Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 381 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought it because everyone wrote in the review about how great this set is....and it came to be a total disappointment. Yes the pattern and color are okay....but they just look TOTALLY differrent from what's in the picture. At first i thought I received the wrong set!!!! The i realized that it looks very old, seems that it's been inb the warehouse for a century. But i guess quality was okay, and I'm glad that I could return it. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 May 12, 2015

Great quality and the colors are as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie's mom
 May 12, 2015

The colors are not as vibrant as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 May 3, 2015

Great quality. The set washes beautifully. I love the rich deep colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEB
 May 1, 2015

Love it! A bit country but very colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 29, 2015

Really liked, good quality. Dog liked it too, ate a hole through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 3, 2015

Decent quality. It's done through the wash numerous times & still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is nice, although mine is a bit browner in color than the photos. Quality is good, overall a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

color matched image and description was accurate. THRILLED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quit is of excellent quality and so lovely
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 6, 2015

I ordered this quit for my daughter for Christmas, it came in time. When I received it I couldn't believe how well made it was. You can actually see all of the fine stitchings in it. She loved it! I'm going to get one for myself. i love shopping at Overstock, they always have such amazing high quality products at excellent prices. Thanks Overstock, You've done it again for me:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2015

Very nice set. I like it because once it's washed, it puckers up nicely and loses the "new" look. Seems to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rustic!
 Dec 18, 2014

I bought this for a vacation rental we own and then we changed the house plan and no longer needed it.....but I liked it so much, I kept if for another day and another house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Bellingham MA,  Dec 10, 2014

I love my quilt set and it arrived very quickly I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy quilt
 from Colorado,  Nov 9, 2014

This quilt is just as pictured - beautiful vibrant colors - well made. On my queen bed I did need a skirt - the full/queen was a little short. I sent back the queen size as it was way too long. Recommend before purchasing to measure - I did not. Also O returns are so easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating
 from Bedford, IN,  Nov 8, 2014

Very vibrant colors. I loved the reversible pattern. Looked good on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt, very classy look
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 17, 2014

This quilt goes with everything and is the perfect weight. It is easy care and made my bedroom look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Nevada City, MT,  Sep 12, 2014

A great collage of colors and just what I wanted for my guest bedroom! Love how it fits, looks and feels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique quilt set
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

I am still stitching the seams up from when I washed the quilt. Also, I believe the fabric has faded (when compared with the pillows). It is a shame because the set fits very nicely with my bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as in picture
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 11, 2014

I have been eyeing this quilt for quiet some time, but the colors are very disappointing in person. In the picture the quilt looks bright and "chic" true to its description. When it arrived, I was disappointed. The only bright colors are maroon and white. The back print is awful yellow color, the orange flowers are hardly visible. Looks really faded. The only reason I kept it is because its 100% cotton and has a nice weight to it. Haven't washed it yet. Will wait to see if its long lasting or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedspread
 from NJ,  Aug 9, 2014

My only complaint is receiving WAY too many emails from Overstock.com. I figured I'd just do this review and maybe they'll leave me alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 381 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought