Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, Fabric somewhat thin - but fab w/set
 from Scenic Maryland,  Jul 16, 2014

I'd give this an Excellent based on how cute it is, but the fabric is not that high quality in itself. It is a thin yet crispy cotton, not very soft and perhaps unwashed. I think a cold water wash will soften it. (The matching Antique Rose quilt set was soft. This looks great with that set.) There is a cute single tuck /semi-pleat in the center of side and bottom panels. The hem stitching is kind of big - about 5 stitches per inch. The hems are rolled (good). The seams are sergered and the white fabric that lies across the box spring is soft. The color is a 1/2 shade lighter than my comforter, but I actually like the slight variance; it seems more authentic and vintage and looks pretty. Obviously a different die lot. I was a bit alarmed when it arrived - it was packaged so that only white "under fabric" showed -none of the pattern was visible and I thought it was a mistake. That seemed rather odd. Maybe it was a fluke. I have ordered 2 more so I can use the fabric to widen my quilt (my mattress is 14" thick and the quilt was 4" too narrow), and maybe make a pillow. After a few washes, of course. So, clearly, it's not too bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-Made
 May 21, 2015

Designed to go with the antique tea-stain quilt. Perfect in my guest room and wish it was in my room! (The whole set, that is). But the skirt finishes everything nicely and the value is definitely there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Apr 9, 2015

matches my quilt and curtains perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUH???
 Apr 6, 2015

Do NOT get this. It came in a potato chip box. Not kidding. It's going back for that reason alone. And it's going back in the potato chip box. OUTRAGEOUS, UNACCEPTABLE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. How dare you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As others have said. It's very flimsy. Stitching is not done very well and the material is thin. But it does match nicely with the quilt. It's funny that with it being such a nice quilt and shams the skirt would be such cheaply made workmanship. Not sure how long it will last and I'm going to do very delicate washing when I have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly
 Feb 11, 2015

Could not have bought a better set for my Master bedroom..Looks like it was made for the rug...The print is just beautiful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Jan 31, 2015

Does not fit the bed well and it is very flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice product. The center pleats give this bedskirt a nice tailored look. Great purchase at a great price. It completes the bedding set perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really nice bedskirt!
 from Martinez, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

I really like this bedskirt and they matching bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique rose bed skirt
 from Columbus ohio,  Dec 4, 2014

Excellent quality. Really like that the bed skirt is slit in the corners so it hangs as it should. Very high quality. Also bought the matching bed quilt and curtains. Very rich looking and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Rose Bedskirt, quilt & shams.
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful, the colors, quality & fabric are exceptional. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Palmetto FL,  Oct 10, 2014

As soon as I washed the bed skirt the stitching came apart, I just hope I can fix it other wise I've wasted my money, I am very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bedskirt Ever
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

This bedskirt is made differently than the others I've had in the past. It really hugs the bottom mattress. Doesn't rip or tear, and it looks really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought