Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pottery barn look
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Apr 28, 2014

I purchased this set to go on my great grandparents bedroom set. The room is painted a soft sage and this quilt set is the bomb ! Looks modern yet classic. This is the second quilt set that I have purchased from overstock and they cannot be beat. I do order from PB from time to time and this quilt is a true match for some of the items I have purchased from them. I love the looks and the great values. Overstock is my go to for decor and home goods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique chic 5 pc full/queen size quilt set
 from East Coast Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice packaging to begin...colors true to photo on website (very important!) quality fine. Did not expect luxurious at that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Corbin, KY,  Mar 14, 2014

I bought this set for my guest room but my mother-in-law loved it so much I gifted it to her. She now has had it on her bed for over a year and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set was exactly what I expected.
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

I love this set. It was for my guestroom. I love the color combinations and the extra decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Indiana,  Mar 3, 2014

The set is nicer than expected for the price. It fit my queen-size bed well, and holds up nicely when laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fillmore, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Very happy with this quilt. Excellent work; feels like an old fashioned quilt. No problems at all. Love the colors too; thought it might be too 'gaudy', but is very subtle, rustic and cozy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Well-made & Warm
 from Calais, Maine,  Feb 13, 2014

The colors in this quilt are perfect. The greens and golds were a good complement to the light green walls. The rose and burgundy tones add warmth, whether the sun is shining or not. I think the colors give the quilt its elegant appearance; it reminds me of a quilt my husband's mother had made in the 50's...which is one more reason I find it so pleasing every time I come into the room. The quilt has kept us quite warm so far through this winter of the polar vortex.. The service was also excellent. I ordered the quilt on a Sunday and it made its way across the country, to our remote corner of New England, by Friday, three days ahead of schedule. The pillow shams are quite pretty as well, though we haven't yet used them. Something to look forward to...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly Hobby
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 17, 2014

This quilt is really colorful and I love this stle but I thought from the pictures it would be darker. So Im a little taken back when I see it and it doesn't really fit with my room. I also noticed that the stitched edges started to come off in the first wash. I love patchwork quilts but it seems like a younger style than what I was going for, hense "holly hobby"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this quilt to others.
 from Charlevoix, Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

I was pleased with the quality of this quilt but the colors were not as bright as I expected, however, it blended well in our bedroom. The size was bigger than I expected and it fits perfectly on our queen-size bed as it comes down on the sides to cover the side rails of out bed. It was shipped quickly. I would purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2013

Lovely quilt set. The additional throw pillows are a nice touch. Colors are dark and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS QUILT SET
 from Bellows Falls, VT,  Oct 18, 2013

WE HAVE HAD THIS QUILT SET FOR THREE YEARS. I USE IT IN THE WINTER, AS IT IS A GOOD WINTER WEIGHT. I LOVE IT AND CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT IT. IT IS WARM, IT LOOKS WONDERFUL. WASHES WONDERFULLY ALSO. IF YOU ARE SITTING ON THE FENCE ABOUT IT, BUY IT!!!! YOU WON'T BE SORRY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2013

The quilt set is beautiful and exactly what I had been l looking for. The price was right considering it included the shams and two throw pillows...looks terrific on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Love the colors and fabric. Would recommend if you like patchwork look. Brightened up my off white room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and true colors
 from Hastings MN,  Oct 3, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the quilt for the price I paid. The colors were rich and true to the picture. Three pugs share our bed so the varied colors keep the quilt looking fresh and clean longer. The ease of washing and drying saves me a lot of time over my prior comforter, The warmer colors made a nice change as the weather cools. The 2 throw pillows were a cheerful addition. This set represented a great value for the price. I'd been pricing quilts in stores and online so know I got great quality for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2013

So very disappointed with this. I have a new queen size bed and thought this would perfect. It was so large, it seemed more like a king size. It hung down to the floor on both sides of the bed and then there was still about 2 feet of quilt! Even if it had fit,I would have returned it. The colors were not as bright as the picture. They looked faded out. There's a lot of reviews about how good the color are. I must have received the "runt". I would not recommend this. On a positive note, Overstock's return policy is great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Columbia, KY,  Aug 18, 2013

We've had this set for a while now and it looks just as good as when it was new. I bought it for my mother's room when she came to live with us and she really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic custom look
 from Lodi, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I have an oak raised captain's bed, queen size, with drawers underneath. I purchased the full/queen size and it fit perfectly as a comforter and hang down half way to the floor so the wood around the base of the bed was visible...very nice look. The colors go great with my "french country" look and angel figurines & green ivy pictures. Very soft, soothing colors in the quilt....I ordered another one so when this one wears out I'll have it to use. Purchased the matching valance (found under curtains, not listed on the bedspread page) to create a very custom look. Ordered extra valance to make a chair pad & pillow for the wood rocker in the bedroom. Very excited about the new look it gave my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT....BUT
 from MONTCALM, WV,  Jul 14, 2013

I GOT THIS SET AND WAS THRILLED WITH IT......BUT WHEN IT HAD TO BE CLEANED, I WAS NOT SO THRILLED ANYMORE. IT FADED AND I WAS BITTERLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF IT. I COULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS BASED ON THIS ALONE. I WILL SUGGEST THAT IF YOU GET IT, CLEAN IT WITH CAUTION. THANKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"I'm not country but this spread and shams are me.
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought a mirror from another store and when I went back to get the bedspread And shams they were all out. Once again I tried to find it on Overstock and there it was, on sale! I ordered it instantly. Another local store had crosses that matched: Peace, Joy, Love. I snatched those up too. The bedroom is so inviting and warm. I am so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second set
 from CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I loved this set. It's the perfect weight, it's cotton. The colors are great. Mine gets exposed to the sun everyday, so it faded. I'd been looking for a new one for a couple of years. I was so glad you got them back. These came with pillows and were cheaper than my first set that didn't have pillows. I have a wall of books. This pattern is perfect to help blend all the colors in my bookwall into a coherent, pleasing look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought