Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this quilt to others.
 from Charlevoix, Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

I was pleased with the quality of this quilt but the colors were not as bright as I expected, however, it blended well in our bedroom. The size was bigger than I expected and it fits perfectly on our queen-size bed as it comes down on the sides to cover the side rails of out bed. It was shipped quickly. I would purchase from Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2013

Lovely quilt set. The additional throw pillows are a nice touch. Colors are dark and rich.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS QUILT SET
 from Bellows Falls, VT,  Oct 18, 2013

WE HAVE HAD THIS QUILT SET FOR THREE YEARS. I USE IT IN THE WINTER, AS IT IS A GOOD WINTER WEIGHT. I LOVE IT AND CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT IT. IT IS WARM, IT LOOKS WONDERFUL. WASHES WONDERFULLY ALSO. IF YOU ARE SITTING ON THE FENCE ABOUT IT, BUY IT!!!! YOU WON'T BE SORRY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2013

The quilt set is beautiful and exactly what I had been l looking for. The price was right considering it included the shams and two throw pillows...looks terrific on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Love the colors and fabric. Would recommend if you like patchwork look. Brightened up my off white room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and true colors
 from Hastings MN,  Oct 3, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the quilt for the price I paid. The colors were rich and true to the picture. Three pugs share our bed so the varied colors keep the quilt looking fresh and clean longer. The ease of washing and drying saves me a lot of time over my prior comforter, The warmer colors made a nice change as the weather cools. The 2 throw pillows were a cheerful addition. This set represented a great value for the price. I'd been pricing quilts in stores and online so know I got great quality for the price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2013

So very disappointed with this. I have a new queen size bed and thought this would perfect. It was so large, it seemed more like a king size. It hung down to the floor on both sides of the bed and then there was still about 2 feet of quilt! Even if it had fit,I would have returned it. The colors were not as bright as the picture. They looked faded out. There's a lot of reviews about how good the color are. I must have received the "runt". I would not recommend this. On a positive note, Overstock's return policy is great .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Columbia, KY,  Aug 18, 2013

We've had this set for a while now and it looks just as good as when it was new. I bought it for my mother's room when she came to live with us and she really liked it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic custom look
 from Lodi, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I have an oak raised captain's bed, queen size, with drawers underneath. I purchased the full/queen size and it fit perfectly as a comforter and hang down half way to the floor so the wood around the base of the bed was visible...very nice look. The colors go great with my "french country" look and angel figurines & green ivy pictures. Very soft, soothing colors in the quilt....I ordered another one so when this one wears out I'll have it to use. Purchased the matching valance (found under curtains, not listed on the bedspread page) to create a very custom look. Ordered extra valance to make a chair pad & pillow for the wood rocker in the bedroom. Very excited about the new look it gave my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT....BUT
 from MONTCALM, WV,  Jul 14, 2013

I GOT THIS SET AND WAS THRILLED WITH IT......BUT WHEN IT HAD TO BE CLEANED, I WAS NOT SO THRILLED ANYMORE. IT FADED AND I WAS BITTERLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF IT. I COULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS BASED ON THIS ALONE. I WILL SUGGEST THAT IF YOU GET IT, CLEAN IT WITH CAUTION. THANKS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"I'm not country but this spread and shams are me.
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought a mirror from another store and when I went back to get the bedspread And shams they were all out. Once again I tried to find it on Overstock and there it was, on sale! I ordered it instantly. Another local store had crosses that matched: Peace, Joy, Love. I snatched those up too. The bedroom is so inviting and warm. I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second set
 from CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I loved this set. It's the perfect weight, it's cotton. The colors are great. Mine gets exposed to the sun everyday, so it faded. I'd been looking for a new one for a couple of years. I was so glad you got them back. These came with pillows and were cheaper than my first set that didn't have pillows. I have a wall of books. This pattern is perfect to help blend all the colors in my bookwall into a coherent, pleasing look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Quilt Set VERY nice
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

This quilt set is very nice - the colors are gorgeous and the quality is excellent. Over all very satisfied with this purchase !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jun 8, 2013

The quality of this quilt is much better than I expected. The colors are lovely and the pillows are a nice accent. I would definitely recommend this item to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

Fun colors and provides an inviting appearance to the guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small for Queen
 from Maryland,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a really nice, lightweight, summer bedspread, however, although it says Full/Queen, it doesn't come close to fittng a Queen-sized bed, unless you are looking for a coverlet style spread that only comes halfway down the sides. I also bought the Twin size, and it fit the bed wonderfully. So, my suggestion, if you are buying for a Queen bed, would be to order the King size, if you want it to fit like a bedspread rather than a coverlet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Whiting, NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

Need to return item due to the fact that it appears to be undersized and too small for my application.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Ashland, Ohio,  May 21, 2013

Just received this quilt. It is a very good quality, especially for the price. Even though it is machine quilted, its stitched neatly and and closely. The colors tend to look like an old fashion hand made old quilt. I just love the look. with all the different colors it should match many wall colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Madera, CA,  May 21, 2013

The quality of fabric is not what I hoped for. Also colors are not reflected in illustration. Workmanship seems OK; however, it is not what I was looking for. I am thinking I am not a good on-line shopper. I am of an age where I want to feel fabric before purchasing..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!!
 from Hewitt, Texas,  May 15, 2013

This quilt set is beautiful. I love it, could not have ever found something this nice for the price anywhere else. Thank you Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top