Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Iowa,  Dec 19, 2012

came as pictured ... it's a little "shiny" ... but still a great set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Bedding
 from Macon, GA,  May 21, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase, it's exactly what I've been looking for. The material is nice & made well. I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Fla,  May 7, 2013

Not overly feminine - I'm a single male, mid-40's, and this set looks great. Not 'overly' shiny, but has class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 28, 2013

This is a nice set for the price and the measurements actually do fit a California King size bed. The only complaint I have is the fabric is very shiny & "slippery" (per my husband). This is much different than the photo, but its still pretty and good quality. (The underside of the comforter is not slippery.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING! this is a beautiful comforter set - wel
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I have to admit, when I first ordered this set, I wasn't sure it would work because it looked brown and white in the photo. HOWEVER, when it arrived, it was a beautiful champagne color with chocolate. And seriously, what goes better than champagne and chocolate? It fit my king sized bed perfectly, even draped over a little more like an oversized set. It was truly the perfect finishing piece to my bedroom se! Plus, I'm not one of those people who wants 20 pillows on the bed....this only had 2 small ones, so I was thrilled! thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look.
 from florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Not a lot of overhang. Colors true to online picture. Shiny fabric. The light weight works well for us in Florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annandale 8-Piece Comforter Set
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

The feel and comfort of this set is outstanding! I sent it to my best Friend in Oklahoma for a Christmas present and she fell madly in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding set
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Jan 3, 2013

The ivory and brown are excellent colors this is a high quality set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

It looks as good as on the picture. Very comfortable material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought