Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our bathroom
 from lake worth, florida,  Dec 17, 2011

This was the perfect addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. Although a little expensive, the quality exceeded similiar products available at local stores. I recommend this item if you are looking to add a touch of "elegance" to your guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The antique brass color was a perfect match to our other bathroom fixtures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant, yet functional; solid construction - base is weighted and does not tip easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Brass Toilet Paper Holder
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2007

Sturdy, great quality. Everything you want in a free standing toilet paper holder. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 14, 2007

This freestanding tissue holder was exactly what we wanted for a new bath. Comparable items in the same finish from other vendors started at twice the price. The qualify of workmanship and ease of assembly were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mar
 Jun 2, 2015

Ordered this to match our new bathroom fixtures. The product arrived on time and is perfect. The weight of the base was as described, and I could not be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

too expensive for brass plated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet paper holder.
 from California,  Dec 14, 2014

Attractive holder. Very sturdy and can easily be moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2014

This is very pretty and true to the picture. The antique brass color is very nice and just what I expected. It's good quality, sturdy and functional. It adds a touch of beauty to the bathroom. It came very well packaged and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Brass standing paper holder
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

The antique brass is nice, not too shiny or dull. The Heavy- weighted this standing item keeps it steady so it won't tip when used...It.lools pretty & I've received a few compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Schodack, NY,  Jan 29, 2011

I purchased the Antique Brass Paper Holder. Very happy with the color, quality, height, and weight. As other buyers commented, it does not fall over, or wobble as you use it. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to add a bit of style to his/her bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Virginia,  May 28, 2010

Very good quality and and great addition to my decor. The stand is weighted at the bottom which keeps it from tipping. I was so pleased, I have purchased another in a different finish to use in my other bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 8, 2010

This toilet paper holder was purchased to match brushed bronze fixtures in a renovated bath. It is a close enough match to make me happy and it is heavy enough to stay put while in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass holder
 from OH,  Nov 27, 2009

The item was shipped immediately and in perfect condition, It is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Reasonably Priced
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 1, 2009

Excellent quality accessory and attractive alternative to a traditional bathroom tissue holder. I wanted to match the brushed bronze finish of my faucets, and couldn't find that finish in a standing bathroom tissue holder. The antique brass finish is close, and the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Brass standing toilet tissue holder
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2008

Beautiful product at a great price. Even the plastic spool is antiue brass color. It is the centerpiece of my wife's new bathroom. We were worried it might be chinsey, but in fact, is heavy and does not fall over when you rip off the paper. I recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lakeside, AZ,  Aug 28, 2008

This was exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality, as advertised. My concern when ordering was that the base would be heavy enough to not fall over during use. It is perfect, very heavy base. PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Free-standing Paper Holder
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2007

Great product! Sturdy and weighted so it won't fall over. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought