Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedspread Set
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the antique look that it brings to my bedroom. Fits the king size bed we have perfectly. Excellent buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread set
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2014

I am so happy with my bedspread set. The colors were exactly as shown. Good quality material. Arrived absolutely wrinkle free, just opened the box and put on bed. Pillow shams are perfect size and throw pillows are very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Chic Deluxe 5-piece Bedspread Set
 from upstate NY,  Jun 6, 2014

It is exactly as pictured and described. The colors are rich and the weight, feel and texture of the quilt is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 from Fleming Island, FL,  May 28, 2014

Very happy with the purchase of the Antique Chic bedspread. The bedspread is generous in size. There is no problem with sheets hanging below on the sides as has happened in the past with comforters. Since we use several different types of pillows, I find bedmaking easier by covering the pillows with the spread and then laying the king pillows in the shams on top. The colors are just what was needed in our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than stated
 from CA,  May 15, 2014

I received this today, put it on the bed, and it draped on the floor on all sides.I have a standard sized Q bed 60 x 80 The queen is supposed to measure 110 x 118. It was 117 x 126. I don't know if it would shrink to fit or not, but I am returning it. I am trying a full size and hoping it's a little large but will be OK if it is as it was written up. I liked the colors although what looks red in the picture is really rose. The material is what I expected for the price. It is not super soft, but it doesn't need to be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

I love the vibrant colors. The size is perfect with adequate drop length and the extra pillows and shams are a bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique chic deluxe 5 PC bedspread set
 from Middleton, Tn,  Apr 27, 2014

Very nice LARGE bed Quilt love the colors a little heavy for summers in the south. It is good quality do not need the shams, it makes up easily and looks so neat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt was better than I hoped!
 from New Hyde Park,  Feb 27, 2014

This quilt set was absolutely fabulous. It exceeded my expectations. The size was perfect for my king bed and the pillows are adorable. The shams are oversized but I stuffed a regular pillow in it and then a smaller pillow to fill it. I am very pleased. There is great value in this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful then picture!
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this item because I wanted a true bedspread quilt and oh my goodness does it live up to that. It is huge! I'm so glad I purchased it, as other customers have said the pictures do not truly give the quilt justice. The colors are in the hue of antique quilt colors and blend well together. The backing fabric is gorgeous also. I am very please with them and I know that if you purchase this set you will too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ChicE
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

I feel like this product is as described. It seems to be well made. ( medium weight).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 11, 2014

THE BEDSPREAD FITS MY KING BED PERFECTLY. I AM GLAD I WENT WITH THE DELUXE VERSION OVER THE OTHER OPTION. THE WEIGHT IS GREAT FOR MY REGION, BUT COLDER REGIONS MAY NEED ADDITIONAL LAYERS IN WINTER. I REALLY LIKE THE JEWEL TONES IN THE FABRIC. IT WASHED UP JUST FINE IN MY STANDARD TOP LOAD WASHER. IT TOOK A COUPLE OF DAYS TO AIR DRY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

Love this Bedspread.. I have a new bedroom. Colors are true. It will go with just about any wall color.I have a king bed and fits great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedspread
 from Arlington, WA,  Feb 3, 2014

I have had this bedspread for several years now. I have washed it and it has held up quite well. I think it looks just about the same as it did when I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Tappan, New York,  Jan 31, 2014

I love this bedspread. The quality is wonderful and the size is great. It looks so pretty on the bed and I have received many compliments with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check your sizes!
 from North of Atlanta,  Jan 29, 2014

Have been looking for a bedspread that was generously sized. This was truly a bedspread and perfectly sized for my queen + topper mattress. The colors are true to what is shown online, quality was decent for the price. This spread is very country looking and not the look I wanted so I did return it. Overstock service has been excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread is country look.
 from Delaware,  Dec 28, 2013

Bedspread is long on sides. Lightweight but warm enough you don't need blanket in winter. Washed well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Sugarloaf, PA,  Dec 10, 2013

This bedspread gives the room a finished high-end appearance. Replaced a comforter, blanket and dust ruffle with it and it fits pefectly (covers the bed rails and comes to within an inch of the floor). Really saves time making the bed in the morning and looks great. I'm well-pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new mexico,  Nov 20, 2013

i am so pleased with this bedspread . Am now going to order more throw pillows. I am so pleased with the spread. It is large and covers the whole bed. I plan to order couple more throw pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bedspread
 from Center Conway, NH,  Oct 26, 2013

I have been looking for a bedspread for a couple of years. It seems that most bedspreads are one solid color and very country or old fashion looking. At first this spread seemed a bit "busy" to me with all the flowers and pattern, but I've gotten used to it over time and now love it and think it looks great in my room. I love the material and the fact that it's washable. I have a miniature poodle who sleeps with me and there always seems to be some sand, leaves or dirt left in her beautiful hair no matter how much she gets rubbed down or brushed. I have no longer to worry as this will go in the washer. I've not washed it yet, so can't comment on how well it comes out after washing. It is very generous in size and fits perfectly on my queen bed, which has a high mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me!
 from Colorado,  Oct 23, 2013

I was sad that this was not what I was looking for, because I was very excited about it when I ordered it! There was way more mauve in the quilt than I'd realized from looking at the photos, and looked too 90's in my opinion, because of that. Had to return it for a more up to date look - I guess shabby antique was not the look I was going for after all!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top