and bedskirt. Excellent buy!The mattress on my daybed is a little larger than normal daybeds, but it covered it nicely. The color was a great match for my room. Would definitely recommend this. Smooth transaction and delivered as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beadspread daybed
 from philadelphia pa,  Nov 22, 2012

a lil thin but fits my daybed beautifully in my guest room. love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from GA,  Oct 16, 2012

great quality and much cheaper then at the regular stores

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from North Bellmore, NY,  Oct 1, 2012

Colors were very pretty but I ordered this with the green daybed set also. When put it on the bed, the sides are not long enough to cover the entire first mattress. I decided to keep the green one cause that fit perfectly, however I also bought the valance, which matches perfectly to the green daybed set also so i'm keeping that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Along the Columbia River, in Oregon,  Sep 29, 2012

I said I'd recommend this to a friend, only because "maybe" wasn't one of the choices. The colors are good, just what I wanted. The background, I would call "yellow", more than "ecru". Shades of rose, burgundy and pink, and the leaves are more brown than green. The skirt, as others have said, is a very thin fabric, so that it doesn't hang well. The coverlet has barely enough overhang to cover a eight inch mattress. The price was right for the quality. So, if price is top of your priority list, this is your set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for
 from Spring Valley, CA.,  Sep 15, 2012

The daybed set was exactly what I was looking for and looks wonderful. The picture and description of each piece was accurate. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed the bedskirt
 from Arkansas,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought this set because I really needed the bedskirt. This is for my mother, who lives with us. She is really happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from NY Bronx,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought it for my daughters room and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Daybed Cover
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

I purchased the antique rose daybed cover set for my mother. She's very happy with the quality of the cover, although the bedskirt material is rather thin. The design and colors match her decor perfectly. An excellent purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set is perfect
 from Mt. Desert Island, Maine,  Jun 22, 2012

The Antique Rose 5 piece daybed set is exactly what I expected and perfect for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed cover
 from Tucson Arizona,  Apr 20, 2012

I am very please with the quality of the workmanship on this daybed cover, shams and bed skirt. The pattern is beautiful and I like the idea of combination of two material patterns and how well they compliment each other. I would definately recomend this set to anyone looking for a daybed set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 from San Diego,  Apr 13, 2012

I also have the Antique Rose quilt set for my queen size bed. Everyone has commented on it - all compliments. So when I got a new daybed, and saw this set, I had to have !! Washes beautifully !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't need help
 from Gloucester, Professional New York flutist ,teacher,  Mar 28, 2012

This set is gorgeous, it is so delicately and precisely made, the colours are vibrant and truly compliment my Studio/ Bedsit. The skirt is skimpy ,but I do not use it as my Daybed displays a lovely Bed drawer. Thanks again for a quality,and and exciting product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blooming Prairie 5-piece Daybed Set
Today $59.31
Compare $87.40
Save 32%
(68)
Antique Rose Throw
Today $34.00
(55)
Antique Chic 5-piece Daybed Set
Today $74.99
Compare $99.98
Save 25%
(63)
Laura Ashley Amberley 5-piece Daybed Set
Today $76.52
Compare $179.99
Save 57%
(12)
Esprit Spice Quilted Daybed Set
Today $81.39
Compare $131.99
Save 38%
(4)
Back to top