Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from WA state,  Jul 20, 2014

These curtain liners are very flimsy Just hanging them the first time the curtain is stretching near the grommets. For just *. More at ****** I found fabric liners that are sturdy and look really nice. I will switch these flimsy ones when ****** gets in two more of the color I want. I would not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain liner, especially for apartment!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 11, 2014

Its a little on the thin side but other than that I love it. It fits nicely with the chrome shower hooks I got from here as well. There is a plastic smell but it goes away if you air it. Its mildew resistant which is perfect considering my apartment complex is a tad scary when it comes to moisture issues. Also I really like that its weighted at the bottom. It keeps the liner nice and straight without all of the crumpling a thicker liner does. Good purchase and the price is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG COLOR!
 Apr 7, 2016

I ordered this shower curtain for the color. I ordered gold, and received yellow. It is a bit light weight. If I still had a teen boy living at home, I'd be worried it might tear. I've used it for about a year now. I haven't had any mildew problems, but, that could be because I have a bathroom fan on a timer that turns itself on every once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not clear
 Jan 30, 2016

well made and heavy enough but green instead of clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sale Buy
 Oct 14, 2015

I've owned it for 6 months now and its still clean. I used to have to change out my other cheap ones every 6 months due to soap scum. The color ISN'T was is described but the price I don't care. It's a liner not the curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned: Due to the California Prop 65 Warning
 Aug 22, 2015

I didn't use these curtains, but due to the California Prop 65 warning on them, I couldn't, with good conscience, hang these in my family's house with small children. I retuned them, went to the store and bought a fabric curtain liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 Feb 25, 2015

I ordered gold - got yellow. Don't even see yellow as an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-mildew Vinyl Shower Curtain Liner.
 Apr 28, 2016

Great Liner That Does The Job That It Is SupposeTo Do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 7, 2016

excellent, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saran Wrap
 Mar 31, 2016

This liner is so very thin. It doesn't have enough weight to even hang down all the way. It crinkles up and sticks to itself like saran wrap. Smell when first opened was seriously chemical-like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLUFFY
 Mar 28, 2016

WONDERFUL HEAVY AND DURABLE THANKS FOR DELIVERY ON TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 28, 2016

Average shower curtain. Adequate size for my bath tub/shower combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the wife wanted
 Mar 23, 2016

Great shower curtain. It met all of the standards that we wanted. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr consumer
 Mar 17, 2016

Bought for parents Shipped within 2days Installed within minutes Cost a fraction of what I paid for mine from store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lining
 Mar 8, 2016

Because its clear my shower looks highlighted in red because of my shower curtain!! FAB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 28, 2016

This shower curtain is a nice weight and the grommets are a bit upscale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Feb 28, 2016

I like this shower curtain in that it does not have a film on it. It stays clear and clean for a good length of time - rinsing is all that is needed until you clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suz
 Feb 26, 2016

pay more, get more with this liner curtain. Worth the extra cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Feb 24, 2016

The curtain liner is thin and can tear easily. I must find something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 20, 2016

What a beautiful and easy to clean shower curtain. It washes well. it looks clean afterwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought