Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big impact!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 26, 2012

Couple of things to note: It will not work with dark furniture. I bought it for the master bedroom with dark furninture and even with good drapes, it just didn't work. I put it in a bedroom with white, modernistic furniture and it looks great! Color is just as depicted. Be sure to buy better throw pillows, the ones they come with look sort of cheap. Overall, the price is right and it's the new, hip color combination for decorating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from PA,  Apr 4, 2014

Good quality, especially for the price. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but cheap
 from Atlanta,  Oct 8, 2013

The colors are bright however the filling in the comforter is extremely thin and uneven. Feels like something you would get at the dollar store for a lot less. For almost $100 I would expect something of decent quality. This is being returned today.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from north carolina,  Sep 13, 2013

Ok just got this in the mail seen on the bag there was a 12 piece set a little mad I didn't see that on the site until I actually looked but that's ok the thread count on the sheets were only 300 ... in this picture it shows white on one of the pillows its actually gray so that kind of messed me up because I went and got white sheets no big deal but it's the point ... washed everything the way it says to on directions and it turned out just fine so very happy with that seen someones review I got scared... overall pretty happy but that picture needs to be change for future buyers!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from Bedroom,  Feb 20, 2013

this is a good comforter set for the price. i have it in a modern bedroom (dark wood) and it looks very nice. the extra pillows do look cheap as another reviewer had stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from texas,  Feb 13, 2013

Is as expected, great colors, right size and comfy. Friends love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful way to dress your bed
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

Quality very good & just like photo. Overstock had more variety to choose from and shipping was prompt. Couldn't be happier. Extra pillows were a bonus find and really create a designer look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Oak Park, MI,  Oct 9, 2012

i am well pleased with the comforter set. It looks very elegant in my bedroom. Well made and feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 6, 2012

I LOVE everything about it, except.... When it comes out of the bag, obviously it doesn't look like it does in the picture. The bedspread is wrinkly and the pillows are a little squished. Though, HOPEFULLY it works itself out with time. Other than that, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Colors Yellow/Grey
 from Missour City, Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I brought these for my grandson room and he was shock once I got everything together. I brought yellow cutains and it added that specical touch for him. He was very please with my choices that I had made for him. Thanks granny for my room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little worried...
 from Purcell, OK,  Sep 26, 2012

So far I like what I paid for. I LOVE the colors, they are exactly what I expected. We've had it for about 3-4 weeks & it feels like the batting is coming loose & I'm afraid if I wash it it will all bunch up & ruin the comforter. Also the bottom layer of material on the underside of the comforter feels very very thin, and I'm worried it will rip. If anyone has any ideas for me on how to fix these to concerns I would GREATLY appreciate it because I really do love my bed set. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Odessa Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

Colors and pattern is soft and pleasing to eye, I like so far

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top