Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from WA state,  Jul 20, 2014

These curtain liners are very flimsy Just hanging them the first time the curtain is stretching near the grommets. For just *. More at ****** I found fabric liners that are sturdy and look really nice. I will switch these flimsy ones when ****** gets in two more of the color I want. I would not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain liner, especially for apartment!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 11, 2014

Its a little on the thin side but other than that I love it. It fits nicely with the chrome shower hooks I got from here as well. There is a plastic smell but it goes away if you air it. Its mildew resistant which is perfect considering my apartment complex is a tad scary when it comes to moisture issues. Also I really like that its weighted at the bottom. It keeps the liner nice and straight without all of the crumpling a thicker liner does. Good purchase and the price is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 27, 2015

This liner is very light weight. Almost like Saran. Well not quite that thin. It is not very flexible and there is not enough weight to let is hang out the wrinkles. I guess it'd be ok for those who throw the liner away after a short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not super high quality and it barely makes it to the top of the tub. I will use it for now, but I would not buy another for the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best...
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 12, 2015

The color was good, but very flimsy...have already replaced them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't know if this would be a good shower curtain. I have not opened it at this point, having ordered gold, and received yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality-nice color selection
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Dec 18, 2014

The purchase is still to new to rate the 'no mildew' feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I needed
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Nov 8, 2014

I received the product super fast and was able to put it to use right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinnest lightest shower curtain ever. Heavy duty?
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

I typically don't write reviews because I don't remember to go back and tell the world about the product but when I got this shower curtain liner I was determined to leave a review. It seemed to me that this shower curtain should not be called heavy duty - it is the thinnest stretchiest light plastic. It gives like a plastic bag and is so light weight that any airflow pushes it inward and then it sticks to you while you're trying to shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-mildew vinyl shower curtain liner
 from dallas, texas,  Sep 5, 2014

I was very disappointed in this product. It is too thin and seems very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Thin
 from Georgia,  Aug 20, 2014

This vinyl shower curtain liner seemed a little thin to me. The holes for the hangers tear easily and it just isn't the quality I thought it would be. I am using it under the Coastal Shower Curtain that I also purchased and it does work for the guest bath. A little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAINS
 from ALAMBAMS,  Jul 2, 2014

WE ORDERED THESE FOR A NURSING HOME WE LOVE THEM THEY MATCH OUR CUBICLE CURTAINS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought