Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket...
 from New York,  Oct 10, 2011

I absolutely love this blanket. Did not think it would be so warm - high quality. The color makes a great compliment to my room decor. Great product at a Great Price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The is no color difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality...great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 from Salinas, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

I purchased this blanket for my full size bed. The quality was great for the price. The blanket had a nice feel to it . I would highly recommend this blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it except for the shedding
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 3, 2011

We bought the black & white and are very happy with the thickness, color and size. The Full/Queen covers a queen-sized bed very well and it looks nice. There's a nice weight to it, as well. We're pleased with everything about it, except for the huge amount of shedding. It arrives smelling slightly like glue, so I washed it immediately and was shocked at how much it shed. I dried it and then washed it again. It shed about the same amount the second time around. I placed it on the bed, white side up, and it looks speckled - like I need to run a lint brush over the whole thing. I hope several more washes will resolve the issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Gardner Ks,  Dec 8, 2012

Good quality blanket, but a little too thin for me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Seattle, WA,  May 24, 2012

Great deal on a cotton blanket. Pretty colors.........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good weight blanket, but pills
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 1, 2013

The weight of the blanket is good for layering in the winter. But it does pill. So I guess as long as I keep it sandwiched between sheets and another blanket...who cares.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from st. charles, Illinois,  Feb 9, 2013

Looked better before washing. Colors seem drab after, and spread lint all over my new duvet. Not worth the savings expense.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, 100% cotton at a good price
 from West Palm Beach, Fl.,  Oct 24, 2012

Color is exact, it's soft to the touch, launders well but will emit a lot of dryer lint on first laundering. A nice 100% cotton blanket at a reasonable price. It's a solid weave instead of the usual mesh type, so my cat's claws can't tear at it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Much Lint
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 18, 2012

This blanket really is as linty as the other reviews say it is! I was skeptical, so I bought it. The dark lint makes my light sheets look dirty, and that's definitely not the look I want for my guest bedroom. Too bad, because the blanket otherwise seems very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blanket!
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jul 18, 2012

Great price! nice quality. Launders well. I purchased three of these blankets for the guest rooms for when my kids visit. Light weight, nice quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 28, 2011

I don't like the blanket because the threads pull too easily causing ugly areas of pulled looped threads. I thought the blanket would be made a lot better. I am very dissatisfied with it, but I will keep it. When I have company I will use my bedspread. I had hoped that I could use the blanket for that purpose during the spring and summer months. Again I am very dissatisfied with the blanket and I wonít recommend it to anyone. I am sorry to be negatively critique the blanket, but it just isnít good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? blue
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hideous
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2011

didnt even unpack it from its plastic. i'm returning it first thing in the morning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top